ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great place...sense of comfort and are met with smiles.
My son went in for sealants and baby tooth removal he did great. Dr and his assistant explained process and always asked how he was doing! Very pleased with service...long time customer.
N
4 days ago
5 happy visitors
My children range in age from 12 to 3 and they love going to ABC! They are calm and trust the staff. I really appreciate how well the staff treats my kids.
C
5 days ago
Fantastic service
I have always had the best experiences with ABC dentistry. My daughter just chipped her two front permanent teeth last night and the doctor on call called us right back and eased my anxiety and got us in first thing in the morning and they did a fantastic job. Her new teeth look amazing and they were so sweet and patient with her throughout the process. I love this office.
L
6 days ago
Kind and High Quality
The staff were all very nice and very informative. It was my sons first tooth extraction and they made it go by quick and even made him laugh. Love this office!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are super friendly with my son. I love that their lobby provides games and tablets for them to keep them busy while waiting. I also love that they have their chairs in one big giant room where other kids can see each other and not be so afraid. The staff is always friendly and kind to my son and do such an amazing job with them. I wouldn’t choose any other place but here!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful First Visit!
We recently moved from CA, so establishing ourselves in Queen Creek has been quite a process. I'm so happy to have found a dentist home for my 11-year old son! The office staff, dental staff, and Dr. Michaud were welcoming to us, and our visit was very pleasant. The dental exam was thorough, and I feel confident that my son's dental needs are in great hands!
T
3 weeks ago
Quality care & friendly staff
My daughters had their dental appointments today, and as always, both girls came out smiling. The entire office staff (receptionist, MA’s, hygienists & dentists) is always friendly, kind & caring. They work so well with the pediatric population & really put them at ease. Going to the dentist can often be a stressful experience for a child (and the parents) but ABC Dentistry for Children makes it a breeze for the whole family!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and makes kids like the dentist!
ABC Dentistry is a welcoming family dentistry that makes children feel happy to have their teeth cleaned! The dentists are patient, honest, and caring. The office is clean and fun for kids!
R
4 weeks ago
Fast service!
I was very impressed at the efficiency of ABC! I waited no more than 10 minutes in the lobby and the receptionist even scheduled my next appointment while I was waiting so I didn't need to check out when leaving! The whole visit took no more than 30 minutes from the front door until I left! It was smooth, quick and painless. I was a little taken aback that Dr. Michard didn't ask me if I wanted Flouride on my childs teeth before he brushed it on her. I would have opted in, but I would have liked to ask questions about it before doing so. Instead her only told me after-the-fact.
L
4 weeks ago
Erica is special needs and has felt for years very comfortable there and with the Dr's. It will be hard to leave do to her trust and acceptance. Thank you for the years. See you in 6.