ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
High quality service, knowledgeable & friendly Staff
This is now our second visit to ABC Pediatric Dentistry. As always we got great service! Dr. Braden Michaud and staff were exceptional with our little people! We took our kids (7, 6 & 4) for their 6 month check up. Our oldest needed to get sealants for his budding big boy molars. We liked how the staff explained what was going to happen before they started which for our little ones is key. The kiddos were so comfortable with the staff that we were able to be done within about an hour.
J
3 days ago
As always ABC was very friendly and professional. They create an atmosphere that helps the young kids feel at ease, yet treat their older patients (my daughter is 15) like young adults. In all the years that we have been going to ABC we have only ever had to wait more than a few minutes just one time. This is especially important to busy parents and caretakers. ABC Dentistry for Children is just a great place to get great dental care for your children! Thanks ABC Jill C.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
They gave amazing staff from front desk to Ma's and especially the dentists. We saw a dentist that was absolutely wonderful. They are very thorough and extremely gentle. Thank you for your great service. Would definitely come again
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
We just moved here and were looking for a great Pediatric Dentist and we found one! Staff was friendly and great with my son. We had an early morning appointment so no waiting which was great. We will be going back!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
ABC Dentistry provides high quality service in a professional and friendly atmosphere. I have been bringing my children (6 in total) for 22 years. You are always greeted with a smile when you enter the door and leave feeling like family. Dr. Richard is kind and gentle and takes the time to get to know you and your children. He still asks and genuinely cares about my older children who don't come to the practice anymore (sadly it's for kids only). Because of the great service we have received my kids don't fear coming to the dentist but actually look forward to their appointments.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly and very nice
Great place
M
2 weeks ago
Always quick, efficient, and amazingly helpful!
We have been come to ABC for a couple of years now, and have always been happy with our service. This last set of appointments were over-the-moon amazing! Dr. Jim saw to all of our needs right on the spot, and made time for more than we had scheduled. I felt overwhelmed with gratitude at his kindness for a busy mommy with four kids under the age of six. They were kind and understanding while I filled out paper work, and my littlest kept sneaking away, and I'd stop what I was doing to retrieve her. They were all so patient with us. Dr. Braden helped my daughter through her first cavity filling, and helped her to feel calm and brave, and I sat with my other children. It broke my heart to not be with her, but she was so proud of herself when it was done. Dr. Braden and Ashley helped her to feel that way! I can not say enough wonderful things about ABC Dentistry!
G
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Entire staff so nice and professional. Answered all our questions about our son's teeth and recommendation for Orthodontist. Seen on time and not rushed.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Doctors
My child was seen right on time for her appointment. Her teeth were cleaned immediately and effectively. However, after the cleaning, she had to wait 15-20 minutes for a doctor to check her. Most of the time the wait to see a doctor is only about five minutes. Overall, we really like this office and am disappointed that me eldest has outgrown this office.
R
3 weeks ago
It was great!