ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Always super professional and friendly.
The staff at ABC Dental is absolutely fabulous. From the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists, everyone is friendly. I always leave feeling great about my visits, and whenever there have been issues the medical staff has always given me a pretty good understand on why I may need a procedure and how that procedure looks like.
P
5 months ago
Great experience
Very cool professional. The staff is great with kids. Alway makes them feel comfortable and relaxed
V
6 months ago
Very dissatisfied with service
No my visit isn’t over, we are still here at 5:27. I’m very dissatisfied with our service. My daughter’s Ariah and Amia Bryant both had appointments today. The appointment was at 1pm, arrived 10min early so we wouldn’t have a problem with getting seen. The wait time is ridiculous, we wanted for a hour before being called to the back, they only took x-rays and seated us back in the waiting area. This is not our 1st unhappy visit, we seem to always be the very lady people to leave. The staff is very friendly, just the wait is too long. Something needs to be done, because 5hrs is definitely entirely too long for a dental visit.
B
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional atmosphere
I haven’t brought my son in a while but I was pleased to see that nothing had changed, same polite, smiling faces greeted me when I walked into the door. The front desk staff was very attentive and helped me with my insurance information. I was called back promptly and was allowed to go back with my son whom was very nervous. The young lady that took us back was professional and very friendly and made my son and myself feel at ease. She put a movie on and my son was able to watch it as he was being worked on! How cool is that?? The icing on the cake was his actual dentist that greeted us with a warm smile as usual and a very warm spirit, very genuine and caring. Upon leaving, I was reminded to get a doctors excuse for my sons school which was huge for me because I had forgotten! I swear I could go on and on about these professions! I love, love , love this place and highly recommend 👋🏽👋🏽💯
G
7 months ago
Low quality lack of prior data
After 11 years I was shocked when arriving to the office, no one knew what was needed for my 11year old granddaughter, there was no notation of last visit plans for the future, I felt very uncomfortable, we came to some what of a resolve, it just let me know no matter the business your involved in keep your on notes papers.etc...before leaving make sure your appt Has been recorded..
T
7 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly employee's
B
7 months ago
Best Dental Service EVER
Dr. Abe was the best dental experience for me! He was patient and walked me through the entire process. We shared laughs, maybe I laughed too much, but he didn't mind at all. I told him I was nervous and he promised an easy experience and it was just that! Four extractions, wisdom teeth at that, all in one sitting and I didn't feel a thing! Thank you Dr. Abe!
J
8 months ago
Everyone is just so friendly. I really love that about them because you could be having a bad day and when you walk in you just feel good as a person. Great customer services
D
8 months ago
Angie was so good with my daughter today she made her feel so comfortable and special and made me happy she's really good at her job all the staff treat us like we're family I love it there.
U
9 months ago
Service was great
Always pleased to visit ABC family dental office. Staff is always pleasant ,professional , and thorough. Dentist and hygienist always treat us well and keep us well informed about the process. Thanks for all you do for your clients ❤️