ABC Dental Hillcroft

Dentist

6704 Hillcroft st

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Es un buen servicio de alta calidad
L
4 months ago
Great service as always
N
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome
D
4 months ago
Amazing experience!
I am a new patient and words cannot express how amazing the staffs were to me. The receptionist and dentists were all professionals in their part to advise and treat their patients with respect. I was amazed of how quickly taken my x-rays were done and very thorough what has need to be done to ensure my teeth becomes 100% healthy. They were very careful with the procedure for my crown tooth that needed a replacement, and I can't wait to get it as as my new whole smile. All in all, I would highly recommend this place. Just give this a chance and you will not regret it!
L
5 months ago
Amazing staff: friendly, professional and awesome services
The location I go to my kids love because they show movies for them while in the waiting area (although they don’t keep you waiting for long) the staff is always super nice and friendly they care that small children feel welcomed and at ease ( I’ve had bad experiences with dentist growing up and wished I had an ABC dental type of environment as my experience instead) doctors are efficient quick and friendly I highly recommend ABC dental
K
6 months ago
Friendly staff Dr. G is the best!
ABC Dental was very patient with my daughter. The service was very professional! my daughter has been going to ABC Dental at the same location since she was a newborn. I recommend this Dental location for adults and children.
D
6 months ago
Amazing Staff
Every time my boys have an appointment, the staff treats them with great care. Going to the dentist is such a scary thing for kids but they find ways to relax the kids. They talk to the kids and make them understand what going on. They try to make them feel comfortable. I highly recommend, My kids started coming here 3 years ago and I don't ever plan on switching !!!
D
6 months ago
professional
as my first time having a dental appointment for my child of 4 years old, I m really surprise and happy for the quality of the studio really clean and professional .
B
6 months ago
I have a 4 year old and i’ve been taking my child to this dentist since he was 6 months old and the people there are very kind with my kid.
L
6 months ago
Everybody are nice. Love it