ABC Dentistry Pasadena

Dentist

1313 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Friendly staff
My experience at ABC was perfect. As soon as my daughter and I arrived we got welcomed and seen really quick. The staff and dentist are friendly. They make sure you are well taken care of and explain all the procedures that will be done.
Response from ABC Dentistry Pasadena
Thank you for the 5-star review, Ivonne! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing ABC Dental! :)
M
2 weeks ago
I’ve gone twice with my baby and both visits have been great I always feel welcomed. They treat my baby with much care. They answer all of my questions, I highly recommend taking your kids
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
The dentist here is very attentive and friendly! Staff is great as well.
J
1 month ago
Excelente atención y muy amables se ve que aman su trabajo Dios les bendiga 👍👌🙏
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My experience at ABC Dental was great , everyone there is so friendly and very helpful. My daughter loves going there especially when Janet is there to hold her hand. It is such a great place. Love it there.
S
2 months ago
Spend hours here before being seen, and nobody updates you, it’s ridiculous when you have to take the day off to come in for a certain time and then they don’t see you at that time and have spent your entire day at the dentist!
S
2 months ago
1 hr wait
My 3 kids appointments were at 10:30am we got back to the room about 11:00 then had to wait almost 40 minutes for them to see them...now waiting in the waiting room for over an hr to do their treatments. Almost 2 1/2 hrs later still waiting.
Y
2 months ago
Sion muy amables y atienden muy bien a los niños
A
2 months ago
friendly
Went by fast my child felt good when the dentist will talk to her, patient with my child.
M
3 months ago
1hr wait before appointment
My Daughters appointment was at 12pm I got there 11:45am We got in at 1pm Other than that the Staff was really nice.