ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
The best pediatric denitst you can find in the valley!!
My 3 year old daughter enjoys coming to the dentist every time! This last time in the back seat of the car on our way out, she endearingly told me how much she loves coming to the dentist. And then went on to say that she wanted to be a dentist when she grows up! Lol! They do a great job there. They clearly have some great values that drive their business. Everyone that works there is absolutely wonderful and truly care about the kids.
A
4 years ago
Fast, friendly staff, family friendly office
We've been to other pediatric offices in our past that left us feeling very uneasy and frustrated. But ABC Dental immediately welcomes patients and their families upon checkin. I love that they value parent involvement and invite parents to be present during procedures and cleanings. It made us all feel safe and well taken care of. Thank you!
S
4 years ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff!
We love the dentists there! Every visits, my daughter was seen by a very friendly and tentative doctor! My daughter is only 2 and they made her feel less nervous and more at ease.
M
4 years ago
Great office. Wait was much longer this visit. There were a lot of families there... usually we are in and out. Maybe it was a one time thing.
J
4 years ago
Great service, very friendly!
Very nice, caring staff. Great doctor! Everyone is very kind. Waiting room is GREAT for kids. The whole environment is very comfortable.
K
4 years ago
Always GREAT Service!
The staff are always GREAT every time! My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist :)
J
4 years ago
Love the doctor!
The doctor is great with kids, very positive and speaks to their level. The Dental Hygienists can be a little rough, acting like they have done so many and are getting lackadaisical in their work. Other than that we love it.
K
4 years ago
Wonderful!
I have been bringing my kids 3 here for almost 10 years! The staff and doctors are wonderful with children and parents alike! They are prompt and do a great job of meeting appointment times! We have never waited more than 5 minutes in the lobby! Highly recommend
D
4 years ago
Kids Love ABC Dentistry
My children love visiting the dentist because at ABC the Doctors are fun and friendly. As a parent I am appreciative of the quality service, especially when we recently experienced a weekend emergency.
H
4 years ago
Great with Kids!
Always a great experience and always so impressed how the interaction is with my kiddos. Really enjoy coming to the Queen Creek location.