ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Recent appointment
My eight year old recently had a visit to the dentist. She had a great experience with the hygienist and dentist. The staff is warm and friendly and they make the kids feel positive about visiting the dentist. I couldn't ask for more!
M
4 years ago
Great service and nice staff
My little one had her first dentist appt. today. By the time we left, she was so excited and happy that she got to come for a check-up! She was nervous but got to sit with me, and the dentist was great with her! Thanks!!
D
4 years ago
Wait times
I absolutely love the staff at this office. But the wait time is very very taxing. My son is 2 1/2 and when we show up on time for an appt, wait 30 minutes to be taken into the exam room, then more waiting while in there, it becomes extremely difficult to keep him entertained and complacent. Not to mention it is just annoying. If my appt is at 4, it would be nice to be seen at 4, or at least close to it. Our actual appt lasted less than 10 minutes, we waited more than three times that long just to be seen.
R
4 years ago
Wonderful, friendly, and very professional. :)
B
4 years ago
best children dentist around
Always do such a great job. And always friendly and helpful..
K
4 years ago
Quick and Painless
Both of my girls loved their first visit to ABC Dentistry. Everyone was super friendly and willing to work with my girls who were a bit apprehensive. They all knew how to handle each step that might be scary about being at the dentist. We were in and out quickly. And my girls can't wait to go back!
C
4 years ago
I love the way ABC Dentistry is with my kids. I had a really nervous 5 year old there today and they totally put him at ease and gave him a lot of control over the experience. They never rush or push kids when they aren't ready. They are so friendly and do a great job.
C
4 years ago
Wonderful
Love the staff, especially the Doc he was amazing with my 3,7,10 and 13 year old! I will not visit another pediatric dentist, we will be with this office until every one outgrows peds!
J
4 years ago
Best dental experience ever! They are so good with the little ones. It's worth the extra miles to feel better about the care that's provided.
N
4 years ago
Very professional, friendly and great with the kids
Would definitely recommend this dentist.