ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Super fast dental care
This place is the best with little kids in my experience, super fast and very nice staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff!! Fast too, don't have to spend all day there!! All my kids go here!! Thank you ABC dental
A
2 months ago
It was my 15 year olds first filling! He was soooo nervous! When he was done he said he didn’t feel a thing!! And everyone was so nice! Great staff!!
L
3 months ago
Fast & friendly
My daughter had an appointment at 3:00 & we were finished at 3:35. The staff were all friendly and professional. Fast, prompt, friendly service is what I love, I would definitely recommend this office!
A
4 months ago
I take my kids here. The best dentist ever..there real fast and friendly, excellent service. My kids love it.
A
4 months ago
Definitely a great place. Good work and nice people.
R
5 months ago
Review of my son’s first visit
We got there right at the appointment time. They called my son back before I had completed the paperwork. That in itself was great! He had two small cavities that they asked me to make an appointment for. As I was making the appointment they asked if I could wait five minutes as someone hadn’t shown up yet. If they didn’t in five minutes his cavity could be fixed now. So he was able to get the cavity fixed today!!! He had never had a cavity. He left totally happy as he experienced no pain whatsoever! Every worker I encountered was also very nice.
T
5 months ago
Great service
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The whole team that worked with my kids where professional and extremely friendly!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful service
The girls at the desk were very nice this morning and the wait time was unbelievably good. Most time it’s busy and even though I don’t mind a reasonable wait time today was just great service. They are always so respectful and gentle with the kiddos too.