ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very clean and child oriented dental center
I love this place. They have a little theater and also some touch screen games which is perfect for kids. The waiting time is practically non existant and the staff is very helpful, respectful and always with a smile on their face. The only tedious part is when you have to fill the paperwork every time you go, even for a check up, other than that everything is excellent
Y
4 weeks ago
Very nice personal and sweet my kids feel comfortable being there and will continue to be my kids dental office to come
J
1 month ago
AWFUL
I have been using ABC Dental for both of my children's dental needs for the past 3 years. Unfortunately after today we will not be back. Both of my children had the earliest appointment available which is 9 am, I live 35 minutes away from this office so I got up extra early and made the long and traffic filled drive to their office and got there at exactly 9:00 am. The doctor got there at 9:20 (this is not the first time he is late, he is always late but this was actually better than a couple of other times, one time he got there at 9:40) When we arrived there were 4 other patients waiting. Slowly they began calling every single patient that was there before me, I was not called in until 10:00!!!! a whole hour late !!!!! I understand all these people were there before us but so then that would mean they all 9:00 am appointments like I did which would make absolutely no sense. We did not get out of the dental office until 11:15. I had never had a problem before until now. No one even apologized or offered an explanation as to what happened today. They need to hire new doctors that are going to be there on time, they need to remember they are working with children, most of which go to school and because of their lack of professionalism to be be timely my daughter has had to miss a lot of school time which is completely unnecessary.
J
1 month ago
AWFUL
I have been using ABC Dental for both of my children's dental needs for the past 3 years. Unfortunately after today we will not be back. Both of my children had the earliest appointment available which is 9 am, I live 35 minutes away from this office so I got up extra early and made the long and traffic filled drive to their office and got there at exactly 9:00 am. The doctor got there at 9:20 (this is not the first time he is late, he is always late but this was actually better than a couple of other times, one time he got there at 9:40) When we arrived there were 4 other patients waiting. Slowly they began calling every single patient that was there before me, I was not called in until 10:00!!!! a whole hour late !!!!! I understand all these people were there before us but so then that would mean they all 9:00 am appointments like I did which would make absolutely no sense. We did not get out of the dental office until 11:15. I had never had a problem before until now. No one even apologized or offered an explanation as to what happened today. They need to hire new doctors that are going to be there on time, they need to remember they are working with children, most of which go to school and because of their lack of professionalism to be be timely my daughter has had to miss a lot of school time which is completely unnecessary.
E
1 month ago
Great service
They made my son feel very comfortable especially since he was apprehensive about visiting the dentist. Loved the staff and the place looks really clean!
J
1 month ago
Very professional.
I love my sons dentist. Ample seating in waiting area. Play area for the kids. Movies to distract them while procedure is being done. Friendly staff. Clean office. What more could you ask for?
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Y’all doing awesome job friendly
B
2 months ago
Amazing
I’m so happy I made the decision to switch to them. Amazing professional cheerful staff. Just Amazing would definitely recommend to come here sending everyone this way for now on.
B
2 months ago
Very professional from the moment I walked in door. Explained procedure and was patient with me during the process. Procedure was done quickly and was painless. Best experience ever in a dentist office.
N
2 months ago
The best staff ever
All of the ladies are super nice with my kids. The dentist are so patient and caring withy children as well. I live in Tomball and drive all the way there because they are that sweet to my kids! Thank you staff!!!!