ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
14 hours ago
Great service
This was my children's first time here and they loved it. Great staff. Wonderful service. Fun waiting area for kids. Very neat and clean. It was my son who I was worried about maybe being difficult while getting work done on him but it was a breeze. You all were amazing!!! Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Everyone there is so nice and professional. What really counts is that my kids love it here and as long as they're happy it makes me happy!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful amazing dentist
The best dental office we have ever been to. Seriously. The dentist is very nice but the best part she is wonderful with children. Even for special needs. She knows what she's doing and does a brilliant job. The staff is very nice and patient. They make it a wonderful experience to go to the dentist.
N
2 months ago
Great Annual Visit
The staff is friendly and appears to care about patients. They are great with kids and explains everything thoroughly.
N
2 months ago
Great Annual Visit
The staff is friendly and appears to care about patients. They are great with kids and explains everything thoroughly.
D
3 months ago
exceptional service
I think the service was performed in a timely manner they made sure all the equipment was sterilized and the employees really seem to care about you
L
3 months ago
First time here and everyone was so friendly and professional, was recommend by an employee and glad I took her word for it, thanks Janette!
O
3 months ago
high quality service, professional employees
My two year old daughter loves going to the dentist. She loves the waiting room that has interactive games, very kid-friendly. The staff is very professional. They take very good care of their patients. I love this dentist. I have been to other dentist locations and this one really impressed me. They informed me of the coverage of my insurance.
I
3 months ago
Friendly staff, super clean and fun facility
This location has games and a movie theatre for the kids. The staff in the front that deals with appointments, checkingbyou in and out, and Insurance were really on top of things. The dentist and dental assistant were great with my 4 yr old. He let them do everything the needed. They were so gentle.
D
4 months ago
They were very sterile and felt really concerned with me