ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
We were in and out. Staff was Friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
It was horrible!!!! 1 hour waiting and still not being seen...We left the place.
K
1 month ago
I received the best of care and every staff member was courteous and professional. My mom and my other 2 sisters feel the same. Every experience has been a great one!
T
6 months ago
High quality and very friendly!!
I have a 6 year old and he’s been coming here since he was maybe 2 or 3 and he absolutely loves it! I love how nice and clean the office is and the theater area is very nice. But above the staff here does an AMAZING with children. They are very friendly, and patient. They always go above to make the children feel as comfortable as possible! Blake has found his permanent dentist
G
6 months ago
Everyone there was so very friendly and attentive. I would send all the children in my family there.
N
1 year ago
Long wait time and they did not even do the cleaning they just gave me a referral for fillings. The staff is friendly but the wait time just kills the whole experience and my son is super scare of dentist so the longer the wait time the longer the torture.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
My daughter is just under 2 and she LOVES to brush her teeth. This was our second visit, the staff and the doctor herself was very wonderful ❤️ Definitely happy that I chose this location!
Q
1 year ago
Arrived at 2 o clock for our 2 o clock appointment walked out at 4pm without being seen. Everytime we come in its a horrible wait. Probably won't be returning due to wait time.
K
1 year ago
Professional
I liked how the dental assistants are great handling the kids with care . Thank you!!
A
1 year ago
Over the past few years the service has declined. Wait times have increased from 15 minutes to 1 hour before you are even seen. The renovations that added more rooms did nothing lengthen wait times and the time the dentist spends with you. The dentist is never the same person an d the often have conflicting diagnosis and treatment.