ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Kindness and patience
Every time I bring my children to the dentist I have a great experience. Every one is very nice and polite
S
2 weeks ago
I love the establishment the dental assistance the doctors and the Main man over this Family Business!! They make you feel like family and that’s what we love thanks ABC Dental Family!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
They are very friendly and always with a smile. My son loves coming to ABC Dental! I love that they are so kind with my son and always answering all the questions I have for them.
E
3 weeks ago
Thanks The BEST!
R
1 month ago
High quality , Professional and very experienced
They were really nice they took good care of him and explained everything thoroughly I appreciate everything they did for us thank you
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service and attention
S
1 month ago
Great place for the whole family specially kids my kids are very content with each visit thank you for all the great services and wonderful smiles specially Dr.Mona such a doll
E
2 months ago
Great Service
This is the best dentist office I’ve been too. They treat your children really sweet here. Dr. D and Adrian were really caring with my child. They explained everything to her and I before and during treatment. Best experience ever! My daughter had a second appointment and she was ready and felt so comfortable with them. Thank you ABC Dental
I
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My experience at ABC was perfect. As soon as my daughter and I arrived we got welcomed and seen really quick. The staff and dentist are friendly. They make sure you are well taken care of and explain all the procedures that will be done.
Response from ABC Dentistry Pasadena
Thank you for the 5-star review, Ivonne! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing ABC Dental! :)
M
2 months ago
I’ve gone twice with my baby and both visits have been great I always feel welcomed. They treat my baby with much care. They answer all of my questions, I highly recommend taking your kids