ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Dr. Jim is wonderful with children. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We had no wait time for our appointment and my daughter was actually disappointed that she didn't have time to play on the IPad in the waiting room before going in for her cleaning!
C
5 years ago
Always wonderful
The office staff and Dr. Michaud are always wonderful
K
5 years ago
ABC Dentistry Gets Straight A's where I am concerned
I took both my 5&6 year olds in to have work done. Dr Braden Michaud was awesome, he had these fun little songs he made up to sing to the kids for each of the different tools he had. The staff was amazing about the way they explained the procedures and tools being used to the kids in a way that wasn't frightening or scary at all! Made my experience more like a dream the the nightmare I had originally envisioned!
S
5 years ago
great dentist
Very kid friendly and extremely professional. Honestly, I wish this dentist handled adults too. Would recommend in a heart beat.
N
5 years ago
Professional service
Everybody from the desk to the dr are very polite and caring
R
5 years ago
Amazing and professional!
Love everyone at ABC dentistry! Such nice and friendly people!!
L
5 years ago
Awesome, patient, and understanding
My kids always do well with going to the dentist here because they are so patient and calm!
S
5 years ago
Amazing at working with my reticent toddler!
S
5 years ago
I love ABC Dentistry! Dr. Michaud is wonderful! That's why we have been coming back for 15 years. Our youngest has such high anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone is kind and knows just how to help him be comfortable. Thank you!
T
5 years ago
Sadie Schultz
This was our first visit to the Dentist and it was very good, the doctor was very good and explained everything well, the nurses where very nice and did well with Sadie we will definatley be recommending to other friends