ABC Dental Corithian Ponte Plaza

Dentist

5505 West Orem Drive

Houston, TX 77085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
friendly staff
Always have a great experience when going for my sons dental appointment. Everyone's is always so friendly . they make my son feel comfortable and not frightened when visiting. Which is a plus. 👍☺
G
4 years ago
Not recommend..
3 hours waiting. And I have to make another appointment!!!! To come back.....
Y
4 years ago
BEST PLACE EVER!!
Dental Assistant was awesome and made sure my 7 year old daughter was comfortable as anyone could tell she was terrified of the visit. All the front staff were very friendly. I would recommend this dental office!!!!
S
4 years ago
Service was great and staff were friendly and helpful.
D
5 years ago
Appointment was at 11. Although the staff is nice.....I'm still here waiting.....
J
5 years ago
Very Disappointed
My son had an appt. scheduled for Mon. Jan. 5 at 3:00, we arrived 10 min early, we waited an hour and a half and still they had not called us, to make a long story short the lobby was full of people and obviously overbooking occurred. My son was getting impatient and hungry we left and he did not get his teeth cleaned. I now have to re-schedule his appt. What a big inconvenience!!! This has never happened before and we have gone here regularly.
C
5 years ago
Happy Mother
They are always great with my son. His 1st vist was when he was 6mths old they were great then and still are great!! He is 3 years old now. I would not even think of a different​ dentist. They are always so nice and kind to my son and me.
T
5 years ago
Dental Visit
It is an awesome kid friendly place. The debtist and assiztant were specta cular. My kid loved them because they made sure she was comfortable Dont be late because you"ll have to wait. Good thing though, they will still see you. Hope you dont miss out. Mom and Alyssa
T
5 years ago
good
Great service
J
5 years ago
Always a pleasure to go back. Thank you.