ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
1 hr wait
My 3 kids appointments were at 10:30am we got back to the room about 11:00 then had to wait almost 40 minutes for them to see them...now waiting in the waiting room for over an hr to do their treatments. Almost 2 1/2 hrs later still waiting.
Y
2 weeks ago
Sion muy amables y atienden muy bien a los niños
A
2 weeks ago
friendly
Went by fast my child felt good when the dentist will talk to her, patient with my child.
M
3 weeks ago
1hr wait before appointment
My Daughters appointment was at 12pm I got there 11:45am We got in at 1pm Other than that the Staff was really nice.
S
4 weeks ago
Simple as ABC!
I don't know why the text for this survey was addressed to my 10 year old son. I understand the appointment was for him, but it was sent to my phone number. My experience during my children's appointment today, 7-26-19 went smoothly with no issues. I hadn't been here in over a year, but they still had my children's information in the system. That was a plus because I have twins and filling out double paperwork is time consuming. The dentist office always has reminders to make sure you don't miss your appointment! I would refer ABC Dental to anyone looking for a good dentist for their kids.
R
4 weeks ago
Worst service
My daughter had an appointment at 2 pm. She got called back after 3 for X-rays and a room. At 3:45 pm, she was still waiting for the dentist. The office was backed due to lack of employees. We had to leave for another appointment. The receptionist was rude and stated we should have been there earlier. I have to work around my work schedule and my daughter’s extra curricular activity schedule. The receptionist had no right to state for me to schedule early in the morning. There are parents who do work!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Appointments are always quick. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Staff is friendly and professional.
E
1 month ago
The doc was great
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
They have always been very kind, they explained carefully the work that has to be done and the cost. It is easy to make the appointments and the doctors are very friendly. My daughter do not experience fear or anxiety about going to the dentist when visiting ABC Dental.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
From beginning to ending, everyone is friendly and attentive. Dr. Den is always patient with my son who’s afraid to have dental work done. She talks him through the whole process and gets the work completed. For that I say, “Thank you so much!”