ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Quality Age Specific care
We are always SO happy to come to ABC dentistry! My 5-year-old loved getting her teeth cleaned! Thank you for the friendly, caring service you provide! We are an ABC Family!
A
4 years ago
Gentle yet thorough service
Both my children were seen by Dr. Brayden. He was able to explain the care that both my children would need and did so in a way that was easy for me to understand and what to be prepared for. My son is needing sedation for cavity fills and I am 100% confident in the care that he will receive.
T
4 years ago
Amazing with kids!
The front staff, the hygienists, and Dr Jim are all fabulous! They're kind, patient, explain what their doing to my kids, fun, and prompt. We've loved our decision to switch to this dentist office! My kids always ask, "We're going to the new dentist right?" :)
K
4 years ago
The entire staff was very professional and friendly. They made my son feel at ease and talked to us and not at us. They are phenominal!
E
4 years ago
Highly qualified and professanal
All 3 of my children and 3 grand-babies go to ABC dentistry for children this was Edens first visit to a dentist and we were both nerviness about how she would react but the staff at ABC made her feel relaxed right from the start they showed her the office.took x-rays, cleaned her teeth.then the Dr came in and examined her teeth they explained what they were going to do and how it would feel and she walked out of the treatment room with a smile on her face and looking forward to going back. If ABC ever resided to take adults i would go myself would not think of taking my kids any where else.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Jim is wonderful with children. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We had no wait time for our appointment and my daughter was actually disappointed that she didn't have time to play on the IPad in the waiting room before going in for her cleaning!
C
4 years ago
Always wonderful
The office staff and Dr. Michaud are always wonderful
K
4 years ago
ABC Dentistry Gets Straight A's where I am concerned
I took both my 5&6 year olds in to have work done. Dr Braden Michaud was awesome, he had these fun little songs he made up to sing to the kids for each of the different tools he had. The staff was amazing about the way they explained the procedures and tools being used to the kids in a way that wasn't frightening or scary at all! Made my experience more like a dream the the nightmare I had originally envisioned!
S
4 years ago
great dentist
Very kid friendly and extremely professional. Honestly, I wish this dentist handled adults too. Would recommend in a heart beat.
N
4 years ago
Professional service
Everybody from the desk to the dr are very polite and caring