ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Ir was a pleasant experience for my doughter they made feel her very counfortable, everybody was very nice😊
D
4 days ago
Friendly
We just moved to the area and I'm so pleased we found ABC Dentistry. They made my son feel comfortable and chatted about HIS interests. Everyone was very, very pleasant. It was a reasonably quick visit and we felt like we were the focus the whole time. :)
M
4 days ago
The Best!
Everyone at ABC Dentistry for children does a great job making my kids happy and providing the best experience possible. Dr. Richard is such a great dentist, he has an amazing bedside manner and does awesome work. I love the staff, the hygienists Trisha is gentle and through. Thanks ABC!
K
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Quick, easy, informative. The staff is kind and definitely kid friendly!
M
7 days ago
Best Dentist
We’ve been going to this dentist for 7+ years. I’ve never had a long wait, the office is clean and child friendly. The staff is always friendly and competent. The dentists are wonderful and great with kids. In all my years I’ve had one hygienist that wasn’t great. And she wasn’t bad, just not as good with the little little one - but, that was over 5 years ago. My kids always look forward to their appointments! The last appointment my little 4 year old needed a filling. Dr. Michaud was fantastic with him. He came out happy and didn’t want to leave.
A
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience at ABC dentistry. They always make my kids feel completely comfortable and treat them like family. The Drs. are always kind and very informative. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience taking my kids here, even one with special needs. They are awesome here!!
C
2 weeks ago
Scared child leaves happy
My 7 year old daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist and kept saying she was scared. The staff at the Gilbert office was so friendly and happy that it calmed her nerves right down and she left so happy! Thank you for caring for my daughter!
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
My daughter split one of her tooth during the night. We called the doctor on call and was provided quick resolution which eased my daughter. We came into the office the following day without an appointment and was able to be seen fairly quickly. The staff and doctor was very friendly and calmed my daughter. Our families is highly satisfied with our overall experience there at ABC Dentisty in Gilbert!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!!!
Great service and smiling faces even with a screaming little guy. Thanks for everything.