ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and dentists!
They are just so attentive, genuine and caring. The Khalil’s are the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Muy buen dentista todos muy amables grasias
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and excellent customer service
I took my 4 year old for her 6 month follow up check-up and she had a great experience with her dentist. Only waited for about 25 min on a Friday afternoon....but they have a theater room for the kiddos to watch a movie. Great staff as well!!
A
1 month ago
I'm ten years old and I enjoy this place for my teeth the doctors are really kind too kind actually I appreciate the work they put on my teeth 5 stars thank you
F
2 months ago
Nice stuff and doctors
They r really good and nice and quick service
M
2 months ago
Love this place
I love bringing my son here they make him feel comfortable and good service and very nice people
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
A very special service with my son who has Autism.
M
3 months ago
Kindness and patience
Every time I bring my children to the dentist I have a great experience. Every one is very nice and polite
S
3 months ago
I love the establishment the dental assistance the doctors and the Main man over this Family Business!! They make you feel like family and that’s what we love thanks ABC Dental Family!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff
They are very friendly and always with a smile. My son loves coming to ABC Dental! I love that they are so kind with my son and always answering all the questions I have for them.