ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
The staff at this location always does an amazing job in creating a warm comfortable environment. Each time we've had an appointment, my son walked in nervous and left out happy. Continue doing a great job at making us all smile :).
J
1 month ago
Love them
Great service..Awesome Dr. P Wonderful job on me and my children
D
3 months ago
Okay it took a little longer than usual
H
3 months ago
Great service
Great service as always, and Dr. P is awesome.
B
3 months ago
Great job
S
5 months ago
I really love the service at ABC Dental, I think they are great, nice and respectful. I would recommend anyone to go in for service.
V
6 months ago
Customer service representatives are always friendly at the front desk. Dentist/Doctors are always friendly and making sure they give you great smile.
A
7 months ago
High Quality
I have been taking my kids to this dentist since they opened. Their staff is so friendly, clean, and patient! Anytime I have questions or concerns they answer me without hesitation. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
K
7 months ago
ABC knows how to do it right!
ABC front office staff are among the most professional I have ever experienced. They greet you, know how to check insurance efficiently, and schedule and remind with care. The dental assistants are very kind and skilled. They will provide you with a movie to watch while you get your teeth cleaned! The doctors are extremely professional while at the same time very caring. My doctor talked with me in a friendly, down-to-earth manner and obviously knew the latest info in her field. I like the way they tell you up front what the charges will be. There are never any surprises here. And, they give you a balloon when you are done. Even if you are 55 years old. This place rocks.
O
7 months ago
Good work like always , But the wait time was to long my girt app was for 3:30 my son wasn't taken to the back to almost 4:30