ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful family oriented excellent customer service !
All my five children come to this location we have had nothing but great care and excellent customer service for all the years we have been here . Everyone at this practice is wonderful I would highly recommend!
T
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and Doctors. Excellent with children of all ages and special needs.
We always have a great experience at ABC Dentistry. The staff is always friendly and professional. Scheduling is very flexible and they are usually on time for everything. The environment is very clean and kid friendly. All Doctors are excellent and have a calm and happy interaction with the kids. We take our service dog with us and even she likes it there!
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and wonderful
My daughter has special needs and they are always friendly and gentle with her. Dr. Michaud is the best, love the whole team!!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff here is AMAZING. My 3 year old was a bit nervous about getting a "sugar bug" taken care of, but the staff made her feel at home. They are amazing with kids. The dentist was even singing a song while doing the filling.
J
2 weeks ago
Hands down the best dental experience for kids!
I absolutely love this dental office! My kids have been in several times now for checkups and cleanings. And I cannot say enough about how great the staff is! Every single person from the front office reception,to the Xray techs, to the dental assistants,to the doctors themselves are truly exceptional. They all smile, engage and are incredibly compentant at what they do. Having every aspect of the dental routine be so efficient, positive, and professional I already would have loved it but then to add to it- They are incredible at making the kids comfortable and have them enjoy the process! I love that they talk to the kids and tell them what everything is going to feel like, they even let them feel some of the spinning brushes on their finger before so it's not startling. They give the kids drawing pads and toys while they are sitting in the chairs and then the kids pick out prizes when they are done! My kids love this place! And I do too!
J
2 weeks ago
First Big Boy Visit!
My other kids have been going to ABC dental for years and we love them. This was the first trip for our youngest and they did great with him as usual. He loved his new toothbrush and other prizes.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience for the kids
Today I took my foster kids to this practice. They were treated with the upmost dignity and respect. The office was efficient and the boys walked out with calm smiles on their faces.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice job
J
3 weeks ago
First visit
Great first visit. Would recommend to anyone with kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Another GREAT Experience
We enjoy bringing our kids for their regular cleaning. The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean.