ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very kind, friendly & welcoming atmosphere!!
My kids love going to this dentist. Even today with my 5-year-old having 3 cavities filled, they were kind and made him feel I’m afraid. Best dentist we’ve ever been to!
E
1 month ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
Our visits are always thorough and fast. Four kids in and out with an in-depth visit from the dentist, a nice cleaning, and X-rays in under an hour. Recommendations for next steps are always explained and my kids feel at ease and safe.
J
1 month ago
Their "Team Concept" is Great for Kids
I have taken my daughter here for a couple years, now. I have always thought they did a great job from the front desk staff to the person vying to be the the first to get my girl to hold that thing in her mouth long enough to get an X-ray. The "preppers", the assistants, everyone works well with each other to provide the fastest and least painful treatment for my child. And the dentists, themselves, are not just professional and thorough, they also seem to have a natural way with kids, making them comfortable and working fast to ease their suffering. Recently, we had a chipped tooth that was in need of attention, as there was an exposed nerve. This was right around Christmas and I figured availability would be an issue. I called and they not only found time to look at it, but were able to do the procedure the same day. I know there was a lot of luck involved in that. But, the process took several hours. And they kept my four year old entertained and content throughout the entire process, with the exception of the last 15 minutes, when my daughter had had enough. We are talking a putting a crown on a four year old. She didn't cry until the last 15 minutes. I was amazed. I love this place.
K
1 month ago
Check up
My 5 year old loves it here. She was excited to come and excited to check out all her goodies when she was done. Friendly staff, quick in and out, and activities to keep the kids busy.
B
1 month ago
Staff is so unbelievably nice. The doctors are straight forward and only want what is best for the kids.
C
1 month ago
Over all great service
Everyone was great with both my kids today there.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic for kids
The hygienists are very sensitive to a child's fears and creating a positive experience at the dentist. The dentists are upbeat and committed to a quick and easy appointment. Even in the event of cavities, their communication is simple and not scary for the child. Excellent experience.
E
1 month ago
Great service!
Took my 9yr old for a crown and a filling. The staff was amazing in making my son feel comfortable and explaining everything step by step. I love going to ABC Dentistry in Mesa. Dr Michaud Sr was amazing. Thanks for everything!
A
1 month ago
Very Happy and Thankful
My son had all 4 wisdom teeth removed on Friday morning and was back up and volunteering the next day. He barely needed any pain killers. He has been following the recovery protocol closely and all is going extremely well. I am very thankful for the good medical treatment my son received and happily recommend ABC dentistry and Dr. Snell.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service and very professional
From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out everyone is so friendly, professional and helpful. Not only do I love this place but both my boys do too. They have had anywhere from a cleaning to getting teeth pulled and they still love going to ABC Dentist. I had to go to another office before due to my insurance changing i came running back. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else ever again. Thank you to all the staff for being so amazing to my family.