ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
My kid loves going to the dentist and is eager to go to all her appointments! Staff are all friendly and professional. They’ve made each visit comfortable and fun for her.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Micshaud is so good with my kiddos
T
3 months ago
Great with kids
Great service, short wait, kids loved it
M
3 months ago
Professional and Fun
My children enjoy coming here for their dental cleanings. My son gets very distressed when visiting the dentist, and the staff here makes him feel very at ease. The staff is gentle and fun, and the kids enjoy their time.
S
3 months ago
Love this place!
Best, most friendly and professional staff ever! My kids love going to the dentist because of how fun and friendly the staff make it there! Thanks so much!
E
4 months ago
High quality professional service
Great staff and dentist was fantastic with our daughter. Procedures were explained perfectly
J
4 months ago
Filling Success!
What a marvelous experience again today! My boy has a super hard time in the past and today he rocked it thanks to the amazing staff! We love it here!
S
4 months ago
Amazing Cars for my children!
Fast and professional service! They worked so well with my kids, and really cared and listened to them. They didn’t try to trick them and made amazing effort to make it a great experience for them!
K
4 months ago
Amazing experience as always!
We have been coming here for almost four years the staff is amazing their dentist is beyond words wonderful office and staff!!
T
4 months ago
Happy kids happy parents
Whole staff is very pleasant and very accommodating to the kids.