ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I received the best of care and every Staff member was courteous and professional 😊🤗
R
2 weeks ago
The wait time is horrible
My daughter had an appointment at 1230, waited for 30 minutes to go to a room. They did X-ray, dentist came in checked her teeth and said she needed a procedure. I was told to go back to waiting area to get an estimate because I have private insurance. I declined and was told I had to wait another 30 minutes for her regular cleaning because no rooms were available! Very inconsiderate of people’s time!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Eexcellent service, personalized attention all employees and doctors are friendly.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Noor was very kind and encouraging. He was professional and worked quickly.
C
4 months ago
We were in and out. Staff was Friendly.
A
5 months ago
It was horrible!!!! 1 hour waiting and still not being seen...We left the place.
K
5 months ago
I received the best of care and every staff member was courteous and professional. My mom and my other 2 sisters feel the same. Every experience has been a great one!
T
10 months ago
High quality and very friendly!!
I have a 6 year old and he’s been coming here since he was maybe 2 or 3 and he absolutely loves it! I love how nice and clean the office is and the theater area is very nice. But above the staff here does an AMAZING with children. They are very friendly, and patient. They always go above to make the children feel as comfortable as possible! Blake has found his permanent dentist
G
10 months ago
Everyone there was so very friendly and attentive. I would send all the children in my family there.
N
2 years ago
Long wait time and they did not even do the cleaning they just gave me a referral for fillings. The staff is friendly but the wait time just kills the whole experience and my son is super scare of dentist so the longer the wait time the longer the torture.