ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
An excellent high quality service so professional and friendly I LOVE this place and it's so neat and clean, totally recommend this place
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly And welcoming
I’ve been bringing my kids here for almost 10 years already. Every time we walk in we get greeted from the friendly staff. I’ve yet to find any problems, all staff and dentist are very nice and friendly. I will continue to bring my kids here!
V
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
This is the dental office my kids will continue to visit until they are adults. Everyone is nice and friendly plus there’s never a long wait.
J
1 month ago
Very polite staff
I love the way they treated my son
D
1 month ago
The staff at ABC dental is friendly and professional, and the quality of service and work is excellent.
B
1 month ago
My experience was very good.
J
2 months ago
Fast and Efficient
My daughter was in the office less than an hour for her 6 month check up and cleaning.
N
2 months ago
High Quality and friendly staff
My children love going to ABC Dental because the staff is always friendly. They make sure they enjoy their visit and love the goody bags. I love ABC Dental because they genuinely care about their patients and everything is state of art and up to date.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
The staff is amazing. I took my 5 yr old in for fillings and a crown. They were professional, courteous, patient, and very knowledgeable and fast. They are a great team
D
2 months ago
The service at ABC Dental was highly professional, friendly staff, and the quality of service was far beyond my expectations. I would recommend ABC to anyone who needs dental care.