ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Wonderful, friendly, and very professional. :)
B
5 years ago
best children dentist around
Always do such a great job. And always friendly and helpful..
K
5 years ago
Quick and Painless
Both of my girls loved their first visit to ABC Dentistry. Everyone was super friendly and willing to work with my girls who were a bit apprehensive. They all knew how to handle each step that might be scary about being at the dentist. We were in and out quickly. And my girls can't wait to go back!
C
5 years ago
I love the way ABC Dentistry is with my kids. I had a really nervous 5 year old there today and they totally put him at ease and gave him a lot of control over the experience. They never rush or push kids when they aren't ready. They are so friendly and do a great job.
C
5 years ago
Wonderful
Love the staff, especially the Doc he was amazing with my 3,7,10 and 13 year old! I will not visit another pediatric dentist, we will be with this office until every one outgrows peds!
J
5 years ago
Best dental experience ever! They are so good with the little ones. It's worth the extra miles to feel better about the care that's provided.
N
5 years ago
Very professional, friendly and great with the kids
Would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
5 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I love how great they are with my kids. I also love that I never have to wait long. They usually call me back right at my scheduled time and get us in and out. My time is important and I hate wasting it in doctors offices so THANK YOU for being efficient and so friendly towards my kids. I can't say enough good things about this office and would reccommend them to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Dentist visit
Love this dentist office.... They always make you feel comfortable and like family... I drive a long ways just for this dentist office.. They never make us wait a long time.. They are so friendly
C
5 years ago
My daughter changed her mind and now likes it!
My 5 year old says "It's awesome, I love it!" She especially loves that she gets ice cream for being in the cavity free club :-) They are quick and friendly and really make the whole process fun for kids!