ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great place!
I just love coming here! Everyone is so friendly and always making the children not feel so scared. My 4 year old was a big girl and enjoys getting her teeth cleaned. Big shout out to all the staff, they are really great!
L
3 months ago
A+ Group
Knowledgeable dentists who took the time to explain the procedures my daughter would have done and very caring dental hygenists. Even the front staff is knowledgeable about procedures and answered all the questions I had. A+ group all around!
R
4 months ago
First Dentist Appt for our daughter
I was very nervous about how my daughter would behave as her dr visits are rough. The front desk was so reassuring with me on the phone when I made the appt. when we got there my daughter went right to the games in the foyer and was so good through her teeth cleaning thanks to the friendliness of the staff. The dentist explained everything to us clearly and I’m so thankful we found this place.
S
4 months ago
All the staff are amazing from entrance to leaving the building. Everyone has a smile & warm welcome all around the atmosphere!
A
4 months ago
So grateful!!!
I can’t say enough about the staff, the assistance and the dr.’s at ABC!!!! My son has very high anxiety and ADHD. He had a very bad experience with a different office and he wouldn’t even step foot close to the dentist’s office without breaking out in hives. ABC was recommended to us and I couldn’t be more thankful for that. They have been so patient and understanding with both me and my son. He had to be sedated to be able to have ANY kind of procedure done, but with the incredible people working there and working with my son, he had his routine appointment today with NO meds, NO sedation and NO hives!!! Just smiles and a lot praise! I am so thankful for Dr Michaud and all the wonderful people in the entire office. From the front office to the back to the billing!!! LOVE THEM!!!
M
4 months ago
Kid friendly
My granddaughter has been a patient of ABC Dentistry for eleven. years. Frist visited at 3 .5 years of age " life long impression" I highly recommend ABC Dentistry for Children. Staff and Doctors are friendly, professional and excellent service providers.
D
4 months ago
We have been going here for 18 years!! My oldest is very upset he has to find a "grown up dentist. I love the caring and concern shown to my children.
R
4 months ago
Pediatric Dental Wizard
Gentle touch, friendly, understanding and great at explaining to the little ones through out each step. Have been a loyal customer for 12 years.
T
4 months ago
Mind Easer
The Doctor eased my mind about my son’s baby and adult tooth. His front tooth is brown from a head butt 2 years ago and I thought the baby tooth was being stubborn and needed to be extracted for the adult tooth to come in but the Doctor said to wait, that everything will be just fine and no need to rush things. His next appt is in July and they will look into poss extraction at that time if the tooth isn’t already out by then.
A
4 months ago
THE BEST!
I have been bringing my kids to ABC Dentistry for 6 years and they are amazing! They know how to make it less stressful for the kids and my kids actually like going! Im so grateful that we found them!