ABC Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2363 East Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
We went in to have something checked out. They took x-rays first thing. I understand they did the x-ray first thing so it could develop while waiting for the dr to get to us but the dr didn't even look at them. I suspect my insurance isn't going to cover those x-rays and ABC Dentistry is an out of network dentist for us, I have no idea what I"m going to be charged but I can't imagine it's going to be cheap. I wish more consideration would have been taken in that regard.
W
5 years ago
Great first experience to dentist with my son King.
S
5 years ago
wonderful
They are always kind and caring. They really make it a comfortable experience for my kids. Especially my daughter who is terrified of the dentist but has been growing out of it after changing to this dentist.
E
5 years ago
My2 year old daughter chipped her tooth and the on call doctor called back very quickly and was so kind and reassuring. They saw her in the office the next day and offered several options. The staff is friendly and my daughter loves going there.
S
5 years ago
Great Dr!!!!
Dr. Richard Michaud is the very best. My children literally beg me to go to the dentist because they always have a great experience.
A
5 years ago
awesome with kids
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist thanks to the awesome staff. She always asks if we are going to see the dentist so the dentist can count her teeth. So happy that it worked out
L
5 years ago
The staff at ABC made my son and I feel very welcome. I would recommend ABC to anyone who has a kid that is afraid of the dentist, They were great with my son.
J
5 years ago
Great Visit!
My two year old loved coming to the dentist. Dr. Braden was great and my son had such a great experience and is looking forward to coming back in six months!
C
5 years ago
Awesome, as always
From the time we enter the waiting area with plenty to keep my son busy, to the personable and friendly staff, to the knowledgeable and kid-friendly "tooth doctor", my son's experience was positive and left him asking to go back to the "tooth doctor" to play. Thanks for taking such wonderful care of our kids!
D
5 years ago
They ALL treat you like FAMILY!
My daughter had a tooth come out. We were not sure if all of it was out as she had some pain still after for a few days. We had an early appointment. Turns out the tooth did completely come out but she had a cavity next door causing the pain no doubt. Not only did they fill the cavity before school but even alerted me to another they saw and took care of that one also. Bonus here folks they even all supported brushing better with a little how to for her to see and feel by them, not just mom saying! They treat you as if you are their family! Great office, great people, love em!