ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I love the way ABC Dentistry is with my kids. I had a really nervous 5 year old there today and they totally put him at ease and gave him a lot of control over the experience. They never rush or push kids when they aren't ready. They are so friendly and do a great job.
C
5 years ago
Wonderful
Love the staff, especially the Doc he was amazing with my 3,7,10 and 13 year old! I will not visit another pediatric dentist, we will be with this office until every one outgrows peds!
J
5 years ago
Best dental experience ever! They are so good with the little ones. It's worth the extra miles to feel better about the care that's provided.
N
5 years ago
Very professional, friendly and great with the kids
Would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
5 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I love how great they are with my kids. I also love that I never have to wait long. They usually call me back right at my scheduled time and get us in and out. My time is important and I hate wasting it in doctors offices so THANK YOU for being efficient and so friendly towards my kids. I can't say enough good things about this office and would reccommend them to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Dentist visit
Love this dentist office.... They always make you feel comfortable and like family... I drive a long ways just for this dentist office.. They never make us wait a long time.. They are so friendly
C
5 years ago
My daughter changed her mind and now likes it!
My 5 year old says "It's awesome, I love it!" She especially loves that she gets ice cream for being in the cavity free club :-) They are quick and friendly and really make the whole process fun for kids!
T
5 years ago
My Son Loves ABC Dentistry!
Every time we go to the dentist, my son is excited to show off his hard work in brushing and flossing. They have a culture there that is so positive for the children, making them look forward to going to a place a lot of adults are afraid of. My son is sensitive to others perceptions of him and each time we have gone everyone from the dental assistants to the dentists to the office staff has made my child feel wonderful by cheering him on. I cannot think of any reason not to take your children to ABC Dentistry. They will make it a fun experience for both you and your child!
M
5 years ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. RECEPTIONIST (MEL OR MAR WAS THE NAME MAYBE?) WAS ONE OF THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS. DENTAL ASSISTANTS WERE SMILING AND INTERACTING WITH MY DAUGHTER. DOCTOR SENTIAGO WAS GREAT AS WELL! I LOVED HOW COMFORTABLE HE MADE MY 2 YEAR OLD. BESIDES THE FRIENDLY PEOPLE, CHILD ORIENTED OFFICE, AND PRIZES MY DAUGHTER RECEIVED AS ENCOURAGEMENT, MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PART WAS HOW MUCH I WAS INVOLVED WITH HER EXAM. THE DOCTOR ALLOWED ME TO VIEW ANY CONCERNS OR POSSIBLE FUTURE ISSUES IN HER MOUTH AS HE LOOKED. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY REFER ANYONE WHO NEEDS A PEDIATRIC DENTIST. THANK YOU!!
A
5 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff
We have been coming to ABC Dentistry for about 2 yrs. The staff has always been sweet and amazing with my kids. Making them calm and comfortable. They like going to the dentist. I have always gotten clear answers to all of my questions.