ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional
They were very nice and very fast the staff is very friendly I absolutely loved our experience
J
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend this facility to friends and family.
S
4 weeks ago
Chipped tooth replacement
My son chipped his tooth at school and was feeling very dissatisfied with his smile. The doctors and assistance were very friendly and patient. Also his tooth looks spectacular and real!!! Great dental office!!!
J
2 months ago
Great first visit
First visit for my baby girl went great. The staff, and doctor were very nice. I hope it stays that way.
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Rose was absolutely amazing with my 3 yr daughter, she took her time, and explained the process as she went. Thank you so much Rose for making my experience a good one .
A
2 months ago
Great costumer service, Thank you ABC Dental!
B
3 months ago
Great place to bring your young ones!
My kids love it at ABC Dental!!!!!
M
3 months ago
My Kids Love ABC Dental
I was recommended by a friend, after having such a horrible experience with "kool smiles". My child was traumatized and did not want to go near any dentist. But ABC Dental changes everything, from the receptionist, to the nurses and the dentist. They all make my child and I feel very comfortable and not afraid to get anything done. The place has games, a movie for the kids. Very clean and every child gets a goodie bag after every visit.
F
3 months ago
A dental appointment isn't something u look forward to. But EVERYONE at ABC DENTAL makes it so much more pleasant. I had my teeth x-rayed and cleaned. I had mentioned to the Dentist that i couldn't remember having a better cleaning. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental treatment.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very nice and neat clinic experienced staff i always feel very comfortable in that place good work.