ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Es un plaser ser parte de ABC. Una personal muy amable desde Las resepcionistas asta las asistentes y no sediga la doctora. Lo tratan con un Gran cariño y lo bonito que siempre hay una sonrisa en su rostro. Gracias por sus atenciones.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly place
I took my 3yr old for a check up always have great experience their front staff always friendly totally love her Doctor she is so friendly. Words from my daughter "Mommy my dentist so nice." Dental assistants are always friendly as well always making sure both of my kids are comfortable from beginning to end. ,But this time around the DA was not so prepared when the doctor came in the room to do the exam and forgot to give my child her toothbrush and made her a little upset. Other than that really great place for Children.
S
3 weeks ago
The doctor that treated my children was very pleasant. He made the appointment fun for the kids. My daughter requested the doctor "who always high fives us". He does a thorough job and informs the parents of what is going on. He is willing to take time to explain and show the patient and parent what is going on with the oral hygiene at hand. The kids love the waiting room and the wait time was short. I highly recommend ABC dental.
T
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Love the New Office set up for the kids, Very Decent, well kept Cleaned, Staff is Always Friendly & Nice, they do Same Day Appointments, Very quick to Attend to you, kids love the Balloons, Stickers, & Bag of Goodies (Not to fond of everything in the bags most are not for my kids age),do love the new toothbrushes with the characters & this time even a small pack of toothpaste was given, love it even better! Overall I reccomend ABC Dental, they are the Best Ive been to!
A
1 month ago
Very awesome
The staff here is always helpful and they explain what and why a procedure needs to be done.
M
2 months ago
Good quality service
I gave 4 stars because I've noticed that the adult side has a much longer wait time inbetween being seen and getting whatever procedure done. The kids side goes much faster.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Super Kid Friendly
Since the first time I have had to take my son for his dental check ups, they have been outstanding. I love the fact that they are a child oriented office. Even the Dentist are kid friendly, making the visit super comfortable for my 3 yr old. That helps out a lot for parents with toddlers.
M
2 months ago
Great quality service
We have been going to ABC dental for the past 3 years. Never had any issues and been very happy with their work.
S
2 months ago
Muy buena clínica
Me encanta el servicio desde que entras te reciben muy amables las chicas de la oficina y asistentes. La doctora S. Muy encantadora y atiende muy bien a mi niña. Tanto que la doctora termina si trabajo y mi hija quiere seguir platicando con ella. La clínica me queda 30 minutos de distancia. Pero no me importa me gusta el servicio. Gracias.
M
2 months ago
Friendly,compassionate and understanding
My son has autism and every time he goes in for a visit y'all never push him or force him to do anything. Which I love. Thank you so much