ABC Dental Hillcroft

Dentist

6704 Hillcroft st

Houston, TX 77081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
HIGH QUALITY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
YOU ARE TREATED WITH RESPECT AND LOVING ,KIND STAFF.I TRULY AM HAPPY TO BE A CUSTOMER OF ABC DENTAL.I DRIVE OVER 130 MILES AND I AM TREATED VERY WELL.I AM ASKED DO YOU NEED ANY WATER,COFFEE ETC.I GET HUGS.THEY ARE SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR WORK AND LOVE WHAT THEY DO.
A
1 month ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio cómo siempre atienden rápido y todos muy amables 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
L
2 months ago
Poorly Run Dental Office Who Will Waste Your Time
Horrible first time experience, I do not recommend this place at all. Waited for a whole hour only for them to tell me a bunch of bs. First, someone didn't do their job correctly-when it comes to verifying patients insurance- as a result I was told that I would have to pay out of pocket for a basic cleaning (that my insurance 100% covered). So, I had to call my insurance provider and get the verification process done correctly. Then, they proceeded to tell me that I have to pay a $25 fee (which I had no problem paying) BUT it's no guarantee that I would have the service done that I scheduled the appointment for ( it depends on what the dentist recommends). This is a poorly run dental office and a total waste of my time. Only come here, if you have time to waste.
A
2 months ago
Technicians, Dentist and hygienist
The Dentist, hygienist and technician we all very professional, polite and courteous. They work together to do an amazingly effective and efficient job. I was very pleased with the service as always. It is hard to find clean quality service when you have medicaid ABC is second to non in me opinion. Everyone starting at the front desk to the back office does an excellent job. Thanks keep up the good work. It is appreciated
A
2 months ago
Technicians, Dentist and hygienist
The Dentist, hygienist and technician we all very professional, polite and courteous. They work together to do an amazingly effective and efficient job. I was very pleased with the service as always. Donna Harrison ‘s mom. Don’t remember any of the names.
E
3 months ago
Best dental office!
Everybody there is super nice and friendly. And the doctors are great!!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am thankful to ABC Dental for providing me the best service. I am grateful of having ABC Dental.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Everytime I bring my kids here, I have a great experience. The staff(doctors, tech's, and front desk) are really patient with me and my 5 kids. Today, they were awesome as well. Good job, guys!
E
3 months ago
Journalist
Excellent everything
R
4 months ago
Great Work and Friendly Staff!!!
Have been taking my son to ABC Dental for about 4 years now. Everytime, great service and friendly faces. Highly recommend this office to anyone. Very nice to work with.