ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly staff
ABC dentistry was so wonderful with my children. Everyone was very friendly. It is obvious they enjoy their jobs and love working with children.
A
2 weeks ago
Great kids office
Wonderful service, fun office, definitely geared towards kids. Made my son's first visit quick & easy. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff and dr was very nice and professional. Office was clean and really geared towards children which I liked.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I love the way they explain things to my kids at a level they understand and it puts them at ease. They walk them through the whole process while they are doing it. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast and Fun
I love that we didn’t have to wait long to get in for our appointment. The staff and dentist were so friendly and made the experience fun for my girls from start to finish. They take the time to teach good habits to both kids and parents.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
My youngest had to have a cavity filled. You all talked to her and explained at a 4yr olds level and put her at ease. Thank you! She left with a smile and no apprehension about coming back for teeth cleanings.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
All the staff and the doctors are super sweet and friendly. My two kids have been seeing them since they got their first teeth. Never had any issues there.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Personable and Helpful
We LOVE ABC Dentistry for Children. We have had the opportunity to receive care from all of the Dentist's at this practice and have loved them all.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
The staff are all so friendly and they did an amazing job on my 3 year old’s teeth. I will be bringing my daughter back here for all of her dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Great services and the staff is friendly