ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
She Didn't Cry
Thank you for taking great care of my daughter! It was her first time to the dentist and I was scared also because I thought she was going to have a huge fit! But everyone in the office was so nice, sweet and gentle that she didn't even have one tear! She came home not afraid of the dentist! Was a great relief!! Thank you!
K
5 years ago
My Children Love ABC Dentistry!
David was pleased with his experience. So, that means I am pleased. My daughter Rachel said that she likes going to the dentist. So that is why I am giving you a five star rating! Thank you ABC Dentistry for your great service!
D
5 years ago
Very good experience, kids enjoyed it.
They have enough toys to keep the kids entertained while waiting and talk to the kids throughout so they understand whats going on.
R
5 years ago
Great job!
We had four of our daughters in for check ups on this visit and they were all treated wonderfully. The doctor made a special effort with the youngest (3 years old) to make it a fun and non-scary experience and she did great thanks to his encouragement! Great job~!
R
5 years ago
We will NEVER go back to ABC Dentistry
I am so offended. When I called and made the appointment I gave both insurance card info with the assurance from staff that they would call and confirm that insurance would cover these costs. I would then provide usual and customary payment whether by copay or coinsurance. It shocked me so much I could not even speak when NONE of the staff members confirmed by phone, text, or upon our arrival that ABC Dentistry was not in our network and were looking up the insurance information AFTER treatment. What a deceptive trap I fell in as a parent who wants the best for his children. We will NEVER go back to ABC Dentistry.
R
5 years ago
We will NEVER go back.
I am so offended. When I called and made the appointment I gave both insurance card info with the assurance from staff that they would call and confirm that insurance would cover these costs. I would then provide usual and customary payment whether by copay or coinsurance. The bill shocked me so much I could not even speak when NONE of the staff members confirmed by phone, text, or upon our arrival that ABC Dentistry was not in our network and were looking up the insurance information AFTER treatment. What a deceptive trap I fell in as a parent who wants the best for his children. We will NEVER go back to ABC Dentistry.
R
6 years ago
The staff at abc are very nice. The doctor is very well rounded and dose a really good job. They take very good care of children and they will see you as a patient untill you are 18.
T
6 years ago
The ABC Dentistry Office on Gilbert and Basline is fantastic! They are so caring if my children and work very well with them in a professional and understanding manner! They do a great job at what they do and they try there best to accommodate to your needs for appointment times and to not only make your children feel comfortable but you as well. I would more than reccomend this dentist office to anyone and all friends or family. ABC Dentistry is truly amazing!
J
6 years ago
This is a great place to take your children, a great staff both professional and knowledgable. We have our three children that we take, two of which are special needs. The staff there is patient and makes sure the children feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend the folks over at the East Mesa office.
P
7 years ago
The Soto Girls age 8 and 9 went for the first time to ABC Dentistry and had a Great experience - The staff was very helpful. We felt welcome and the girls were educated on how to brush better - Looking forward to our next visit