ABC Dental Hillcroft

Dentist

6704 Hillcroft st

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great
Professional.
J
1 month ago
Happy dental experience:
I took my daughter Helen for a dentist check up, staff is always smiling, and very kind. Everyone just did a great job. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I love everything... I thought my kids were going to cry and give me a hard time.. but thanks to the staff and Dr. everything was great.
Y
1 month ago
I've been taking my son since he was 6 months, now his 4 and he has always leave the office with a smile. I love how the doctor and the assistants explain everything, especially today. Our assistant was very kind and took her time to show my son the toold they where going to use. We are very pleased!
M
1 month ago
I love Dr. G!
Dr. G is the best dentist- very gentle and thorough!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful work
V
3 months ago
Me encanta el servicio es rapido y muy responsables y con un horario que se acomoda perfecto
A
3 months ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio muy cuidadosos y pacientes con los niƱos
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and customer service.Kind staff and very short wait time compared to West Orem.Keep up the good job.Thank you.
P
6 months ago
Good extraction
The extraction was smooth and well done. Also there was really no pain after that. Above all the price with insurance was excellent!!