ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Had a great experience as a last minute appointment. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I would definitely recommend it here to all of my friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Always on time, friendly. I would recommend anyone. Always clean and decorative. My kids love it
S
1 month ago
Great experience
As for a mother I was nerves for my son, had bad experience. As of today I was satisfied with the staff nd dentist.. Very friendly. Made me comfortable nd my child was too...will be going back to ABC Dental.......
C
1 month ago
Great Service, Professional, and Friendly!
Everyone here from the receptionist to the dentist were super friendly and helpful! I went in with three kids (one which was his first time) and the dentist and dental tech were wonderful! They talked to them and kept them entertained while checking their teeth and doing their cleaning. By far one of the best experiences I've had at the dentist so far.
B
2 months ago
My kids loved it and so did I. Staff everybody was friendly and nice.
L
3 months ago
Very clean and child oriented dental center
I love this place. They have a little theater and also some touch screen games which is perfect for kids. The waiting time is practically non existant and the staff is very helpful, respectful and always with a smile on their face. The only tedious part is when you have to fill the paperwork every time you go, even for a check up, other than that everything is excellent
Y
3 months ago
Very nice personal and sweet my kids feel comfortable being there and will continue to be my kids dental office to come
J
3 months ago
AWFUL
I have been using ABC Dental for both of my children's dental needs for the past 3 years. Unfortunately after today we will not be back. Both of my children had the earliest appointment available which is 9 am, I live 35 minutes away from this office so I got up extra early and made the long and traffic filled drive to their office and got there at exactly 9:00 am. The doctor got there at 9:20 (this is not the first time he is late, he is always late but this was actually better than a couple of other times, one time he got there at 9:40) When we arrived there were 4 other patients waiting. Slowly they began calling every single patient that was there before me, I was not called in until 10:00!!!! a whole hour late !!!!! I understand all these people were there before us but so then that would mean they all 9:00 am appointments like I did which would make absolutely no sense. We did not get out of the dental office until 11:15. I had never had a problem before until now. No one even apologized or offered an explanation as to what happened today. They need to hire new doctors that are going to be there on time, they need to remember they are working with children, most of which go to school and because of their lack of professionalism to be be timely my daughter has had to miss a lot of school time which is completely unnecessary.
J
3 months ago
AWFUL
I have been using ABC Dental for both of my children's dental needs for the past 3 years. Unfortunately after today we will not be back. Both of my children had the earliest appointment available which is 9 am, I live 35 minutes away from this office so I got up extra early and made the long and traffic filled drive to their office and got there at exactly 9:00 am. The doctor got there at 9:20 (this is not the first time he is late, he is always late but this was actually better than a couple of other times, one time he got there at 9:40) When we arrived there were 4 other patients waiting. Slowly they began calling every single patient that was there before me, I was not called in until 10:00!!!! a whole hour late !!!!! I understand all these people were there before us but so then that would mean they all 9:00 am appointments like I did which would make absolutely no sense. We did not get out of the dental office until 11:15. I had never had a problem before until now. No one even apologized or offered an explanation as to what happened today. They need to hire new doctors that are going to be there on time, they need to remember they are working with children, most of which go to school and because of their lack of professionalism to be be timely my daughter has had to miss a lot of school time which is completely unnecessary.
E
3 months ago
Great service
They made my son feel very comfortable especially since he was apprehensive about visiting the dentist. Loved the staff and the place looks really clean!