ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and often times fast service
Always get my kiddos in and out and my wait time isn’t too bad for my 4 kids. Ladies are friendly and also clean place!
S
1 month ago
Quick, clean ,friendly environment
I Highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff. Very detailed in explaining what to expect before they start. Worked very well with my 1 yr old who wasnt quite having it...
L
2 months ago
Great staff been coming here for awhile.
Very professional and clean had no problem get us in and out.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and got to us in a timely manor
I was expecting to be there longer than we were because I had all 3 of my kids but they did a great job getting to us quickly.
A
3 months ago
They were calm with my over anxious son
C
4 months ago
Was so good with my child. Very nice office staff and very nice dental assistant. Love them.
P
4 months ago
Very nice staff .. Enjoyed my visit!!
C
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly
Our first visit to the dentist and it was not at all scary for my 3 year old
D
5 months ago
Good customer service clean professional got everything done today in and pit Out told and showed me every detail of her teeth
D
5 months ago
Good overall experience
The dentist and staff are friendly and patient with my son as was nervous prior to the appointment. I will definitely be coming back.