ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
So friendly!
Dr Richard was amazing! So friendly, interactive and interested in the kids. Very informative and patient with my not so quiet two year old. Thank you for calming my nerves with how calm you were!
K
2 months ago
Awesome
I really like this dentists office! They are kind, honest and great with my kids.
A
2 months ago
short wait time, professional and kind staff
We love ABC Dentistry! All of my kids are comfortable with the staff and always leave with a smile. We recommend them to all our friends and family with kids!
S
2 months ago
Great Service for kids
The dentist were very patient with my kiddo and they did an awesome job!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Michaud is the best!
Dr. Michaud has a great talent for helping his little patients feel comfortable at the dentist.My daughter was having a hard time and then Dr. Jim came in and started talking to her and it put her worried mind at ease. He asked her all sorts of questions that made her think of other things besides sitting in the dental chair. He is so great!!
W
2 months ago
Thanks so much
Great place...thanks for taking care of the kids!
T
2 months ago
Gentle as a dove!
Your children will ask to come back. The staff was incredibly sweet and so much fun! Glad we found them and close by our home!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office
I love how fast they are and how nice they treat my daughter!!
G
2 months ago
So good with kids!!
The staff and Dr. Richard are great with kids...they keep things low pressure, give the kids choices, and allow them to help to decrease their anxiety.
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist
They are very professional while also being wonderful and understanding with the kids.