ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing staff
We took our 3 year old in for some work today and the amount of patience they had for her was amazing. They were all so knowledgeable and so kind that it kept our baby girl calm through out her entire procedure. Everything went so smooth for us and it was definitely a positive experience for our daughter . I absolutely recommend them for your kiddos !
M
1 week ago
I love it there my kids loved going to ABC Dental there so friendly the staff n nurses r so sweet n their office is so clean n nice love their new decoration they have right now is awesome 👏
A
2 weeks ago
It went very well.live the ABC dental
D
3 weeks ago
I dont have insurance, i told the lady that i wanted x rays to get done because my daughter tooth hurts and she had some brown i believed was cavities they dint do x rays or nothing
D
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
I love this dentist office so much I been going there sence my oldest was a baby now she is 12 years old love it totally recommend it
R
3 weeks ago
customer service was very good the doctor was amazing both doctors that attended my children
M
1 month ago
Had a great experience and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Muy agradable el trato de cada persona en el consultorio, muy limpio, excelente servicio.
F
2 months ago
The best
They have the best staff nurses and drs ever specially dr Mona she’s so nice and good with the kids
L
2 months ago
Really love my wait time
I like the nurses, doctors, and staff. Everyone is nice and friendly. However, the wait time is ridiculously long. I made an appt and I was there over 2.5 hours just for a cleaning after they did x- rays and consulted with me to recommended treatment of only cleaning and some kind of preventative treatment that they put on certain teeth. I was really disappointed in their lack of regard for people’s time.