ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Check up
My 5 year old loves it here. She was excited to come and excited to check out all her goodies when she was done. Friendly staff, quick in and out, and activities to keep the kids busy.
B
1 day ago
Staff is so unbelievably nice. The doctors are straight forward and only want what is best for the kids.
C
3 days ago
Over all great service
Everyone was great with both my kids today there.
K
3 days ago
Fantastic for kids
The hygienists are very sensitive to a child's fears and creating a positive experience at the dentist. The dentists are upbeat and committed to a quick and easy appointment. Even in the event of cavities, their communication is simple and not scary for the child. Excellent experience.
E
4 days ago
Great service!
Took my 9yr old for a crown and a filling. The staff was amazing in making my son feel comfortable and explaining everything step by step. I love going to ABC Dentistry in Mesa. Dr Michaud Sr was amazing. Thanks for everything!
A
1 week ago
Very Happy and Thankful
My son had all 4 wisdom teeth removed on Friday morning and was back up and volunteering the next day. He barely needed any pain killers. He has been following the recovery protocol closely and all is going extremely well. I am very thankful for the good medical treatment my son received and happily recommend ABC dentistry and Dr. Snell.
S
1 week ago
Amazing service and very professional
From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out everyone is so friendly, professional and helpful. Not only do I love this place but both my boys do too. They have had anywhere from a cleaning to getting teeth pulled and they still love going to ABC Dentist. I had to go to another office before due to my insurance changing i came running back. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else ever again. Thank you to all the staff for being so amazing to my family.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional
As soon as I walked into the office the staff was very helpful and friendly. My three children had appointments and the staff was very professional and super friendly. The assistant explained everything step by step to my four year old which helped her relax a bit. I had switched dentist offices and she was a little nervous at first. At the end of the appointment she was asking when they would be going back again. I would highly recommend ABC Dentistry to my family and friends with children.
V
4 weeks ago
Thorough, efficient, clean, and friendly!
We love ABC dentistry! We have seen multiple doctors, had cleanings with a few different hygienists, and met some great assistants! They are all incredible! The office is clean and always is. I appreciate the friendly and family oriented vibe from the moment you walk in the door, to the checking out process and treatment planning portion. It’s easy to make appointments, and the reminder texts and emails are great.
C
4 weeks ago
So amazing!
The care we receive at ABC is always amazing and top of the line! Everyone we come in contact with has such a great, helpful attitude and the dentist is so good with the kids! Even my 2 year old loves to visit this office!! Thank you, ABC!!