ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Most Important? My kid left happy
One of my girls had had a previous bad experience with a different dental office in another State. Today she needed three fillings. In her own nine year old words "I was scared to death Mommy but they made me laugh and it didn't hurt at all." I was very impressed with their professionalism and their concern for her.
D
2 days ago
Amazing team!
M
1 week ago
Amazing pediatric denist
I took both my children (age 2 and 4) for their first dental appointment. I was so nervous for this experience. But I was immediately put at ease. Everyone in the office was so patient and polite. From the front desk being understanding during check in with two children going two different direction, to Susie the nurse taking my oldest child's x-ray and putting her to ease with making animal sounds and last but not least, Dr. Jim who is funny and kind. My children loved the experience!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I am a step mom to 3 beautiful little girls. There mom won't take them to a dentist and ABC Dental really worked with me even though I am JUST step mom. They were very friendly, and went over and beyond to serve my beautiful girlies. They were very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. They also understood I had a short amount of time to do everything due to me not having them full time and they were very accommodating! We had such a great experience I plan on bringing my children there from now on!
M
2 weeks ago
Great care and professionalism. Excellence in Pediatric Dentistry ! I don't have any complaint from this team of amazing professionals that always treat my kids and myself as VIP . Very respectful and never hidden charges. I just feel sad since my second kid is turning 18 this month and needs to move to an adult dentist and he had been with ABC dentistry since he was 2 years old. I really recommend this doctors to anybody that loves quality of service with excellent customer service which for me is very important to do business . Not everybody provides excellent customer service nowadays but my kids dentist do. Thanks for all the amazing , loving and caring service from you ABC Dentistry ! :)
B
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
Found you on Yelp, super nice, very good with our daughter. Good with working with our insurance, we will be back with our other two girls, thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Sticker Free home
We love all the staff at your Queen Creek Office!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Upon entering the office we were greeted with smiling faces and polite comments. My daughter was a first time patient and the paperwork was ready to go and explained in full detail to me. Once called back after a very short wait time, we went back and had new patient x-rays and she was so gentle with my daughter. We were explained all procedures before they started. The staff was amazing. The two stickers and two toys after was also a big hit with my daughter. She is still in the no cavity club which makes me happy!
C
3 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentistry at its best!
Dr. Michaud and his staff put my children at ease and provided encouraging feedback without berating their hygiene habits or my parenting. My kids are no longer scared to visit the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I can't say enough great things about ABC Dentistry. We have been coming to the office for a few years now. The team is always friendly, engaging and educates my son on his teeth. They also always make my son laugh! My son never complains about going to the dentist. Thank you!