ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Fun experience for little ones
The dentist, hygienist, and assistant were all so welcoming and made the experience fun for my little 2 girls (age 2 and 5). Will definitely go back!
A
4 days ago
Great with all children
My son is always nervous with new experiences. He had to have dental work done today and get a full mouth scan. He was very nervous about the appointment but the staff made him feel calm and safe. They never pressure him to do anytging that makes him scared or uncomfortable. They explain everything in such a way that he knows its for his good. I will never take my children anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
From the ladies at the front to the nurses and doctors in the back, we love how amazing and patient they are with our kids. My kids feel comfortable and at ease even when getting cavities filled, something must adults cringe at.
T
1 week ago
Great visit
Two of my sons had a cleaning today, and it couldn't have gone better! They have so much patience with the little ones, even with my son with special needs 😀
K
2 weeks ago
Honest
When you go to a dentist and you leave without any cavities or tell you just to watch and wait on some starter cavities, you know they aren’t in it to price gouge you in to treatments your kids don’t need like some other dentists will. They are friendly and thorough and so good with kids. We’ve never had any tears. My kids actually like going.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This was our very first visit the front desk made us feel very welcomed to the office. As they called us back they took my daughter to the X-ray room and sent me around the corner to sit and wait. I could here the girls all talking and laughing which made me feel so comfortable as I didn’t know how my daughter would do with he having to do xrays but they girls made her feel very relaxed :). Everyone there was so nice and even the doctor came and introduced himself while my daughter was getting her teeth cleaned and asked if I had any concerns which I didn’t. Thank you to this office they were great and we will be going back for sure for her office visits.
E
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist around
From the front staff to the nurses to Dr. Braden and Happy, we just love it here - it's like family. And the office is so clean and beautiful - we are patients for life!
S
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
Amazing experience for wisdom teeth removal. My daughter did so much better than I thought she would do. Everyone was so kind and caring I know she was in good hands. Dr. Snell was great, and explained everything that would happen and made me feel more at ease.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
The staff work extremely hard to make sure my kids have an awesome experience every time! I certainly appreciate every single one of them for taking that extra time and effort to make sure my kids are doing well.
S
3 weeks ago
We have been seeing the Dentists at ABC Dentistry for years. They are amazing in every way. I can’t imagine going any where else.