ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality and very friendly!!
I have a 6 year old and he’s been coming here since he was maybe 2 or 3 and he absolutely loves it! I love how nice and clean the office is and the theater area is very nice. But above the staff here does an AMAZING with children. They are very friendly, and patient. They always go above to make the children feel as comfortable as possible! Blake has found his permanent dentist
G
1 week ago
Everyone there was so very friendly and attentive. I would send all the children in my family there.
N
8 months ago
Long wait time and they did not even do the cleaning they just gave me a referral for fillings. The staff is friendly but the wait time just kills the whole experience and my son is super scare of dentist so the longer the wait time the longer the torture.
D
8 months ago
Excellent Service!
My daughter is just under 2 and she LOVES to brush her teeth. This was our second visit, the staff and the doctor herself was very wonderful ❤️ Definitely happy that I chose this location!
Q
10 months ago
Arrived at 2 o clock for our 2 o clock appointment walked out at 4pm without being seen. Everytime we come in its a horrible wait. Probably won't be returning due to wait time.
K
11 months ago
Professional
I liked how the dental assistants are great handling the kids with care . Thank you!!
A
11 months ago
Over the past few years the service has declined. Wait times have increased from 15 minutes to 1 hour before you are even seen. The renovations that added more rooms did nothing lengthen wait times and the time the dentist spends with you. The dentist is never the same person an d the often have conflicting diagnosis and treatment.
R
1 year ago
Best dentist ever.
Two of my kids had 6 cativies and they did all the work at the same time.The staff is the best. This is a kid friendly place. The wait takes some time but it is worth it.
C
1 year ago
My daughter had 6 cavities, and the Drs and staff were so patient and sweet to my daughter. They made her feel so comfortable. I love this place!
S
1 year ago
Extremely long wait every time.
The staff is friendly. But there is no excuse for the long wait times. We waited for almost 2 hours to be seen without any explanation. It's obvious that they overbook appointments because the waiting room was full of patients with the same appointment time. We're going to find a new dentist.