ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
high quality and professional service
My daughter is always seen promptly and her dentist always knows how to calm her and make her feel at ease with the procedures.
M
3 years ago
The doctor that saw my daughter n son today. Was good with my daughter that is 8 years old but not good patients with my 5 year old son. I notice that her patient went out quick with him.at the checkout I was told Javier was not gonna been seen there no more that he had to go Hillcroft location.Today was her first time with my son.Every check up he get tight up previous doc that had deal with him get to finish there job.But today the doctor said my son didn't let her to her job due to his excessive crying and moving alot.I just think her patients was not good as a doctor with my son, she need to have more patient he 5 year old he scared of the dentist. What did she expected. .?
M
3 years ago
Waited over and hour AFTER appointment time
Horrible!! There were 8 people on sign in sheet with the same appointment time as my children. There was so many people in the waiting area people were standing everywhere. After waiting an hour and 15 minutes and still not being seen I asked to reschedule. I've never had this problem before and I'll never schedule an appointment during spring break!
T
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly
I absolutely LOVE this dentist. I've had some horrible experiences with dentist growing up so now that I've had my own child I didn't want to go through that again and this dentist has exceeded all expectations. The staff are very good with children and very friendly
M
4 years ago
wonderful staff
Speechless, awesome staff.
S
4 years ago
Pretty Good Experience
The staff were all very pleasant and professional. The only thing I can say wasn't so good was the wait. I arrived at 2:10 my appointment was at 2:30 and I didn't get to the back until around 3:45.
E
4 years ago
They were all friendly like always!
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was just great like always with my son.. 💛 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜. .. The 1st time he came here he was 6mths old now he is 4 yrs.... we just love this place. .
T
4 years ago
The best
The staff here is the best I ever seen in my life I love this place and the workers
E
4 years ago
Love this place they took care of the kids well berry friendly and polite and made the kids feel comfortable!