ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
We have been coming to this office for years and love it. The staff are friendly and efficient. They take the time to talk about my kids teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Above and beyond dental
The dental assistants here and the whole staff are just absolutely amazing. My son at age 10 used to fear hate going to the dentist. He would scream cry cover his face. Now at abc dental he feels More comfortable and they work so well with him. He no longer screams or cries on the way to or at the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great and extremely caring.
Our son Gabriel does not appreciate anything dealing with invading his personal space. Even though we have a very dramatic child Dr. Michaud, along with my husband was able to give a great exam. Dr. Michaud always seems so understanding and caring when it comes to examining our son, and him and his nurse were also sweet enough to ask how I'm doing because I wasn't walking that well. I explained my situation, and they kindly wished me nothing but luck in recovering. Even though Gabe doesn't seem at all happy with his exams, we feel he will eventually warm up to the Doctor and nurses. This is a great, sweet, and very caring office. My husband and I are both extremely happy that we choose this practice as our son's dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff was very friendly and great with my kids! They gave us advice on where to brush/ floss more and keep an eye on, very helpful!
E
2 months ago
So friendly!
Dr Richard was amazing! So friendly, interactive and interested in the kids. Very informative and patient with my not so quiet two year old. Thank you for calming my nerves with how calm you were!
K
2 months ago
Awesome
I really like this dentists office! They are kind, honest and great with my kids.
A
3 months ago
short wait time, professional and kind staff
We love ABC Dentistry! All of my kids are comfortable with the staff and always leave with a smile. We recommend them to all our friends and family with kids!
S
3 months ago
Great Service for kids
The dentist were very patient with my kiddo and they did an awesome job!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Michaud is the best!
Dr. Michaud has a great talent for helping his little patients feel comfortable at the dentist.My daughter was having a hard time and then Dr. Jim came in and started talking to her and it put her worried mind at ease. He asked her all sorts of questions that made her think of other things besides sitting in the dental chair. He is so great!!
W
3 months ago
Thanks so much
Great place...thanks for taking care of the kids!