ABC Dental

Dentist

4608 W. Diversey Ave.

Suite A

Chicago, IL 60639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Quality service. I highly recommend ABC Dental and Dr. Shaw .
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I’ve been coming here for years and I probably won’t go anywhere else but here. They’re friendly and their prices are extremely reasonable.
R
1 month ago
Very nice and clean.
H
3 months ago
Yes today was my appointment and I was totally taken by the friendliest I found at this facility the staff was awesome my appt was set and was right on time no extra waiting ABC has become my new dentist
E
5 months ago
Easy breasy
I went in for a cleaning & exam and Dr. Shaw had me in and out w no issues and great job deep cleaning my lower front teeth. Will return.
B
9 months ago
Great servile, best price., and wonderful doctors with lots of experience. I highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Gentle and caring
Love, Love, Love the dentist had a great experience, very professional and kind constantly saying if I was okay. The procedure I had was very smooth and did not feel the pain.
Response from ABC Dental
Maridsa it was a pleasure to see you today. As always we strive to make all of our patients comfortable. Glad to know you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Enjoy this beautiful day!
L
2 years ago
Abc first time visit l.
This was my first time at abc and they were great. Everybody was very friendly and I was in and out. I got a tooth pulled and I didn't feel a thing!!!
Response from ABC Dental
Lucia it was a pleasure to meet you glad your visit with us was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again for all of your future visits. Enjoy the rest of your week!
G
2 years ago
I found ACB dental through my insurance. They are great. I had root canal done and no pain.ni will recommend them to my friends and family
Response from ABC Dental
It was great to see you Guadalupe, we are glad to know you felt comfortable with our services, and we thank you for recommending our services to your friends and family. Have a great weekend!
S
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Response from ABC Dental
Sarai we are glad to know you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue to treat you in the future. Have a great rest of your week!