ABC Dental Hillcroft

Dentist

6704 Hillcroft st

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Una excelente experiencia, el trato muy amable de todos los del personal de la clínica, muchas gracias
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service.
Great service, short wait, doctors and staff are very friendly.
D
3 months ago
Good service
The dentist was very capable and made my 6 year old son feel extremely comfortable. The staff at reception were friendly, attentive and courteous HOWEVER we had a 12:30 appointment and had to wait for over an hour and a half to finally see the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Good and friendly staff
All staffs have Very nice and good attitude. Very friendly.doctors have well good experience and very friendly with kids.I recomment this place for kids and adults to everyone.
R
3 months ago
Muy buena atención y muy buenos especialistas
B
4 months ago
great service, friendly professional staff.
Pleasantly Surprised there was no wait on the day I arrived. Friendly, professional staff. I went a little stressed as I've recently retired, but was pleased with the teeth cleaning and my diagnosis. Left feeling relieved and stress alleviated. Thank you Dr M and ABC staff on Hillcroft!
L
5 months ago
Profesionales y amigables
Tuve una visita muy placentera y el servicio es de alta calidad. El personal muy amigable y atentos a mis necesidades. Gracias a mi Doctora M que me hizo sentir relajada y tranquila. Gracias ABC Dental
M
6 months ago
Clean office. Professional and courteous staff.
C
6 months ago
Poor service
I sat ina waiting room for an 1 and a half.. and all they kept saying is the dr coming.. people came in appts after me and went back
L
7 months ago
Best place to carry your child.
Excellent in service and a competitive staff workers.