ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
My daughter had 6 cavities, and the Drs and staff were so patient and sweet to my daughter. They made her feel so comfortable. I love this place!
S
1 month ago
Extremely long wait every time.
The staff is friendly. But there is no excuse for the long wait times. We waited for almost 2 hours to be seen without any explanation. It's obvious that they overbook appointments because the waiting room was full of patients with the same appointment time. We're going to find a new dentist.
D
4 months ago
great service, short wait time
We arrived early and were seen early. Our wait time was less than ten minutes. All staff were courteous and professional.
S
10 months ago
Highly satified
I just love the way the dentist takes his time and walk his way he talks his way through doing his job.My babies cried until they both realize he wasn't hurting them. Thanks a lot doc you are the best
B
1 year ago
Great staff and service
My daughter has been going here since the age of 4. Everyone is awesome. The downfall, the paperwork and verbiage is redundant. You sign paper each time coming into the office and also when their cleaning the child's teeth. It's tedious and redundant. Overall great experiences with the staff and very clean office. Just wish it'll be less signatures for the same things
D
1 year ago
high quality and professional service
My daughter is always seen promptly and her dentist always knows how to calm her and make her feel at ease with the procedures.
M
1 year ago
The doctor that saw my daughter n son today. Was good with my daughter that is 8 years old but not good patients with my 5 year old son. I notice that her patient went out quick with him.at the checkout I was told Javier was not gonna been seen there no more that he had to go Hillcroft location.Today was her first time with my son.Every check up he get tight up previous doc that had deal with him get to finish there job.But today the doctor said my son didn't let her to her job due to his excessive crying and moving alot.I just think her patients was not good as a doctor with my son, she need to have more patient he 5 year old he scared of the dentist. What did she expected. .?
M
1 year ago
Waited over and hour AFTER appointment time
Horrible!! There were 8 people on sign in sheet with the same appointment time as my children. There was so many people in the waiting area people were standing everywhere. After waiting an hour and 15 minutes and still not being seen I asked to reschedule. I've never had this problem before and I'll never schedule an appointment during spring break!
T
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
I absolutely LOVE this dentist. I've had some horrible experiences with dentist growing up so now that I've had my own child I didn't want to go through that again and this dentist has exceeded all expectations. The staff are very good with children and very friendly
M
1 year ago
wonderful staff
Speechless, awesome staff.