ABC Dental Hillcroft

Dentist

6704 Hillcroft st

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly staff Dr. G is the best!
ABC Dental was very patient with my daughter. The service was very professional! my daughter has been going to ABC Dental at the same location since she was a newborn. I recommend this Dental location for adults and children.
D
6 days ago
Amazing Staff
Every time my boys have an appointment, the staff treats them with great care. Going to the dentist is such a scary thing for kids but they find ways to relax the kids. They talk to the kids and make them understand what going on. They try to make them feel comfortable. I highly recommend, My kids started coming here 3 years ago and I don't ever plan on switching !!!
D
7 days ago
professional
as my first time having a dental appointment for my child of 4 years old, I m really surprise and happy for the quality of the studio really clean and professional .
B
2 weeks ago
I have a 4 year old and i’ve been taking my child to this dentist since he was 6 months old and the people there are very kind with my kid.
L
2 weeks ago
Everybody are nice. Love it
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Toddler Experience
I have a 3 yr old and she can be impatient. However, we weren't kept waiting long in the waiting room. Then when waiting for the dentist it wasn't a long one. They attended to my child quickly but efficiently. I love how every visit they provide a goody bag so she has something to look forward to when were are done.
J
2 months ago
Best service ever
Dr. G is one of the best doctors here. She was very attentive and professional.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service !!!!
Everyboby was nice and professional.
C
2 months ago
Crystal Cedillo
It was a great visit. A lot of good energy which helped a lot with my kids visit an to keep calm.
S
3 months ago
The doctor he is rude
The doctor came to the room he didnt say hi and left the room without saying anything