ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dental cleanings, x-rays and cavity fillings = EXCELLENT experience!
ABC Dentistry has worked with my oldest son (who has a sensory processing disorder) as he slowly acclimated to getting his teeth cleaned, x-rays and cavity fillings. Years ago my son (then a toddler) had to be held by me to get his teeth cleaned etc, but now at 7 years old, at today's appointment, he got through an entire cleaning by the dental hygienist with out feeling uncomfortable!!! The staff have been very patient and have respected by desires to help my son slowly become more comfortable at the dentist. Our favorite is Dr. Richard Michaud but they are all amazing doctors!!
C
3 months ago
Staff always patient and caring
My daughter has anxiety about going to the dentist, and she's a diva. The staff are always patient and caring towards her. I really appreciate them!
M
3 months ago
Overall Experience
Kind, experienced, efficient, clean, fun environment, good integrity, and they have your best interests at heart
N
3 months ago
Always an amazing experience!!!
The front office has always been friendly and accommodating accommodating! Dental assistants very professional and great with the kids and parents! Dentist very professional and kind.
S
3 months ago
Thank you for taking good care of our son
It might not have been a "crisis", but for us watching our son lose his first baby tooth, it warranted a quick trip to the office. THANK YOU for making time to see Stephen this afternoon.
A
3 months ago
Office staff friendly and helpful
My son loves coming to this dental office. The staff knows how to work with children and making them feel comfortable. The Dentists are friendly and very knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
It was my son's first time here as a patient. I think he was really nervous but I felt that the staff did an excellent job trying to make him feel comfortable. I am hoping once he gets used to the environment he'll feel more at ease. The dentist and the office staff were great. I would highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great office with great manner with my kids!
S
3 months ago
I love this place
The staff is simply wonderful and the office is clean and very kid-friendly. I would highly recommend ABC Dentistry to anyone and everyone!
X
3 months ago
My 4 yr old
All the staff were amazing! The front desk lady always has a smile & greet everyone including my children. The hygienist is always engaging & talking to my child explaining things, great distraction tactics, & giving praises about their good teeth hygiene. Even the Dr is amazing with my child. He always give advice & words of encouragement for better health! We love this place & all my kids been here with them since 2014. Everyone know how to do their job, quick with service, responds, & best of all amazing reminders for next appointment. Thank you!