ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Still AMAZING dentists and staff
We are still huge fans of ABC Dentistry. My boys love going to the dentist and they always leave feeling proud and excited about their teeth. The dentists are always helping kids on individual basis to improve their dental routine. For example, my son who has a sensory processing disorder was able to sit through a normal cleaning because Dr. Richard was so patient and explained every step as he went. He let my son raise his hand if he felt uncomfortable but because Dr. Richard was fun and informative he never had to raise his hand. It was another proud mom moment went my son got through the cleaning!!! And of course ALL of the staff are so nice!!!
J
6 days ago
Appt was prompt and care excellent from dentist and assistants
T
1 week ago
Great place!
I just love coming here! Everyone is so friendly and always making the children not feel so scared. My 4 year old was a big girl and enjoys getting her teeth cleaned. Big shout out to all the staff, they are really great!
L
1 week ago
A+ Group
Knowledgeable dentists who took the time to explain the procedures my daughter would have done and very caring dental hygenists. Even the front staff is knowledgeable about procedures and answered all the questions I had. A+ group all around!
R
2 weeks ago
First Dentist Appt for our daughter
I was very nervous about how my daughter would behave as her dr visits are rough. The front desk was so reassuring with me on the phone when I made the appt. when we got there my daughter went right to the games in the foyer and was so good through her teeth cleaning thanks to the friendliness of the staff. The dentist explained everything to us clearly and I’m so thankful we found this place.
S
3 weeks ago
All the staff are amazing from entrance to leaving the building. Everyone has a smile & warm welcome all around the atmosphere!
A
3 weeks ago
So grateful!!!
I can’t say enough about the staff, the assistance and the dr.’s at ABC!!!! My son has very high anxiety and ADHD. He had a very bad experience with a different office and he wouldn’t even step foot close to the dentist’s office without breaking out in hives. ABC was recommended to us and I couldn’t be more thankful for that. They have been so patient and understanding with both me and my son. He had to be sedated to be able to have ANY kind of procedure done, but with the incredible people working there and working with my son, he had his routine appointment today with NO meds, NO sedation and NO hives!!! Just smiles and a lot praise! I am so thankful for Dr Michaud and all the wonderful people in the entire office. From the front office to the back to the billing!!! LOVE THEM!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My granddaughter has been a patient of ABC Dentistry for eleven. years. Frist visited at 3 .5 years of age " life long impression" I highly recommend ABC Dentistry for Children. Staff and Doctors are friendly, professional and excellent service providers.
D
3 weeks ago
We have been going here for 18 years!! My oldest is very upset he has to find a "grown up dentist. I love the caring and concern shown to my children.
R
4 weeks ago
Pediatric Dental Wizard
Gentle touch, friendly, understanding and great at explaining to the little ones through out each step. Have been a loyal customer for 12 years.