ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service really nice personal
👍🏻
C
3 weeks ago
Me gusta ..tienen unas instalaciones muy modernas,limpias.la doctora que nos atendio tambien amable y agradable..cada persona que nos atendio fueron muy respetuosas e interesadas en que estuvieramos bien atendidos.. Pero le puse 4 estrellas.por la siguiente razon y por favor esto es con todo respeto y aclarando que es mi punto de vista...me senti incomoda en el momento que empezaron a realizar la limpieza de los dientes de mis hijos.. Ya que. El personal que estaba realizando la limpieza se la pasaron platicando y en un momento las senti mas concentradas en la platica que en el trabajo que estaban realizando a mi hijo..se que son profesionales pero ami eso me hizo sentir incomoda..es mi opinion con el respeto que se merecen cada persona que trabaja en la clinica...
M
1 month ago
Excelente lugar!!!!! Muy limpio!!!!
La mejor clínica! El lugar esta súper limpio...los empleados son muy atentos y profesionales...los doctores aun más! Me encanta que tratan tan bien a los niños que mis hijas vienen contentas a sus citas !!!! Jamás las cambiaría de dentista!!!
M
1 month ago
Excelente lugar!!!!! Muy limpio!!!!
Me encanta este clínica...siempre el staff muy amable y atentos y los doctores ya ni se diga!!!! A mis hijas les gusta venir al dentista en esta clínica!!!! Jamás iré a otro lugar!!!!
S
1 month ago
Maybe better to walk in cause appointment doesn't work
Time wait after having an appointment is excessive.. I waited almost 45 min. Kinda ridiculous but the staff is great and friendly
C
2 months ago
Great with all 4of my kids!!!
B
2 months ago
Great service
They did a great job working with all 3 of my kids. They were patient and very friendly.
R
2 months ago
Todo el staff es amable y atienden bien a mis hijos es un lugar agradable y limpio buen estacionamiento ....
A
2 months ago
High quality service, staff is amazing
The staff here are amazing and treat each person with respect. They not only explain whatever procedure they are doing as they do it to the patient but also to the parent. This is the only dentist I will ever take my children to
A
2 months ago
great service, everyone so professional and friendly
took my daughter in today, they are so professional at explaining everything in full detail and so friendly and good with kids!! I have a great experience all the time