ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great office!
Very nice people!!
I
1 week ago
Love it!
D
1 week ago
High quality service
This a great office my children have been coming to ABC Dental since they were babys now they are pre-teens and we are still here the office continues to grow and provide grate things for the children to do as they wait in the lobby to be seen by the Dentist the Dentist always make sure they are very comfortable before treatment I love this place and I never have to wait long are fight with the kids to come to a visit keep up the great work ABC Dental
D
2 weeks ago
I love all the dentists and employees at ABC Pasadena
Drs. And staff always make us feel welcomed. I love how understanding and capable they are to fullfill my kids dental needs !!
Z
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
We love bringing our son to this office. The staff is always very nice as well as knowledgeable. My son looks forward to see the doctors and does very well when he is sees them. There is very little wait so that's also a plus!
M
2 weeks ago
My Kids Love coming here and all the staff are amazing all the girls have so much patience and kindness toward my children which that gives me confindece in the way my children are treated. The Doctors are also very nice and patient.
L
3 weeks ago
very fast and friendly service
love that you can do walk ins and the wait is great.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent friendly service! Always keep us parents and patients well informed.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
They were very understanding and helpful. The wait was short for our appointment. Cleanliness is excellent
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Everyone is always attentive and kind. It’s very hard to find great customer service at any business. Plus they have it very kid friendly and clean.