ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Fantastic visit
Went in today for a scheduled check up and cleaning, it couldn't of been any better. Like always very friendly staff, professional and make the dental visit easy. Great with both adults and kids.
I
1 month ago
Staff is really nice and understanding. My daughter love it.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
My kids have been going for 4 years now and I couldn't have asked for a dentist they are so patient and caring very friendly from the sweet ladies from the front desk to the dental assitants to the dentist's themselves. But most of all my I would like to thank Christina and Rose they make my kids feel so comfortable!! And they are so sweet!! Thanks for taking great care of my girls.
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist office since they opened up I been taking my kids to this location they love it too
S
2 months ago
Excelente servicio!!
E
2 months ago
Good dentis for mi kids berri. Nice persons 💯
P
3 months ago
Has excellent and friendly staff and they are very helpful. They had very knowledgeable feedback for every question that I had. I highly recommend ABC Dental to EVERYONE 😊
A
3 months ago
Dental Checkup
Our visit today was wonderful. The staff overall were nice happy and helpful. It was a bit of a wait but everything went smooth throughout the visit. Oh yea very kid friendly Thanks
Y
3 months ago
They are so friendly and love how they did kids trust and makes it fun for them.
U
3 months ago
Very Professional
Kid friendly and really nice.