ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Quick in-and-out. Sweetest staff.
William loves going to the dentist! Loves the fish in the waiting room. The dentist did a great job and was quick and thorough. The staff is all so nice and talk everything through with the kids. 100% would recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
I appreciate all they do! Getting us in at the last minute, treating us like family and always ensuring our kids are comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
We always love visiting the dentists! Every single staff member is kind, helpful. The dentists are all amazing. They provide the help to explain why certain things are important but in an understanding way for kids and parents both to understand! Highly recommend!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
We came after having a horrible experience with a previous provider who had no patients for being a pediatric dentist . All staff are friendly and treat you with respect. They make the kiddos feel welcome and are very friendly to them. dentist truly loves and understands children. Great place highly recommended
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly high quality service.
My kids love coming to the dentist at this location the staff is super easy to get alone with, and the dentist likes being funny with the kids which makes them relax during visits.
I
1 month ago
Most compassionate best dentist ever!
This dentist truly loves and understands children and teenagers. the dentist and the staff always make us feel welcome and I would highly recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic! Handled my toddler so well!
This was my toddler's first visit to the dentist, and I was nervous how it would go. They obviously know what they're doing and love kids, because I couldn't have asked for a better visit. My daughter even high-fived the dentist at the end of the appointment! We'll definitely keep coming here for both our kids!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
I’ve taken my son here twice now. Both times I’ve been taken back right away. The front office, dental assistant, hygienist and Dr. Happy were amazing. They were so patient with him and made him so comfortable during his procedure.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful
I love Dr. Michaud and his team. They have always been so good with my daughter with Autism.
L
1 month ago
Three years of continued excellent service
I've been bringing both of my kids here for a few years now. Every person at the office is always polite and super friendly. They all go out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable and happy. I've moved further away and pass four other dentists on the way to this location but I'll take my kids here as long as they let me. I highly recommend them to everyone I can.