ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
We’ve been taught ABC Dentistry for a few years with all 3 of our children. My children love going to the dentist! The staff and dentist make the experience fun and enjoyable for the kids. My oldest received 2 fillings yesterday and they made the experience as painless and exciting as you possibly could. We love the staff and the dentist here and tell all of our friends how awesome they are! Clean office, kid friendly, friendly and competent staff! 5 stars!
M
17 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
The hygienist and dentist were great with my 4 year old! They made him feel super comfortable that he was not scared at all! Definitely recommend anyone to bring their children here!
S
2 days ago
LOVE ABC Dentistry!!!!
As usual, ABC Dentistry was AMAZING!!!!! My girls are always excited to go to the dentist!! So very happy to find such great dentists and staff that are so patient and kind to my children! They have a way of making kiddos feel at ease at the dentist!
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly.....
My son has absolutely no fear of the dentist because of this place. Even after having a filling done a year ago, all he remembers is the mask that smell like strawberries. When he in today for another filling (which ended up not needing to be done) he was excited to get another mask that smelled good. The staff are friendly and patient and kind!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, very kid friendly, exceptional staff
Every visit to see the dentist has been a positive experience for my kids and myself. We are extremely satisfied with this office and the way they treat their patients. The office makes it so easy to bring all of my littles with me when one child has an appointment because they have a very convenient toy section back with the dental chairs so you can still be with the child being seen and keep your other kids entertained. Very highly recommend this Dentist!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always pleased!
Love everyone here! Always treated well, quick and efficient and my kids never complain about going. Thanks for getting preston in today as an emergency! He is happy to have "cool tooth pieces as souvenirs" 😜.
D
2 weeks ago
First Visit- will definitely be returning patients
I took my 3 yr old and 1 yr old to their first dentist appointment ever today. The staff was kind and helped my little 3 yr old feel so comfortable and confident while getting x-rays. They cleaned her teeth without any issues.
S
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist
I recommend ABC Dentistry to anyone that asks. They are so good with kids. They are simply amazing. The staff is professional. My daughter loves going to the dentist
R
3 weeks ago
All the staff including the Dentist were flexible in helping my 3 kids. They are all professionals and very kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is great, always going above and beyond.