ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service
The dentist and the other staff were great with our son today. They kept him calm and happy and also kept us very informed. We will definitely continue to come back to this office.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service & Great Customer Care
The staff was very professional and communicated well with me. They were very kind and encouraging to my son. We had a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Today I brought my son in for a routine checkup and it was a great experience as always. Everyone is always so friendly and great with the kids. He enjoys going in.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly
Love the staff and my kids love coming there!
A
2 months ago
Happy with Dr Happy!
We had a great visit today with ABC. Dr Happy was great with both our little ones and everyone was amazing in the office. We are very pleased. We are very picky people when it comes to our children’s healthcare and stuff, and we will absolutely be coming back from here on out.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Clean and well organized office. Special pediatric technics reduce developing a fear of the dentist
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
We absolutely loved this office, great experience overall. Very friendly staff in a clean and calm environment.
H
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff and Dentists are very kind and thoughtful. They are very good with my children and the treatment was done in a timely manor. They also explained everything clearly to my children in an age appropriate way so they could understand. I am always impressed by the care they give .
S
3 months ago
My son loves going to the dentist!
We had a great experience at ABC Dentistry. Everyone is awesome, and my son asks to go back :) The ONLY con I can express is we did have a long wait time. We arrived 10 minutes early and were seen 30+ minutes late, and it can be hard for a 2 and 4 year old to keep entertained, but they do have things to try and keep the kids busy.
J
3 months ago
ALL the staff is AMAZING!!! Front office staff is very friendly and very helpful in regards to answering questions and making my child feel comfortable. Lobby is a clean and fun environment that is calming for parent and child. The Dr. and his assistants were very friendly and so good with kids and explaining every detail of what the dental work will entail for my child. Last was billing and insurance, the lady who helped me was fast and thorough and was so helpful in explaining what, how, and why the insurance covers what it covers. Overall it was a great experience and I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family or anyone in need of a great pediatric dentist.