ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Staff always patient and caring
My daughter has anxiety about going to the dentist, and she's a diva. The staff are always patient and caring towards her. I really appreciate them!
M
1 day ago
Overall Experience
Kind, experienced, efficient, clean, fun environment, good integrity, and they have your best interests at heart
N
2 days ago
Always an amazing experience!!!
The front office has always been friendly and accommodating accommodating! Dental assistants very professional and great with the kids and parents! Dentist very professional and kind.
S
3 days ago
Thank you for taking good care of our son
It might not have been a "crisis", but for us watching our son lose his first baby tooth, it warranted a quick trip to the office. THANK YOU for making time to see Stephen this afternoon.
A
1 week ago
Office staff friendly and helpful
My son loves coming to this dental office. The staff knows how to work with children and making them feel comfortable. The Dentists are friendly and very knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service
It was my son's first time here as a patient. I think he was really nervous but I felt that the staff did an excellent job trying to make him feel comfortable. I am hoping once he gets used to the environment he'll feel more at ease. The dentist and the office staff were great. I would highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Great office with great manner with my kids!
S
1 week ago
I love this place
The staff is simply wonderful and the office is clean and very kid-friendly. I would highly recommend ABC Dentistry to anyone and everyone!
X
1 week ago
My 4 yr old
All the staff were amazing! The front desk lady always has a smile & greet everyone including my children. The hygienist is always engaging & talking to my child explaining things, great distraction tactics, & giving praises about their good teeth hygiene. Even the Dr is amazing with my child. He always give advice & words of encouragement for better health! We love this place & all my kids been here with them since 2014. Everyone know how to do their job, quick with service, responds, & best of all amazing reminders for next appointment. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
We had a wonderful first trip to the dentist. My niece was very nervous and said she was scared leading up to the appointment. The second she walked through the door i could see a lot of that fade as she ran over to play with a few other kids that were waiting in the play area. The back treatment area was open and relaxed. Every staff member was kind and she left with a smile and no longer scared of going back. Highly recommend