ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High service and professional
Awesome dentist and team!!! Love them
S
1 week ago
Personal attention
Dr. Happy asked questions and listened to our concerns. She offered options and let us decide how to proceed. We feel the dentist tailored the treatment to our child's unique needs.
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional, caring and timely
We have had all of our children in to see the dentist and just love it here!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Plan an extra 30 minutes for the appointment. We had a little longer wait that expected. However the staff was super friendly and the office was kid friendly!
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough and efficient
We have always loved the staff and doctors at ABC pediatric dentistry. So easy to work with, visits are easy to schedule and we don’t sit in the waiting room for hours. We get attention from the dentist and also have super experiences with the dental hygienists. We are lifetime clients for sure! My only sadness is that my kids will age out soon and we will have to find someone else 😩
A
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
My children have been seeing Dr. Richard as their dentist since they started getting dental check-ups and they get excited when I tell them they have a dental check-up. This is a testament to the staff, office decor (they love how kid friendly everything is) and especially Dr. Richard. We have visited 2 of the offices and the experience has been outstanding with a seamless transition between offices. I constantly recommend ABC Denistry to all of my friends because I know they will receive the same superior service that I do.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We saw Dr Jim for our son's first dentist's appointment and he was great and super friendly. I would recommend this office for a child's dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Loved our first experience!
My four year old was nervous about her appointment, but from the front desk to the lady who scheduled the next appointment, I was impressed! Loved everything about our visit. Wish we had gone here sooner.
A
4 weeks ago
This was the second attempt at sealants for my daughter. She was very nervous about the procedure. ABC dentistry took their time explaining and waiting for her to be completely comfortable and ready. The laughing gas was planned, however, that made my daughter feel uneasy so they quickly stopped it and went at her pace. While it is a pretty simple procedure my daughter was scared and they made her feel comfortable and got it done quickly.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly - my kids love this place
My three kids all go to ABC Dentistry for kids and have never had a bad experience in all the years we’ve been going there. All of the doctors are great with the kids, the hygienists are really great too. I’m so glad we found them. Oh, the office ladies are personable and professional- I honestly have zero complaints.