ABC Dental Hillcroft

Dentist

6704 Hillcroft st

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Everytime I bring my kids here, I have a great experience. The staff(doctors, tech's, and front desk) are really patient with me and my 5 kids. Today, they were awesome as well. Good job, guys!
E
2 weeks ago
Journalist
Excellent everything
R
3 weeks ago
Great Work and Friendly Staff!!!
Have been taking my son to ABC Dental for about 4 years now. Everytime, great service and friendly faces. Highly recommend this office to anyone. Very nice to work with.
F
2 months ago
Good quality of service but LONG wait times
I have no complaints about the cleanness of the place, the professionalism from the staff, nor the quality of work / service. However, being at the dentist from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm for two kids seemed like an eternity.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
You are the best of the best, everything was excellent ,everybody smiling πŸ‘ but the visit took two hours 😩
K
2 months ago
The dentist is always patient and very nice Everytime we go. Her staff are very nice and professional as well.
F
3 months ago
Everything is pretty good with the staff everyone is polite and make you feel like part of there family.. keep the great job guys. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘
D
4 months ago
Low quality service
The nurses take too long to do their job and we always make an appointment but end up waiting for an hour at the office. When the finish the check up they always say we don’t got time to finish everything today while we spend 3 hours for no reason.
Y
5 months ago
Everybody was polite and very nice from the lady's in the front desk to the dentist and dentist assistans luv it thank you
Y
6 months ago
FRONT DESK don't respect clines with great doctors
Great doctors professional, but front desk was poor customer service. My apt.was at 12pm on 1/25/19 I check in at 11:11am I was waiting until 12:26pm front desk knew my apt, btw the time they past 2 client which they enter btw 12 and 12:26am. FRONT DESK HAVE NOT. RESPECT THE APTS the gril who check me in and the one who cover on her luch time. Hope some one check camaras and they have be tranning again.