ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
first time for my 4 year old and amazingly he was not frightened and bragged about how proud he was.
C
4 years ago
Great experience
Dr. Jim was so awesome with our little one. She is just under 3 years old and he made her feel so comfortable and at ease. She walked out of the office smiling and happy after her first appointment. She was super stoked about her new princess toothbrush. We love abc dentistry!
F
4 years ago
Professional and VERY kid friendly
Yesterday was my second time taking my daughter to ABC dentistry and it was even better than the first. I couldn't believe that my daughter was actually excited to be at the dentist! Not only was the service professional and friendly but I walked away with some very good tips about good dental hygiene and how to provide that to my daughter. I left feeling very satisfied and and happy, and more importantly so did my daughter!
K
4 years ago
professional and caring
My young daughter felt comfortable enough for x-rays to be taken. The dentist did a great job talking with my daughter.
D
4 years ago
Awesome, kid friendly dentists
We have been going here for over 10 years. My son would not even open his mouth for other dentists!
R
4 years ago
A great experience as usual!!
Everyone in the office is amazing! The Dentists and Staff are always so helpful and provide my child with the best dental care possible. The office is clean and the wait time is short. I highly recommend ABC Dentistry.
H
4 years ago
The dentists are really friendly and great with kids! My daughter loves going. The whole staff is very nice to deal with.
K
4 years ago
Smooth appointment
My daughter had to be sedated to get a couple of crowns and it couldn't have gone better. The staff was kind and helpful and made her feel comfortable the whole time. I was also informed the entire time of the steps that they were taking throughout the appointment. I am very happy with the care we recovers at ABC Dentistry.
K
4 years ago
We have been going to ABC for a few years now. Staff is always friendly and explains all the "teeth info" to the kids and parents. They really help our kids understand why taking care of their teeth is so important. It's great! And, they are usually very fast...45 min or less has been the norm for bi-annual cleanings (and we take two kids at a time). Love this place!
T
4 years ago
Friendly the best workers!!! All the ladies and the dentists are awesome
I refer all my friends and other foster moms to them!