ABC Dental - Medical Center

Dentist

5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100

Houston, TX 77021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I love Abc Dental! The staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful. I never have a problem with scheduling an appointment & there’s no long wait.
B
7 days ago
Excellent service caring staff.
C
3 weeks ago
My children and I feel so welcome and everyone is so nice
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I am just so happy with everyone at the office making everything so easy! Absolutely amazing service.
K
1 month ago
♥What an amazing office♥
Great staff, hygiene/educational bags, 🛍 Balloon, 🎈helpful tips and resources. Very professional quick and on time. 🕒
K
1 month ago
♥What an amazing office♥
OMG, 😱I highly recommend this office. The staff, decoration, hygiene/educational bags, 🛍🎈 helpful tips and resources are to die for. I love this office! 😍 I travel from the northside to this location without thinking twice about the distance. #WellWorthIt
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend this place. Love the staff. Very professional and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff & Gift bags
T
2 months ago
Very good .Respectable n helpful staff.
N
2 months ago
Dentist apt for 2yr and 7yr old
This office is wonderful and kid friendly. Been going to Abc for 6yrs. They always have goodie bags and balloons for the kiddos. The dentist and the assistants are always so nice.