ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
The best
The staff here is the best I ever seen in my life I love this place and the workers
E
4 years ago
Love this place they took care of the kids well berry friendly and polite and made the kids feel comfortable!
A
4 years ago
Long wait
Went in for a 2:30 PM visit for my son, everything was fine until an hour pass and no call for my son. Asked the receptionist how long for my son and she said that 30 more minutes. I told her that why so much and she said oh no one told you when you checked in that there was a delay because we are super busy. Then when we are finally in a room they had someone elses x ray on my sons profile which i said it wasnt him. They did the clean which was the only good service
M
4 years ago
The worse day in my life
The front desk telling me diffent info plus the longest wait with my 3 kids I call in before coming in they told me the longer time will be an hour and it was 3 hours and when we finally get in my kids were see just for 5 minutes and give them other appoiment for next day that's why I call the worse day in our life
K
4 years ago
very professional helpful and friendly
Front desk staff, dental asst, dentist and entire office is very friendly and professional. They take their time with the lil kids and make sure they are comfortable.
B
4 years ago
friendly staff
Always have a great experience when going for my sons dental appointment. Everyone's is always so friendly . they make my son feel comfortable and not frightened when visiting. Which is a plus. 👍☺
G
5 years ago
Not recommend..
3 hours waiting. And I have to make another appointment!!!! To come back.....
Y
5 years ago
BEST PLACE EVER!!
Dental Assistant was awesome and made sure my 7 year old daughter was comfortable as anyone could tell she was terrified of the visit. All the front staff were very friendly. I would recommend this dental office!!!!
S
5 years ago
Service was great and staff were friendly and helpful.
D
5 years ago
Appointment was at 11. Although the staff is nice.....I'm still here waiting.....