ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Long Wait Time
As usual, the wait time is ridiculous! They overbook and make their patients wait. They had so many patients scheduled, there was hardly anywhere to sit. This is a regular occurrence. I will not return. I would give one star, but the dentist was really nice.
M
2 months ago
My visit was terrible! Dr. Reyes is unprofessional and has no bedside manners, for her to be in a pediatric profession. Her attitude was beyond disrespectfu! She mentioned she would still get paid, as if Medicaid was penniless and she was doing me a favor. I'm never going back and I will advise everyone I know to do the same!
T
2 months ago
Always excellent care
I have brought a few of my kids here and they have been very combative but the staff is so professional! I love this place and how well they treat children!
B
4 months ago
I received the best of care and every Staff member was courteous and professional 😊🤗
R
4 months ago
The wait time is horrible
My daughter had an appointment at 1230, waited for 30 minutes to go to a room. They did X-ray, dentist came in checked her teeth and said she needed a procedure. I was told to go back to waiting area to get an estimate because I have private insurance. I declined and was told I had to wait another 30 minutes for her regular cleaning because no rooms were available! Very inconsiderate of people’s time!
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Eexcellent service, personalized attention all employees and doctors are friendly.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Noor was very kind and encouraging. He was professional and worked quickly.
C
8 months ago
We were in and out. Staff was Friendly.
A
9 months ago
It was horrible!!!! 1 hour waiting and still not being seen...We left the place.
K
9 months ago
I received the best of care and every staff member was courteous and professional. My mom and my other 2 sisters feel the same. Every experience has been a great one!