ABC Dental

Dentist

4608 W. Diversey Ave.

Suite A

Chicago, IL 60639

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I love my dentist best I’ve ever had
D
2 months ago
Muy amable todos y exelente servicios
J
3 months ago
The best service
The dentist was wonderful and the staff where great! I finally found a dentist i love will be returning me and my daughter had a very good experience.
Y
3 months ago
Doctor was beautifully friendly and nice
I love it Gonna be back next year !
B
4 months ago
Dental appt. for dentures
Very nice experience. Dr. Shaw was nice and explained the info I needed. All the assistants were very attentive. Location was very clean also. I will be telling my family and friends about this location.
L
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Quality service. I highly recommend ABC Dental and Dr. Shaw .
J
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
I’ve been coming here for years and I probably won’t go anywhere else but here. They’re friendly and their prices are extremely reasonable.
R
5 months ago
Very nice and clean.
H
7 months ago
Yes today was my appointment and I was totally taken by the friendliest I found at this facility the staff was awesome my appt was set and was right on time no extra waiting ABC has become my new dentist
E
9 months ago
Easy breasy
I went in for a cleaning & exam and Dr. Shaw had me in and out w no issues and great job deep cleaning my lower front teeth. Will return.