ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love this office everyone is so inviting and nice nd I never have any problems with the doctors my son loves this office
G
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very nice staff and drs !!
L
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Love the staff here!
L
1 month ago
High quality service!
Always a great experience with them!
L
2 months ago
A trip to the dentist couldn’t be any more perfect! Calmed my little 6 year old Neice tonhave teo cavities filled. To the point that she actually told me that her experience was FUN (in a 6yr old’s words)!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
My toddler was in to have his routine dental check up; The Dentist was very informative, professional and nice at all times. She had "the parent talk" with both my husband and i and i can honestly say we learned from his dental visit. It was a great experience and will definitely bring my little ones back. Thank you Dr. Hassanzadeh!
N
2 months ago
I really liked the doctor who worked with my daughter Narissa on today. They were very professional and nice.
D
3 months ago
Professional
They were very nice and very fast the staff is very friendly I absolutely loved our experience
J
3 months ago
Very pleased
Staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend this facility to friends and family.
S
3 months ago
Chipped tooth replacement
My son chipped his tooth at school and was feeling very dissatisfied with his smile. The doctors and assistance were very friendly and patient. Also his tooth looks spectacular and real!!! Great dental office!!!