ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Everyone should professional courtesy while we waited for my son’s appointment, when we were able to be seen by the dentist, she didn’t rush through my son’s appointment she was amazingly helpful, walked with me through some difficult issues that my son had and give him simple but needed advice! Thanks to all who were apart of our visit and can’t wait to see you all again!!
E
3 months ago
they were super friendly and made a good experience for my toddler!
J
4 months ago
Great Staff
The ladys are always nice and friendly. Easy to talk to. They are good with my children.Every time I come, its pleasant for me and I turely appreciate that.
M
4 months ago
Excellent!!
We have been coming to ABC Dental for a while. They are always so great with my kids! Highly recommend them!!!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and often times fast service
Always get my kiddos in and out and my wait time isn’t too bad for my 4 kids. Ladies are friendly and also clean place!
S
5 months ago
Quick, clean ,friendly environment
I Highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff. Very detailed in explaining what to expect before they start. Worked very well with my 1 yr old who wasnt quite having it...
L
6 months ago
Great staff been coming here for awhile.
Very professional and clean had no problem get us in and out.
C
7 months ago
Very friendly and got to us in a timely manor
I was expecting to be there longer than we were because I had all 3 of my kids but they did a great job getting to us quickly.
A
7 months ago
They were calm with my over anxious son
C
8 months ago
Was so good with my child. Very nice office staff and very nice dental assistant. Love them.