ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best pediatric Dentist
Amazing customer service. Always caring and professional. Take time to explain about your children teeth as well as making my children feel comfortable and not afraid.
S
1 week ago
Fantastic Office
I love ABC Dentistry. The office staff is so friendly and accommodating, and the lobby is bright, inviting, and fun. There is a large fish tank, comfy seats, and iPads for the kids to play on. Once invited back, there is another little kid area to wait in also. The dentists there are so knowledgeably and work so well with my kids. My daughter had terrible trouble visiting the dentist at a previous dentist, but she has had successful visits at ABC Dentistry and left with a smile on her face.This is a terrific place to visit the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
We have been coming to this office for years and love it. The staff are friendly and efficient. They take the time to talk about my kids teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond dental
The dental assistants here and the whole staff are just absolutely amazing. My son at age 10 used to fear hate going to the dentist. He would scream cry cover his face. Now at abc dental he feels More comfortable and they work so well with him. He no longer screams or cries on the way to or at the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great and extremely caring.
Our son Gabriel does not appreciate anything dealing with invading his personal space. Even though we have a very dramatic child Dr. Michaud, along with my husband was able to give a great exam. Dr. Michaud always seems so understanding and caring when it comes to examining our son, and him and his nurse were also sweet enough to ask how I'm doing because I wasn't walking that well. I explained my situation, and they kindly wished me nothing but luck in recovering. Even though Gabe doesn't seem at all happy with his exams, we feel he will eventually warm up to the Doctor and nurses. This is a great, sweet, and very caring office. My husband and I are both extremely happy that we choose this practice as our son's dentist office.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
The staff was very friendly and great with my kids! They gave us advice on where to brush/ floss more and keep an eye on, very helpful!
E
2 weeks ago
So friendly!
Dr Richard was amazing! So friendly, interactive and interested in the kids. Very informative and patient with my not so quiet two year old. Thank you for calming my nerves with how calm you were!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I really like this dentists office! They are kind, honest and great with my kids.
A
3 weeks ago
short wait time, professional and kind staff
We love ABC Dentistry! All of my kids are comfortable with the staff and always leave with a smile. We recommend them to all our friends and family with kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service for kids
The dentist were very patient with my kiddo and they did an awesome job!