ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
The staff was so patient and amazing with Marcus.
D
23 hours ago
ABC is the BEST
All of their providers in the office are fantastic, my children have been patients there for 11 years. We also have to make an 1.5 drive to get to them. We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE ABC!!
M
1 day ago
The doc and the staff are awesome. We had a great experience.
T
1 day ago
Friendly and efficient
This is a great office for kids of all ages. The staff is helpful. They run in schedule and are very efficient with your time. No hanging around for the dentist or hygienist.
J
3 days ago
Always willing to get you in when an Emergency arises~
We love ABC Dentistry! The Doctors are so friendly and they have always gotten me in for our dental emergencies! Such a great place to take your kiddos! Highly recommend them!
A
7 days ago
Love the dentists here
My boys have been coming here since they were toddlers. We love the dentists here. The boys are now teenagers and will be outgrowing the practice in a few years. We will be sad to move on but are thankful for all the years of great dental care we’ve received here!
G
1 week ago
Great Dentist for Kids!
My boys have been going to the Queen Creek Office for 11 years. They always take good care of them. Even though my 16 year old knows he will outgrow it soon, he’s wanting to stay as long as he can. Thank you ABC Dentistry for always providing amazing service!
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Michaud is AMAZING!
The office is so bright and fun. My four kiddos were all pretty nervous, but the staff was really patient. Dr. Braden Michaud is simply amazing. He doesn't recommend treatment when not necessary and he reassures the children often. LOVE this office!
P
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry for kids! Fast, efficient, professional
Love Dr. Happy, she is honest, professional, sweet and compassionate to the children's needs, as well as the parents worries. We followed her from her last location, she is an amazing dentist!