ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Dentist
The staff is amazing. I took my 5 yr old in for fillings and a crown. They were professional, courteous, patient, and very knowledgeable and fast. They are a great team
D
2 weeks ago
The service at ABC Dental was highly professional, friendly staff, and the quality of service was far beyond my expectations. I would recommend ABC to anyone who needs dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
The staff is very helpful. The dentist is amazing and gentle
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My son gets very nervous for everything. Going here he is very comfortable. I take all three of my kids here. My kids love it here. Staff is professional, friendly, and fast.
E
1 month ago
The doctor and hygienist/assistant gave excellent service
We received excellent service from the time we walked through the door. Everyone was pleasant and professional. The hygienist/assistant made sure my son was comfortable and knowledgeable of what steps were to be taken with his procedure before the doctor arrived. When the doctor arrived, he was also polite. The doctor, also made sure we were informed of all aspects of the surgery. The doctor was précis and gentle with my child. After the surgery, the doctor made sure I understood the steps to take care of my son. The instructions for the medication was thorough and he informed me if I was unsure of anything or if I had further questions to call him. When we checked out the staff made sure that we had everything we needed before exiting the building. They thank me for the business and we left.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, nic and sweet
Was fast in and out staff was sweet professional, kid friendly ♥️
T
1 month ago
Service
I encountered great service at ABC Dental.
M
2 months ago
Daughter's 6 Month Checkup
All of the staff was extremely nice. They made my daughter and I feel very welcomed and comfortable. They were very helpful and answered all the questions that I had.
T
2 months ago
Great service staff friendly
Great dental office
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff