ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Nice People & Atmosphere, Professional
Walking through for my appointment was a breeze, I was called within 15 minutes. They got me situated for my appt . Made me comfortable through the hold process, Even though I had to wait for the doctor for 45 mins. After the doctor came everything was a breeze, I was done with an 35-45 minutes. The process was incredible and I didn't feel any pain or discomfort. My overall experience here was wonderful better than any othe dentist office I've been too.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
My experience with abc dental, they treat my kids with great care. And I travel 40 minutes away from home just because I love the service
G
4 weeks ago
Great Service!! Staff is really professional
Doctors always do a great job, We love this place.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Visit
My daughter had her 6 month check up and the service excellent! The staff is always pleasant and professional. This check up was extremely efficient. She had her check up and cleaning within an hour.
L
1 month ago
Very fast
A
1 month ago
RevisiĆ³n de rutina
Muy buen servicio y muy amables
E
1 month ago
I love this place
My daughter loves this place, they have a play area and tv for the kids and a section and tv for adults. The staff is always extremely nice and now her dad goes here, I would definitely recommend this dentistry.
Q
2 months ago
Professional and fast
I was about 30 mins late and they still excepted us (my kids). Always kind staff and professional. I excepted a wait but I only wanted for about 10 or 15 mins. Quick in and out. Love the staff.
S
2 months ago
Good job
I was they today and i got so much work done and the staff was great and the doctor was great.i dont know all the tech girl name but they was great .Thank y'all and keep it up . the receptionist lady was great to the one that do the payment she was very good .
T
2 months ago
Its a great experience everytime.. The staff and doctors are great.. And i like the fact that when a cavity ir something needs to be feeled it gets done on the spot no waiting til next visit.