ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
All the staff are amazing from entrance to leaving the building. Everyone has a smile & warm welcome all around the atmosphere!
A
2 months ago
So grateful!!!
I can’t say enough about the staff, the assistance and the dr.’s at ABC!!!! My son has very high anxiety and ADHD. He had a very bad experience with a different office and he wouldn’t even step foot close to the dentist’s office without breaking out in hives. ABC was recommended to us and I couldn’t be more thankful for that. They have been so patient and understanding with both me and my son. He had to be sedated to be able to have ANY kind of procedure done, but with the incredible people working there and working with my son, he had his routine appointment today with NO meds, NO sedation and NO hives!!! Just smiles and a lot praise! I am so thankful for Dr Michaud and all the wonderful people in the entire office. From the front office to the back to the billing!!! LOVE THEM!!!
M
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My granddaughter has been a patient of ABC Dentistry for eleven. years. Frist visited at 3 .5 years of age " life long impression" I highly recommend ABC Dentistry for Children. Staff and Doctors are friendly, professional and excellent service providers.
D
2 months ago
We have been going here for 18 years!! My oldest is very upset he has to find a "grown up dentist. I love the caring and concern shown to my children.
R
2 months ago
Pediatric Dental Wizard
Gentle touch, friendly, understanding and great at explaining to the little ones through out each step. Have been a loyal customer for 12 years.
T
2 months ago
Mind Easer
The Doctor eased my mind about my son’s baby and adult tooth. His front tooth is brown from a head butt 2 years ago and I thought the baby tooth was being stubborn and needed to be extracted for the adult tooth to come in but the Doctor said to wait, that everything will be just fine and no need to rush things. His next appt is in July and they will look into poss extraction at that time if the tooth isn’t already out by then.
A
2 months ago
THE BEST!
I have been bringing my kids to ABC Dentistry for 6 years and they are amazing! They know how to make it less stressful for the kids and my kids actually like going! Im so grateful that we found them!
D
2 months ago
They are the best place to introduce your child to the dentist. Dr Happy and her staff go beyond being patient. They truly make it a great time for your little one
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
The dentist and the other staff were great with our son today. They kept him calm and happy and also kept us very informed. We will definitely continue to come back to this office.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service & Great Customer Care
The staff was very professional and communicated well with me. They were very kind and encouraging to my son. We had a great experience!