ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Wonderful experience!
My kids did not want to leave the dentist. They barely even knew they were at a dentist office, and my 4 year old asked me the next day, "when are we going back to the dentist? I want to go again today! "
M
4 years ago
High quality service, Family-oriented & professional!!
We have been going to ABC Dentistry for Children for about 6 years. All my 3 kids will continue seeing Dr,. James for their dental care. We love ABC Dentistry for Children!
V
4 years ago
Front office and back office staff friendly and helpful as always. Dr. James is great with the kids and with the parents. They try to make the visits as pleasant as possible. My kids always leave feeling happy.
K
4 years ago
Very professional and great with kids who are scared!!
Love this place. Very professional and close to home. My kids love the Dr. even though my daughter is still a bit scared. :)
B
4 years ago
Great dentists!
What a great place. Everyone was so nice and they were able to get us in for an emergency with my baby very quickly. So glad we found them!
J
4 years ago
Awesome office!
Dr. H was so friendly and fun with my 5 year old. She loved him! He walked her through every step and it really made it enjoyable for her. Everyone in the office was wonderful.
T
4 years ago
Great kids dentist
Great kids dentist , worked well with daughter with anxiety .... understanding of her nervousness and fear explained everything talked to her , let her hold the "straw" and have some control when she didn't want the suction he didn't force it .... she left feeling good about the dentist which is a a relief for me.
E
4 years ago
Very accommodating to young children
I appreciated the tips they gave me last year on how to brush my young children's teeth better and easier. Thanks to this, the last two visits we've had no cavities!
E
4 years ago
Very accommodating to young children
I appreciated the tips they gave me last year on how to brush my young children's teeth better and easier. Thanks to this, the last two visits we've had no cavities!
C
4 years ago
Always above & beyond levels of service
Every time I bring my daughter for a visit, we get the best care and have every procedure explained in detail so that my daughter isn't afraid. Every person on staff is kind and treat patients with care. My daughter "needed some help releasing a tooth to the tooth- fairy." Not a part of the check up, but our dentist went out of his way to help us out. And helped to keep my daughter calm in the process. He didn't have to do this, but this is a true testament to the care that this team consistently demonstrates at each check up visit.