ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
High quality service professional and friendly employee's
B
2 days ago
Best Dental Service EVER
Dr. Abe was the best dental experience for me! He was patient and walked me through the entire process. We shared laughs, maybe I laughed too much, but he didn't mind at all. I told him I was nervous and he promised an easy experience and it was just that! Four extractions, wisdom teeth at that, all in one sitting and I didn't feel a thing! Thank you Dr. Abe!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is just so friendly. I really love that about them because you could be having a bad day and when you walk in you just feel good as a person. Great customer services
D
1 month ago
Angie was so good with my daughter today she made her feel so comfortable and special and made me happy she's really good at her job all the staff treat us like we're family I love it there.
U
2 months ago
Service was great
Always pleased to visit ABC family dental office. Staff is always pleasant ,professional , and thorough. Dentist and hygienist always treat us well and keep us well informed about the process. Thanks for all you do for your clients ❤️
E
2 months ago
OUR FAVORITE
My daughter has been going here since she was a baby. The staff is ALWAYS,ALWAYS AMAZING. The dentists are 100 percent knowledgeable and very nice. The facility is always clean. They make sure that my daughter is ALWAYS comfortable. We will be continuing to come here.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
J
2 months ago
Child friendly, very important to my family
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience today was amazing. The staff were very friendly and professional. They were very sensitive and patient with my son. They made sure I understood every step they were taking.
N
3 months ago
Service is always great!
The staff here is amazing and very thorough. My visit is always pleasant.