ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We always have a great experience at ABC.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is great only thing was the percedure wait was very long
F
2 months ago
Professional
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Z
2 months ago
Compassionate and caring providers
Kid friendly I love it! Assistant Ashley explained everything in the procedure and Dr Jabarri is excellent with children. The office is very clean and well equipped for children. This office definitely makes you feel welcomed and at ease.
M
3 months ago
The staff here are very friendly and professional. It's super clean and fast service
M
3 months ago
Best dental office
I love them they are amazing. Will make the trip everytime. They were so great with my kids. Very considerate.
D
4 months ago
Really friendly and professional
It’s the first time I have been in the dentist since 8 years, so I was a bit nervous coming in since it was my first time using my insurance. Fortunately the receptionist was really friendly and took care of everything. It is especially kid friendly, never seen a tv on the ceiling before (this was once they where doing the procedure).
J
4 months ago
Great caring people
From the front staff to the assistant and dr. K They were all very accommodating and sweet to my son. Hes very nervous after getting treatment at another facility and he seemed more at ease after todays visit. Definitely will continue to come. Sadly they no longer do in office sedation but hopefully thanks to assistants n doctors he wont need it again. Thanks!
R
5 months ago
Fantastic visit
Went in today for a scheduled check up and cleaning, it couldn't of been any better. Like always very friendly staff, professional and make the dental visit easy. Great with both adults and kids.
I
5 months ago
Staff is really nice and understanding. My daughter love it.