ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
My three year old is terrified of the dentist, but the homey office helped calm her down and the friendly staff made sure she felt very comfortable. Definitely found a long term dentist
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Informative
Even though our insurance will only allow one of our children to be seen there based off of age, everything was explained and the whole staff was friendly!
B
1 month ago
They are so attentive and gentle!
S
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental office and best dentist!
So impressed with the front office, everyone is welcoming and helpful! The back office does such a great job with my kids. They are so good with feedback, quick, efficient. Dr. Richard is the best dentist! He has a great beside manner. He is wonderful with my kids and has done amazing work on their mouths.
D
1 month ago
Just what we were looking for
Our insurance changed and was no longer taken by our previous dentist. We have had great experiences in the past with the kids' dentists and have not been disappointed with ABC Dentistry. The staff is patient with the kids and explain the procedures in a way they understand what is going on. My kids have always been excited to go to the dentist and ABC will keep that streak going.
C
1 month ago
Awesome service, great with kids and very timely!
Our kids absolutely loved going to this office. This was our first experience with a pediatric dentist (we had always just gone to a family dentist for the kids) and I was blown away! My 2 year old even did so great and I think that says a lot about the environment they have! They also got us in and out in less than an hour and were very considerate of our time! I’m so glad we found this office!!
K
1 month ago
My kids love the dentist....
I’m grateful to ABC Dentisty... today they saw all three of my kids and were kind and professional as always. They have always been my kids dentist and I would truly miss them if we ever have to move. They have never made my kids uncomfortable or embarrassed of any teeth issues they’ve had and that has really encouraged them to take care of their teeth so they can have good check ups and can be proud of themselves. 🙂
C
1 month ago
Still AMAZING dentists and staff
We are still huge fans of ABC Dentistry. My boys love going to the dentist and they always leave feeling proud and excited about their teeth. The dentists are always helping kids on individual basis to improve their dental routine. For example, my son who has a sensory processing disorder was able to sit through a normal cleaning because Dr. Richard was so patient and explained every step as he went. He let my son raise his hand if he felt uncomfortable but because Dr. Richard was fun and informative he never had to raise his hand. It was another proud mom moment went my son got through the cleaning!!! And of course ALL of the staff are so nice!!!
J
1 month ago
Appt was prompt and care excellent from dentist and assistants
T
1 month ago
Great place!
I just love coming here! Everyone is so friendly and always making the children not feel so scared. My 4 year old was a big girl and enjoys getting her teeth cleaned. Big shout out to all the staff, they are really great!