ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Great experience
We continue to have a great experience with each visit. The entire staff is warm and friendly, always welcoming. I appreciate as a parent being able to review X-rays and discuss treatment plans.
K
4 years ago
High quality service, friendly
The experience at ABC Dentistry is awesome from the minute you walk in the door!! Everyone is friendly and great the kids!
H
4 years ago
Great Visit
Each time we visit this office, we get personal care, with the dentist coming out to the waiting area to tell me how my child's exam went. I appreciate the individual attention he provides.
H
4 years ago
Such great service from start to finish!
Always professional, always on time and my kids love going to the dentist because of the experience they have! My family loves ABC dentistry and I would recommend them in a heart beat!
T
4 years ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!!
My 6 yr old just had 2 (deep) fillings. I was told that she would most likely be in pain for a few days afterwards. However, she walked out of the office smiling and never once complained of any pain that day or next day!! My kids have been coming to ABC Dentistry for over 10 years and we have never had anything but great experiences!! Dr. Michaud & staff are awesome!!
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I love that they complied with my child's comfort level. This was my child's very first introduction to dentists and it was a pleasant experience all around.
A
4 years ago
Amazing! Everyone was beyond friendly and nice. They did an amazing job! They made us feel more than comfortable, informed with what was going on and welcome.
L
4 years ago
Great service, job well done.
N
4 years ago
great service and quality care
It was my son's first dentist appt and they were all so great from the time I walked in they were all so nice and had great customer service. My son was scared and they did a great job making him feel comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
A
4 years ago
Awesome experience!!
Loved everything about our experience! The staff was fantastic! Kind, courteous, helpful, and kept you abreast every step of the way! The dentist was very personable and explained everything in thoroughly.