ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone at ABC DENTISTRY has always been so kind. They welcome us with friendly smiles. The office is kid friendly with a giant fish tank, movies playig and IPads mounted to the wall to utilize while you wait. All of the dentists and hygienists are sure to explain everything happening to both the kids and the parents. When there is a cavity or other issue they make sure we understand the problem and the solution. We love it here and hope we always can live near ABC DENTISTRY!
M
5 years ago
GREAT OFFICE AND STAFF!!
J
5 years ago
Great experience
It's been a long time since my children have been to the dentist. The staff was very friendly, relaxed environment, handled my children's teeth with care and had plenty of things to keep them busy during down time.
C
5 years ago
Always awesome
Love Dr. Michaud and the entire staff. Kind, courteous and always professional. Best in Arizona
J
5 years ago
Very calm and patient dentist
We had some minor issues with insurance but the ladies up front were very quick to work on fixing it, and did so! This was only my daughters second dentist visit total. The dentist was very calm and welcoming to my daughter. The visit was quick and efficient. There was also very little, to no wait time when we got there.
A
5 years ago
So far okay...
The staff was friendly enough. The doc was fine. I scheduled 2 appointments at 1:10 and we weren't seen until almost 2. Even though I filled the paperwork that I was reminded twice to prefill at home to *save* time. The place was empty, I think they were all at lunch. They wouldn't wait that long for me...why is my time less important? I took the kids out of school to sit in an office and wait. I will give them another chance, but not feeling the love so far.
K
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional
We didn't know what to expect for my sons 1st dentist apt. We were very pleased with the staff and dentist. They were quick and efficient.
L
5 years ago
First Visit
First visit with our 3 year old son and the staff and dentist couldn't have been nicer. It was a surprisingly a pleasant experience and he loved his toys/stickers at the end.
S
5 years ago
Wonderful Experience!
The office was very kid friendly and there was a lot to do while we waited, friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. The dental assistants and doctors were so great with the kids and made the whole experience FUN. Can you believe that? Never want to go anywhere else to get my kids teeth checked.
M
5 years ago
Such caring people!!
This office rocks, and Dr Michaud is amazing with kids! My son has Special Needs, and he slows down, is super specific and just awesome with my son. Highly recommend him!