ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The staff was very polite, I did not have to wait a long time for my Son to get seen. The office was very nice and clean.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left it was welcoming and comforting. My three children did not shed one tear the staff was extremely friendly and professional. We just moved from California and got some feedback on to new spots we will be trying out with our children. Thank you so much 😊
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
ABC Dental is a great place to take your children. Timely fashion.
P
2 months ago
Great service & quality
great service for kids
S
3 months ago
Excellent, polite and professional service
I was impressed with the staff’s attention to parents in asking if we authorized procedures such as flouride treatments. My children were well occupied and I afraid the entire time of their cleaning. My youngest son even asked to come back! Great team, keep up the good work!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
The assistants working at ABC dental were professional, polite, patient, and wonderful with my son. They are fast at getting patients in and making sure everyone has good quality care.
J
4 months ago
Amazing caring staff
Did an excellent job with my 13 and 3 yr old. My oldest has braces now and has been coming there for cleaning for years. They did great with cleaning his brackets.
T
4 months ago
Quality of Service
Everyone should professional courtesy while we waited for my son’s appointment, when we were able to be seen by the dentist, she didn’t rush through my son’s appointment she was amazingly helpful, walked with me through some difficult issues that my son had and give him simple but needed advice! Thanks to all who were apart of our visit and can’t wait to see you all again!!
E
7 months ago
they were super friendly and made a good experience for my toddler!
J
8 months ago
Great Staff
The ladys are always nice and friendly. Easy to talk to. They are good with my children.Every time I come, its pleasant for me and I turely appreciate that.