ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Review of my son’s first visit
We got there right at the appointment time. They called my son back before I had completed the paperwork. That in itself was great! He had two small cavities that they asked me to make an appointment for. As I was making the appointment they asked if I could wait five minutes as someone hadn’t shown up yet. If they didn’t in five minutes his cavity could be fixed now. So he was able to get the cavity fixed today!!! He had never had a cavity. He left totally happy as he experienced no pain whatsoever! Every worker I encountered was also very nice.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The whole team that worked with my kids where professional and extremely friendly!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service
The girls at the desk were very nice this morning and the wait time was unbelievably good. Most time it’s busy and even though I don’t mind a reasonable wait time today was just great service. They are always so respectful and gentle with the kiddos too.
H
2 months ago
Accommodating
My son has sever sensory issues, the last two times they put us in a private room and let him sit on my lap while they checked his teeth, today I had him watch a social story about going to the dentist before we came in and I feel it helped a lot. Today was the first time they were able to take pictures of his teeth and not have to put us in a private room. The dentist was very sweet and my son seemed to squirm more if I tried to help her so I just let her do her thing. Plus the TV on the ceiling really helped keep him laying down.
D
2 months ago
I love the service ABC Dental provides. They are quick and thorough. The staff is Friendly and patient oriented. I love the fact that the parents is able to sit in on the exams. I also love the option of having wait list.That was huge highlight for me in my decision. Thanks for all you do.
E
2 months ago
The staff was very polite, I did not have to wait a long time for my Son to get seen. The office was very nice and clean.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left it was welcoming and comforting. My three children did not shed one tear the staff was extremely friendly and professional. We just moved from California and got some feedback on to new spots we will be trying out with our children. Thank you so much 😊
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
ABC Dental is a great place to take your children. Timely fashion.
P
4 months ago
Great service & quality
great service for kids