ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I absolutely love this dental office they are polite professionals and explain everything that needs to be done and also why they will not do something and need to refer out best dental experience I have had for my kids.
T
1 month ago
Fast , friendly
First time taking two of my kids and they was amazing . Very nice respectful and moved in a timely manner
K
2 months ago
We are always treated well, with kindness and professionalism. I've been bringing my grandson there for about 6-7 years. We are very happy with their performance!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and High Quality
The staff are friendly, yet professional. They explain any procedures that need to happen and explain ways to improve on dental health to the child and parents. The office is well organized, clean, and children oriented.
P
3 months ago
Super fast dental care
This place is the best with little kids in my experience, super fast and very nice staff.
J
3 months ago
Great and friendly staff!! Fast too, don't have to spend all day there!! All my kids go here!! Thank you ABC dental
A
4 months ago
It was my 15 year olds first filling! He was soooo nervous! When he was done he said he didn’t feel a thing!! And everyone was so nice! Great staff!!
L
5 months ago
Fast & friendly
My daughter had an appointment at 3:00 & we were finished at 3:35. The staff were all friendly and professional. Fast, prompt, friendly service is what I love, I would definitely recommend this office!
A
6 months ago
I take my kids here. The best dentist ever..there real fast and friendly, excellent service. My kids love it.
A
6 months ago
Definitely a great place. Good work and nice people.