ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Amazing at working with my reticent toddler!
S
5 years ago
I love ABC Dentistry! Dr. Michaud is wonderful! That's why we have been coming back for 15 years. Our youngest has such high anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone is kind and knows just how to help him be comfortable. Thank you!
T
5 years ago
Sadie Schultz
This was our first visit to the Dentist and it was very good, the doctor was very good and explained everything well, the nurses where very nice and did well with Sadie we will definatley be recommending to other friends
C
5 years ago
Excellent pediatric dental office!!!
Everyone we talk to in this office is great. The front office gal was patient while I look for my schedule for the next appointment. The hygienist was great with my nervous kiddo. She had him laughing which made him relax. (He had been so worried about his appointment.) The dentist was quick and nice. They were on schedule and we were in and out so fast. I love this office!!!
B
5 years ago
Recent appointment
My eight year old recently had a visit to the dentist. She had a great experience with the hygienist and dentist. The staff is warm and friendly and they make the kids feel positive about visiting the dentist. I couldn't ask for more!
M
5 years ago
Great service and nice staff
My little one had her first dentist appt. today. By the time we left, she was so excited and happy that she got to come for a check-up! She was nervous but got to sit with me, and the dentist was great with her! Thanks!!
D
5 years ago
Wait times
I absolutely love the staff at this office. But the wait time is very very taxing. My son is 2 1/2 and when we show up on time for an appt, wait 30 minutes to be taken into the exam room, then more waiting while in there, it becomes extremely difficult to keep him entertained and complacent. Not to mention it is just annoying. If my appt is at 4, it would be nice to be seen at 4, or at least close to it. Our actual appt lasted less than 10 minutes, we waited more than three times that long just to be seen.
R
5 years ago
Wonderful, friendly, and very professional. :)
B
5 years ago
best children dentist around
Always do such a great job. And always friendly and helpful..
K
5 years ago
Quick and Painless
Both of my girls loved their first visit to ABC Dentistry. Everyone was super friendly and willing to work with my girls who were a bit apprehensive. They all knew how to handle each step that might be scary about being at the dentist. We were in and out quickly. And my girls can't wait to go back!