ABC Dental

Dentist

4608 W. Diversey Ave.

Suite A

Chicago, IL 60639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Gentle and caring
Love, Love, Love the dentist had a great experience, very professional and kind constantly saying if I was okay. The procedure I had was very smooth and did not feel the pain.
Response from ABC Dental
Maridsa it was a pleasure to see you today. As always we strive to make all of our patients comfortable. Glad to know you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Enjoy this beautiful day!
L
9 months ago
Abc first time visit l.
This was my first time at abc and they were great. Everybody was very friendly and I was in and out. I got a tooth pulled and I didn't feel a thing!!!
Response from ABC Dental
Lucia it was a pleasure to meet you glad your visit with us was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again for all of your future visits. Enjoy the rest of your week!
G
9 months ago
I found ACB dental through my insurance. They are great. I had root canal done and no pain.ni will recommend them to my friends and family
Response from ABC Dental
It was great to see you Guadalupe, we are glad to know you felt comfortable with our services, and we thank you for recommending our services to your friends and family. Have a great weekend!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from ABC Dental
Sarai we are glad to know you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue to treat you in the future. Have a great rest of your week!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from ABC Dental
Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Friendly, professional, and caring
During the procedure, I was explained step by step what they were doing and asked numerous times if I was comfortable or needed to take a break. They talked to me about my follow up and what I should expect. Prices are extremely reasonable also compared to other dentists I had gone to.
Response from ABC Dental
Jessica thank you so much for your confidence, glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and you felt comfortable with our service. We look forward to continue to service you at your regular check ups. Take Care!
N
10 months ago
They do a great job they explain everything well
Response from ABC Dental
Nancy glad we were able to explain your dental needs professionally. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Enjoy your week!
J
11 months ago
Great service
Felt good going here and place is friendly. No problem here!!👌💯👍
Response from ABC Dental
Hello Jose it was great to have treated you for your dental needs. We look forward to continue to service you the same way every time. We do our best to make all of our patients feel comfortable. Take care and enjoy the rest of your week!
L
1 year ago
Wonderful Practice!
This is definitely my dental home. The staff members are always professional and warm, and I love how comfortable they make me in the chair.
Response from ABC Dental
We are so happy to know we made your dental visit a very good one. Look forward to continue to service all of your dental needs and have you feel comfortable every visit you have with us. Enjoy your week!