ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
ABC dentistry is the best!!!
I love everything about their queen creek location, always friendly, professional, and explain everything from start to finish. I take all 3 of my children herr and they love going to the dentist.
T
3 months ago
Great
Kids enjoyed it and felt comfortable
T
3 months ago
Great w kids
Kids enjoyed it and felt comfortable
L
3 months ago
Compassionate, Soothing & Patient
My son needed to get a cavity filled. He is a sensitive, anxious, and chatty kid. The team at ABC Dentistry did such an amazing job keeping him calm, addressing his concerns, and patiently reminding him not to talk during the procedure. Dr. Richard, in particular, was exceptionally reassuring and gentle. I would recommend this office to any parent, but especially if they have a child who needs extra attention and reassurance!
J
3 months ago
Good with babies
I wasn't sure how my 1 y/o would do visiting the dentist, but Dr. Happy did great with him!
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Took my 2 year old today to see Dr. Happy. It was my daughter's first visit. This office always makes us feel so welcomed. They make sure to go over everything with us regarding procedures, expectations and/or concerns.
L
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff
ABC dentistry was so wonderful with my children. Everyone was very friendly. It is obvious they enjoy their jobs and love working with children.
A
3 months ago
Great kids office
Wonderful service, fun office, definitely geared towards kids. Made my son's first visit quick & easy. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
The staff and dr was very nice and professional. Office was clean and really geared towards children which I liked.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I love the way they explain things to my kids at a level they understand and it puts them at ease. They walk them through the whole process while they are doing it. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful!