ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Me gusto el servicio si lo recomiendo muy amables, gracias a Ms Gloria y la dra. por sus atenciones me sentí segura del tratamiento que le estaban haciendo a mi hijo.
V
3 weeks ago
GREAT WITH KIDS
Have been coming here’s for 8 years now have been wonderful every time. Amazing waiting room so wait time never seems long
H
3 weeks ago
Treatment
My son Nick was seem very clean and following CDC guidelines I wa impressed the humanity and compassion the staff have and thoroughly did awesome with my son he got his cavities filled age sealants/ the dentist and the dental technician were awesome
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and kid friendly
I came in with my son today we were both very nervous, he had a very bad freak out and the assistants and dentist handled it amazing, I was Second guessing having his work done today because he was not having it but I am So happy we stayed, the staff was absolutely amazing from the time you walk in until you leave. Front desk to the back office completely amazing. I was Completely shocked how amazing my son did during the procedure. Thank you so much
A
1 month ago
Friendly service
My children has been going to ABC dental for 15 years. We will never change dentists. Location has updated in that time frame. The friendly welcoming staff that is great with children has been wonderful this whole time.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend the ABC dental. This has been the only dental place that I have taken my children to. They are great with kids, and they are professionals. I’m always greeted with friendly faces. I would not take my kids any where else. Great place of service. Thank You!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff and doctors are always nice and friendly and take the time to explain everything to our kids step by step
G
3 months ago
High quality, Professional & Very Nice
Thanks Doris for always being so friendly and kind. ABC Dental has always been a great place for our family. Came in for a tooth ache and was quickly taken care of and given a treatment plan. Always recommend family and friends to come to ABC.
V
4 months ago
Emergency extraction
I cannot thank ABC Dental enough for letting my daughter get seen today for an emergency extraction. Her Dr and Nurse were INCREDIBLE!!! I would have not taken her out in public due to the pandemic but my daughter was in severe pain and ABC Dental took every precaution to get her seen, even checking my temperature to make sure I was good! We were in and out!! Again, thank you so so so much!!!
M
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone there was nice and friendly. Always leaving with a smile