ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very clean and professional. Awesome staff. My son had horrible treatment at a different dentist, but one trip here and he loves them. He sat still and my son has ADHD that's something very difficult to do. And I don't live in the area any more, but I will always make the 45 minute trip to this office.
M
1 week ago
Awesome staff
This is a very great place I bring both of my kids here. They're courteous and respectful to my children and me. You guys make sure I understand everything that is going on. My son who really doesn't sit still sat still and you guys were very patient with us. Thank you guys. Y'all rock.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The entire staff and doctor were extremely caring. My daughter had a terrible experience with other dentist in the past and ABC dental was completely different. Business manager explain financial options and made sure I was clear in understanding my insurance coverage. I am very grateful overall. We finally found our perfect family dentist.
A
9 months ago
Very dissatisfied
The staff is amazing but the Dr that took care of my daughter needs to work on how she leaves a patient this is the second time she leaves my daughter messed up. Last year she left her with a messed up filling that she could not even eat. This time she left the left side with the fillings not being smooth and it's bothering my daughter. Also, she kept leaving the room to attend other patients while sge was not done. That is very unprofessional.
M
10 months ago
Fast friendly
M
10 months ago
High Quality service and very friendly
They have a great service and everybody are nice people. I'm very satisfased with the service.
L
2 years ago
Great Service
I LOVE this place! Very kid friendly and amazing staff. Always proving great service.
J
2 years ago
I love this ABC dental, I had to change my kids dentist because our previous dentist relocated too far, I was looking for someone close to me and found ABC dental on Crosstimbers and I am absolutely in love!!!! First off the place inside is stunning so nice and clean and very nicely decorated. The staff is very very nice and friendly! they took care of both my kids and worked on them the same day. I really recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist!