ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Great Experience at ABC Dentistry!
Our care provider took a lot of time to listen to our concerns and really built a rapport with our child that resulted in a fabulous experience for our family...THANK YOU!
L
4 years ago
High Quality, very professional and most definitely Friendly Staff
my children are excited to come to the dentist, never scared and always wanting to come back. The dentists and assistants as well as lobby staff are always very helpful and making sure my children are ok before and after treatments.. Thank you and keep this great environment at the dentistry that you all provide.. Team work always will succeed! and you all rock!
D
4 years ago
Clean, friendly, accommodating of large families -we love it!
15 years with Dr Michaud should say something! Their office has iPads, busy boards, a huge fish tank & of course the movies playing make a comfortable waiting lobby. I love that when the kids are called back the parents are encouraged to wait near by.
B
4 years ago
It's an amazing office with excellent friendly qualified staff, who are wonderful with my kiddos, and they kept me informed and my kid exactly what was going to happen. They use soft tones, and smiling faces which helped my little one who is typically scared of the dentist be calm and able to comply. I've been to many different general practice, and this is the first office that you get the whole package when it comes to the dental care of your kids. I have to pay cash, and I appreciate that because I don't have dental insurance they are willing to give a cash pay discount as well. I do wish that the prices were a little more affordable. .and I have found places that are cheaper but with that being said the quality of care went down significantly.
S
4 years ago
Honest and caring Pediatric dentist
Thank you to all the Dr.s and staff at ABC dentistry for providing excellent, honest, and caring treatment to my 2 kids. We appreciate how well you treat all of our family. Keep up the good work.
S
4 years ago
Fantastic!
Soooo as an adult i remember horrible experiences as a child at the dentist, so much so that it has affected how often I go to the dentist now. That being said, I was a little worried how my daughter would do at her first appt ever, and oh my gosh this office was amazing! The hygienist was fantastic with my little girl & the dentist was just as amazing, all were so kind and made her feel so comfortable! We left the office and she was so ex cited about the check up & treasures she got today! Thank you so much :)
L
4 years ago
It was easy and great
He was very gentle and kind my son didn't fuss at all it was quick and painless
A
5 years ago
Quality Age Specific care
We are always SO happy to come to ABC dentistry! My 5-year-old loved getting her teeth cleaned! Thank you for the friendly, caring service you provide! We are an ABC Family!
A
5 years ago
Gentle yet thorough service
Both my children were seen by Dr. Brayden. He was able to explain the care that both my children would need and did so in a way that was easy for me to understand and what to be prepared for. My son is needing sedation for cavity fills and I am 100% confident in the care that he will receive.
T
5 years ago
Amazing with kids!
The front staff, the hygienists, and Dr Jim are all fabulous! They're kind, patient, explain what their doing to my kids, fun, and prompt. We've loved our decision to switch to this dentist office! My kids always ask, "We're going to the new dentist right?" :)