ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Great experience
As for a mother I was nerves for my son, had bad experience. As of today I was satisfied with the staff nd dentist.. Very friendly. Made me comfortable nd my child was too...will be going back to ABC Dental.......
C
10 months ago
Great Service, Professional, and Friendly!
Everyone here from the receptionist to the dentist were super friendly and helpful! I went in with three kids (one which was his first time) and the dentist and dental tech were wonderful! They talked to them and kept them entertained while checking their teeth and doing their cleaning. By far one of the best experiences I've had at the dentist so far.
B
11 months ago
My kids loved it and so did I. Staff everybody was friendly and nice.
L
12 months ago
Very clean and child oriented dental center
I love this place. They have a little theater and also some touch screen games which is perfect for kids. The waiting time is practically non existant and the staff is very helpful, respectful and always with a smile on their face. The only tedious part is when you have to fill the paperwork every time you go, even for a check up, other than that everything is excellent
Y
12 months ago
Very nice personal and sweet my kids feel comfortable being there and will continue to be my kids dental office to come
E
1 year ago
Great service
They made my son feel very comfortable especially since he was apprehensive about visiting the dentist. Loved the staff and the place looks really clean!
J
1 year ago
Very professional.
I love my sons dentist. Ample seating in waiting area. Play area for the kids. Movies to distract them while procedure is being done. Friendly staff. Clean office. What more could you ask for?
R
1 year ago
Friendly
Y’all doing awesome job friendly
B
1 year ago
Amazing
I’m so happy I made the decision to switch to them. Amazing professional cheerful staff. Just Amazing would definitely recommend to come here sending everyone this way for now on.
B
1 year ago
Very professional from the moment I walked in door. Explained procedure and was patient with me during the process. Procedure was done quickly and was painless. Best experience ever in a dentist office.