ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
OUR FAVORITE
My daughter has been going here since she was a baby. The staff is ALWAYS,ALWAYS AMAZING. The dentists are 100 percent knowledgeable and very nice. The facility is always clean. They make sure that my daughter is ALWAYS comfortable. We will be continuing to come here.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
4 weeks ago
Child friendly, very important to my family
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My experience today was amazing. The staff were very friendly and professional. They were very sensitive and patient with my son. They made sure I understood every step they were taking.
N
1 month ago
Service is always great!
The staff here is amazing and very thorough. My visit is always pleasant.
L
2 months ago
They Are Very Polite & Have A lot of Patience With the kids. All 7 of mines we’ Seen in one day!
A
2 months ago
High quality and very kid friendly !
My daughter has been a client of ABC dental since 6 months and now she’s 7. I can say that my level of service has been excellent every visit. I truly like how the staff is always making sure that the children are entertained while waiting and even when being seen by the dentist. Great place !
F
3 months ago
Great staff and services
My children have been patients at ABC dental since they were 4 and 6. Now their 12 and 14! I want to say thanks and kudos to the staff for excellent service over the years. My children enjoy coming and never complain it's time to go in for appointments. The staff is always professional and courteous! I had the pleasure of meeting the owner on their last visit. He was awesome, humble and excited about his place of business. I love this place and so does my kids!!!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
We love ABC!
Friendly & professional..my kids love it here!
Q
3 months ago
Another Excellent Experience w/ ABC
Both of my children have been going to ABC Dental for over 3 years now. They have appointments at least twice a year. Every experience, starting at the front desk to ending with the dentists, have been excellent!!! Many thanks to the ABC Dental team:-)