ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
My daughter is just under 2 and she LOVES to brush her teeth. This was our second visit, the staff and the doctor herself was very wonderful ❤️ Definitely happy that I chose this location!
Q
2 months ago
Arrived at 2 o clock for our 2 o clock appointment walked out at 4pm without being seen. Everytime we come in its a horrible wait. Probably won't be returning due to wait time.
K
3 months ago
Professional
I liked how the dental assistants are great handling the kids with care . Thank you!!
A
4 months ago
Over the past few years the service has declined. Wait times have increased from 15 minutes to 1 hour before you are even seen. The renovations that added more rooms did nothing lengthen wait times and the time the dentist spends with you. The dentist is never the same person an d the often have conflicting diagnosis and treatment.
R
6 months ago
Best dentist ever.
Two of my kids had 6 cativies and they did all the work at the same time.The staff is the best. This is a kid friendly place. The wait takes some time but it is worth it.
C
7 months ago
My daughter had 6 cavities, and the Drs and staff were so patient and sweet to my daughter. They made her feel so comfortable. I love this place!
S
7 months ago
Extremely long wait every time.
The staff is friendly. But there is no excuse for the long wait times. We waited for almost 2 hours to be seen without any explanation. It's obvious that they overbook appointments because the waiting room was full of patients with the same appointment time. We're going to find a new dentist.
D
10 months ago
great service, short wait time
We arrived early and were seen early. Our wait time was less than ten minutes. All staff were courteous and professional.
S
1 year ago
Highly satified
I just love the way the dentist takes his time and walk his way he talks his way through doing his job.My babies cried until they both realize he wasn't hurting them. Thanks a lot doc you are the best
B
2 years ago
Great staff and service
My daughter has been going here since the age of 4. Everyone is awesome. The downfall, the paperwork and verbiage is redundant. You sign paper each time coming into the office and also when their cleaning the child's teeth. It's tedious and redundant. Overall great experiences with the staff and very clean office. Just wish it'll be less signatures for the same things