ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Dentist and staff were great with my daughter during a tough procedure
My daughter had to have for teeth removed. The dentist and his staff treated her so well the whole time making sure she want uncomfortable. They were very sweet.
C
2 days ago
Awesome employees!
They got my two year old to sit still long enough to get x-rays of his teeth!
A
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
My kids love it here. My son is only 2 and he felt very comfortable getting xray and a cleaning for thefirst time. ☺
S
3 days ago
Great Service
My kids have been coming here for years and they are very friendly and great with the kids. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Great place for my family.
C
5 days ago
The Best....As Always
I was referred here by another dentist who felt that they could handle my kids special dental needs better. After years of having mediocre or just terrible dentists, I feel so blessed to have so many amazing dentists available to us!!
A
1 week ago
Quality service
I've been going to ABC Dentistry for 7 years now. My kiddos love it here! As a parent I am happy my 2 kids love coming here. It's always been a great experience. Staff is always very patient friendly and communicative. The place is very well maintained. Thank you ABC Dentistry.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Patience Staff
The staff is always amazing and have so much patience. This was my 2nd visit there for my 5yr old and 1st for my 1yr old sons. They were super nice especially its been the 1yr old first time the patience they had and did everything to make him and myself comfortable because i was nervous that he will cry and scream and they reassured me that it's ok and made me feel very comfortable. The Dr's was amazing!!! I am so happy to be part of the ABC dentistry family. The office is so beautiful and family friendly. I look forward to our next appt!!! A+++++ service!! If you are looking for a family friendly with the most amazing staff look no further than ABC dentistry!!!
C
1 week ago
They did a fantastic job with both of my children! The staff is so positive, friendly, and sincere. I was particularly impressed with how they handled my son who was very scared to get a procedure done. I have never seen a staff member spend that much time and attention to help a child feel comfortable. And it worked! She calmed him down and got him to open his mouth for her. Thanks so much!
C
1 week ago
Pleasant from start to finish.
C
1 week ago
Always a great visit and pleasant place.