ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
The best
They have the best staff nurses and drs ever specially dr Mona she’s so nice and good with the kids
A
1 week ago
All nurses and staff are super sweet and welcoming! Very professional and awesome service, oh and very clean environment!
J
2 weeks ago
Nice,very clean.
Nice,quick and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great they always do a good job with my kid's I like that even if I don't have an appointment they're able to see my kid and they don't take for ever
J
3 weeks ago
Love the way attend you really fast, and all the staff is really polite. Never had any problems!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional never had no problem for 4 years😃
M
3 weeks ago
Service
I have always like taking my kids there but if I make an appointment to be seen at 11 pm and when I go in they tell me there is an additional 40-45 minute wait time for them to do a filling on my child, that bothers me. And this is not the first time. That’s why I made the appt in the first place .. I shouldn’t have to wait any longer. I had to be back at work so I ended up re-scheduling and now I’m going to take up a day off which I could use to be with my kids and now I’ll have to use it for the dentist office again. Other than that.. the staff is super friendly. The doctors make it fun and easy for my kids to want to come back. Maybe they shouldn’t schedule too many persons at a time . Yes I have recommended this place to several persons and family members.. but the wait time is ridiculous. It used to not be like that.
M
3 weeks ago
Service
I have always like taking my kids there but if I make an appointment to be seen at 11 pm and when I go in they tell me there is an additional 40-45 minute wait time for them to do a filling on my child, that bothers me. And this is not the first time. That’s why I made the appt in the first place .. I shouldn’t have to wait any longer. I had to be back at work so I ended up re-scheduling and now I’m going to take up a day off which I could use to be with my kids and now I’ll have to use it for the dentist office again. Other than that.. the staff is super friendly. The doctors make it fun and easy for my kids to want to come back. Maybe they shouldn’t schedule too many persons at a time . Yes I have recommended this place to several persons and family members.. but the wait time is ridiculous. It used to not be like that.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional ,friendly and fast
My daughter has been a patient of ABC Dentistry since she was 5 years old. They have always been friendly , professional and fast. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist because of them.
G
1 month ago
Fantastic doctors
Great doctors & staff real friendly keep you updated & great recommendations