ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Very polite and caring
S
6 months ago
Muy buen servício , el Personal muy amable.lo recomiendo a demás de eso te atienden rápido no tienes que esperar por horas
O
7 months ago
Very Polite staff
Always get greeted very nicely and kids love it there.
Y
8 months ago
Great service
Its been 3years going to going here. My kids just love them. I just love how they make my kids feel confident and surcure. They just love going.
L
9 months ago
Great staff
We went because my kids were due for a checkup and they were doing good. They did everything they could to make my kids feel comfortable
K
9 months ago
Excelente!
M
10 months ago
Great service great with kids Great kids area
J
10 months ago
The best dentist i have ever been to
I absolutely love the staff !!! They always welcome you and make your child feel welcomed and happy ! I just love the fact after every visit they give your child a balloon and small gift bag. The dentist who work in ABC dental are wonderful.
M
10 months ago
My son love it..
My son went for his yearly check up. His experience in other dental offices was no very great he was really nervous. Today they had to remove his two front teeth he was really nervous but managed to be brave with the help of the dental assistant and doctor..Reassuring to him everything was going to be ok. Within 30 minutes or less everything was done and without a tear from my 6 yr old son. I really appreciate how they treated my son. Happy son makes a happy mom.
L
11 months ago
Muy buen trabajo estoy contento de Evaristo mi hijo con ustedes