ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
My son love it..
My son went for his yearly check up. His experience in other dental offices was no very great he was really nervous. Today they had to remove his two front teeth he was really nervous but managed to be brave with the help of the dental assistant and doctor..Reassuring to him everything was going to be ok. Within 30 minutes or less everything was done and without a tear from my 6 yr old son. I really appreciate how they treated my son. Happy son makes a happy mom.
L
1 year ago
Muy buen trabajo estoy contento de Evaristo mi hijo con ustedes
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Looking forward to get other dental services done soon.
G
1 year ago
EXCELLENCE
The dentist was extremely professional and considerate of my son, The experience was very pleasant for him as well!
L
1 year ago
High quality service so professional and very friendly
I would recommend this place they do quick and friendly with my kids. My kids love going here.
A
1 year ago
Great Friendly Service
Great experience look forward to dental service in the future
J
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
Had a great experience as a last minute appointment. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I would definitely recommend it here to all of my friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Always on time, friendly. I would recommend anyone. Always clean and decorative. My kids love it
S
1 year ago
Great experience
As for a mother I was nerves for my son, had bad experience. As of today I was satisfied with the staff nd dentist.. Very friendly. Made me comfortable nd my child was too...will be going back to ABC Dental.......
C
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional, and Friendly!
Everyone here from the receptionist to the dentist were super friendly and helpful! I went in with three kids (one which was his first time) and the dentist and dental tech were wonderful! They talked to them and kept them entertained while checking their teeth and doing their cleaning. By far one of the best experiences I've had at the dentist so far.