ABC Dental- Cross Timbers

Dentist

4400 North Freeway

Suite C300

Houston, TX 77022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
First time here and everyone was so friendly and professional, was recommend by an employee and glad I took her word for it, thanks Janette!
O
2 years ago
high quality service, professional employees
My two year old daughter loves going to the dentist. She loves the waiting room that has interactive games, very kid-friendly. The staff is very professional. They take very good care of their patients. I love this dentist. I have been to other dentist locations and this one really impressed me. They informed me of the coverage of my insurance.
I
2 years ago
Friendly staff, super clean and fun facility
This location has games and a movie theatre for the kids. The staff in the front that deals with appointments, checkingbyou in and out, and Insurance were really on top of things. The dentist and dental assistant were great with my 4 yr old. He let them do everything the needed. They were so gentle.
D
2 years ago
They were very sterile and felt really concerned with me
J
2 years ago
High quality and professional
We have been to other dentist places but this one is different. The staff is very nice and the Dr is very professional. Love this place.
D
2 years ago
Customer Service
I love,love, loved their customer service. They listened to me about my request for no xrays and the Dentist as well as the dental hygenist was kind and got my son to listen them.
M
2 years ago
Very clean and professional. Awesome staff. My son had horrible treatment at a different dentist, but one trip here and he loves them. He sat still and my son has ADHD that's something very difficult to do. And I don't live in the area any more, but I will always make the 45 minute trip to this office.
M
2 years ago
Awesome staff
This is a very great place I bring both of my kids here. They're courteous and respectful to my children and me. You guys make sure I understand everything that is going on. My son who really doesn't sit still sat still and you guys were very patient with us. Thank you guys. Y'all rock.
N
2 years ago
Excellent
The entire staff and doctor were extremely caring. My daughter had a terrible experience with other dentist in the past and ABC dental was completely different. Business manager explain financial options and made sure I was clear in understanding my insurance coverage. I am very grateful overall. We finally found our perfect family dentist.
A
3 years ago
Very dissatisfied
The staff is amazing but the Dr that took care of my daughter needs to work on how she leaves a patient this is the second time she leaves my daughter messed up. Last year she left her with a messed up filling that she could not even eat. This time she left the left side with the fillings not being smooth and it's bothering my daughter. Also, she kept leaving the room to attend other patients while sge was not done. That is very unprofessional.