ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful, up-beat
We love visiting this office. They’re always happy and smiling. Never demeaning. Just today I had to hurry one of my kids to a camp and they pushed up his appointment and completed everything right on time so he wouldn’t be late. Wonderfully accommodating.
A
3 months ago
100% wonderful service
Friendly staff in a comfortable environment. My son actually looks forward to coming to the dentist now that we found abc dentistry!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
This place is amazing! The Dr. Is always so good with my daughter (she was 1 when we started going here and is now 3 years old) and all the extra waiting area iPads and prizes after the exam make it such a fun experience for her.
A
3 months ago
Great dentist....perfect interaction w my children!
Amazing dentist but definitely felt like the rest of the staff was more on edge. Seemed more apprehensively reactive, rather them empathetic and reassuring. From the receptionist to the hygienist, all of the women were robotic and befuddled by my fear as a concerned/new parent to the world of pediatric dentistry. I will go back and hope this was just an “off” day for the office. Overall, I would still recommend this office. As a parent and someone that works in the retail world...you just know when someone is truly concerned with helping you vs. going through the motions of the job. The talent is there but perception Ian everything.
K
3 months ago
Always the best experience
My daughter is 13 and has been going to ABC since she was about 4 years old. She was terrified of the dentist due to a bad experience at another office and she wouldn't let ANY dentist near her! I was at my wits end and very stressed about the situation until my friend recommended ABC. They are amazing! They helped my daughter get over her fear and all our visits are stress free! She just had a cavity filled today and it was no problem! She was not stressed and they were amazing once again! All the office staff are so sweet and always make us feel welcome! Truly amazing to their patients! I have never given this kind of review before because I've never felt this strongly about a service provided. I will be forever grateful and always recommend ABC! Thank you ABC!!!
K
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
The waiting area is inviting and clean. The dentists, assistants, and staff are extremely friendly and personable, especially with the kids. It's professionally run, with minimal wait times and cute "prizes" to help keep the dental experience positive. As a child, I was terrified of the dentist, and I really love the way this office promoted positive experiences for kids.
T
3 months ago
And they Do It Again...
My children have been coming here for couple of years now and every time we come the Kids’s leave with smiles on their faces. My daughter had her first extraction and between the Hygienist and Dr. Happy I couldn’t have been more appreciative. Thanks ABC Children’s Dentistry, see you in 6 months.
L
4 months ago
Dentist is great with kids!
I highly recommend, the dentist is amazing and the staff is friendly and efficient!
C
4 months ago
My girls have been coming to this dentist for some time now and we LOVE them! This is not the first dentist they went to and truly feel blessed that we found ABC Dentistry. The front desk always makes you feel welcomed. The dentist are caring, help your kids to properly brush their teeth, and spend time explaining things to you. They are great with kids. Highly recommend!!
M
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My three year old is terrified of the dentist, but the homey office helped calm her down and the friendly staff made sure she felt very comfortable. Definitely found a long term dentist