ABC Dental

Dentist

1619 W US Highway 24

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalmissouri.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very Accommodating and Friendly
ABC Dental is great. They were able to get us in immediately for our first visits. Unfortunately both of my big kids will need some extra work done and we will need to go back at a later date. I'm not fond of the wait time on the "correction" appointments just because I'm worried things may get worse if we wait to fix the problems. Overall it was a great experience.
T
3 years ago
Dental
Everyone was great!
T
3 years ago
Appointments
I appreciate the doctor and her assistance today! The only problem I have is the availability for follow ups are not for working people. I can’t take off from work.
S
3 years ago
Very friendly
M
3 years ago
Wonderful with kids, great with parents
We love ABC Dental! So glad we found them. My daughter had severe anxiety when she began going and the dentist was willing to do a quick exam while my daughter stayed on my lap. Very patient and gentle... after two appointments, we just had our third and she did the full exam and cleaning on her own with no issue! This is very much due to their treatment of her in previous visits. My son has had issues with cavities, and they have always been kind and gentle with him too. Wonderful place, no judgment, just help.
S
3 years ago
Love this place!
I was sitting here telling my friends about our wonderful experience... and then I thought "I should write a review." So here it is. :). Everything was stress free and they were so patient with my babes! Thank you all so much!
S
3 years ago
Best children's denist in town.
This place is wonderful. I have always had a great experience when coming here. We are always in and out.Never had to wait long. The staff is super friendly.
L
3 years ago
Great service
There always polite n professional. I always have an great experience there
R
3 years ago
Great with kids
The staff is very friendly and good with my kids. They love the Disney movies that play during cleaning time which make it fun for them.