ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great following service professional and friendly with children
Staff is always on time with appointments but you are so able to get quality Care with smiles.
J
1 month ago
My granddaughter truly enjoys going to the dentist now and this is because of the caring (I stress caring) and professional attitude all the staff members.
T
1 month ago
The staff was excellent with my daughter, as always. They communicated well with her through her teeth cleaning & fillings.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly.
Everyone at ABC Dental is really polite, the place is always clean. So far my toddler and I love it! I highly recommend it.
T
1 month ago
Very poorly your dental staff sucks and I was very unsatisified
L
1 month ago
Pleasant Experiences
Everyone in staff at ABC Dental is so kid friendly and centered on making the child's visit pleasant. The visit was fast and the staff are very sufficient. My 2 children were seen, had their teeth cleaned, and one of them had a filling done. We were in and out in less than two hours! We always leave smiling and kids love the gift bags and balloons! Thanks ABC Dental
B
2 months ago
I love the atmosphere the interaction between the doc & my daughter. I love bringing her there & she enjoys her appointments. She actually cried when it was over.
F
2 months ago
👍
B
2 months ago
Unpleasant
I've loved them since they opened but today, and lately, had been horrible. The wait time is too long and you can't get clear answers. Very disappointed
B
2 months ago
Nice People & Atmosphere, Professional
Walking through for my appointment was a breeze, I was called within 15 minutes. They got me situated for my appt . Made me comfortable through the hold process, Even though I had to wait for the doctor for 45 mins. After the doctor came everything was a breeze, I was done with an 35-45 minutes. The process was incredible and I didn't feel any pain or discomfort. My overall experience here was wonderful better than any othe dentist office I've been too.