ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly professional staff
My daughter was worried about getting a filling on her tooth, but the staff made it fun for her. They kept her happy and distracted. You can tell they genuinely care. The toys at the end of the visit are an added bonus!
M
6 days ago
Top notch dentist
Dr. Braden was the best pediatric dentist I have ever encountered. He is very thorough and gentle with kids. His dental assistant was also gentle and kid friendly. Overall, our kiddos’ experiences at this dental office were excellent. We would 200% recommend anyone who has kids that need dental work done to come here to receive the excellent dental care!!! Highly recommend!!! Love Dr. Braden!
C
1 week ago
Great with kids!
My daughter HATES brushing her teeth at home but the staff is amazing with her and she loves it here!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
My son who is 5 has been going to ABC pediatric dental for 2 yrs now. He just loves it. I really enjoy how the staff don’t push the kids. If the kids can do whatever they are asking then great if they can’t then that is just fine too. Not a big deal. Pushing them gives such bad experiences and too many kids are scared of the dentist. The dentist here is very outgoing and funny. Kids seem to really like him. I’m a happy parent that I found a great place for my son.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience for 1st Dental Visit
The staff and dentist were so great with my 2 year old. They were very calm and encouraging. I like how they keep the first visit minimal so the little ones can ease into getting used to the dentist. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist fun!
The staff was so upbeat yet professional! My daughter has a couple spots that we need to keep an eye on for cavities. I liked that the dentist had recommendations for flossing and mouth wash before immediately jumping to fillings. He recommends what is best for the patient, not what makes the most money. Something rare to find in a provider and I really appreciate it!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
Staff are very professional and my kids enjoyed their visit and cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Lovely from desk help
The ladies up front are always nice and helpful. My daughter is 8 years old and has a lot of work done on her teeth. You could say, she knows the dentist causes her a lot of pain. So, of course, she does not like going and gets scared every time. During the x-ray she started crying. The lady doing the x-ray looked annoyed that she was crying and had to let me know that even 3 year olds dont cry. She can have her opinion, but, keep them to herself. That honestly made me not want to go back there. The other people and the Dentist have been very kind. They just need to have a conversation with their staff on keeping their comments to themselves.
D
3 weeks ago
We love ABC Dentistry! 4 kids cleaned since 2000.
All four of my children look forward to their six month check ups! We have gotten to know all of the staff and enjoy everyone! The waiting room has iPads, huge fish tank, busy boards on the walls & of course a movie playing. Today two of my four children complained that their gums were really sore after the flossing-they felt she was too rough and hurt them.
L
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My son is very nervous about dental work, but the team at ABC Dentistry was so patient, even when it took three tries to get on of his fillings done! They talked to my son through the whole process, frequently asked him how he was doing, and did everything they could to normalize the experience for him. The treatment rooms are small, so they do recommend parents wait in the nearby private waiting rooms (complete with a comfy chair and movie-playing tv). The waiting room is located just across the hall, and they encouraged me to pop into the treatment room as often as needed, plus the doctor and technician updated me periodically during the procedures. Towards the end of the appointment, my son was a little distressed, and the doctor encouraged to stay by his side, allowing us to finish treatment as planned. And all of this was with a baby on my hip!