ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Great experience and highly skilled!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff always threats my son like family. They do everything including going over proper brushing techniques (again). My son has sensitive gag reflex and they are very considerate and make accommodations to help him through certain procedures.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
We love everyone in this office. They are all very friendly, caring and make our children feel welcome. They do a great job. The office is clean and nice.
V
3 weeks ago
Such a friendly place
We've been coming for eight years. I appreciate that the staff that can look you in the eye and carry a conversation. Love the teeth cleaning staff. Love the check-in ladies. Appreciate all the workers speaking to my children like they're happy to see them. BIG fans of the new silver diamond fluoride. The office has hired people who can get across the same kindness and genuine care. They are especially fantastic with children who suffer with anxiety.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and kindness
It’s heartwarming as a mom of older teens, to watch the staff greet the little ones coming into the office (often afraid?) with such kindness and gentleness.. providing an environment where the kiddos feel safe ! Every dentist who has cared for our children at ABC over the past 15 years has been exceptional! They are knowledgeable, yet gentle and kind to our children ! I highly recommend and will be sad leaving to the “adult” dentist
R
3 weeks ago
So friendly
All of the staff here are so friendly and patient. I would highly recommend them
M
3 weeks ago
10 Stars ABC Dentistry for Kids
Doctors, staff, cleanliness, fast, organized, best service, and my child always leaves happy!
K
3 weeks ago
We love ABC Dentistry for Children!
We brought our two year old son for two very apparent cavities on his two front teeth a few years back. I was a nervous reck! The entire staff from walking in the door to leaving help you feel so comfortable, taken care and explain everything in detail to parent and child. We have been going ever since! I Recruited my 11 year old and 1 year old daughters too. Now today three years later my son lost his filling. When it was time to sit in the chair and get it fixed he was so calm. I was so proud of him but more so, thankful we found ABC Dentistry. We could not have had such an easy time if it wasn’t for this team, their standard of care and special way with kiddos! Because of them my children even strive to impress the Doctor for their next visit by brushing and flossing everyday! Thank you so much for taking care of him today!! KP- A Very Happy Mom!
P
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Took my 3 year old for his check up and cleaning. Had a really great experience everybody was professional and thorough with everything. Felt very comfortable. Office was very clean and nice. My son loved the fish! Definitely well refer family and friends to this office!
M
4 weeks ago
Caring/ calm
Everyone today has been so sweet, patient and understanding.