ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My girls are always happy to go to abc dental
My daughter had a horrible experience at another dental office so I started taking her to abc dental and now she loves going to the dentist. Thank you abc dental for taking good care of my babies and also my 4 year had work done for the very first time and the staff was so nice to her by showing her what they wore going to use in her mouth and she did not even cry. 😄
B
7 days ago
Excellent staff as usual.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is courteous
I no problem with my vih
C
3 weeks ago
ABC Dental staff were quick friend and answered all questions and concerns we had for my daughter. Highly recommend if you are looking for a nice , clean kid friendly dentist for your child or children.
C
2 months ago
Courteous staff
Very polite staff. They treat us like family. My daughter always looks forward to seeing the doctor.
J
2 months ago
Child and parent friendly atmosphere
The waiting room is child as well as parent friendly. The play area is diverse and clean. The staff is knowledgeable as well as friendly.
M
2 months ago
My experience was great. Everyone there is always nice and polite. They all have pleasing personality. It is a very warm environment.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
As a single mother of three active children; five years apart, I have historically been a rescheduler. They always accommodate our changes. We never wait long, are reminded by calls and emails, treated like family, kids are personally remembered and actually like going to the dentist, there's always an event for the children outside of their service, the facility is always spotless, our paperwork is kept updated. My oldest left for college and recently expressed that he appreciated having dental and health care that was so great. But that it's a big difference where he is. Life! Lol I love ABC Dental in the Medical Center and we're lucky to receive such great care.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Everything went smooth from beginning to the end. Awesome dentists
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Great customer service & friendly staff. Definitely recommend this dental office, I came in before the kids let out of school and I was in and out. Didn’t have to wait to be seen or to get my cleaning done. 👌🏻