ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great customer service first time here and everything was great . Great service in English and Spanish
O
2 weeks ago
My Oralia Reyes I was very happy with the services
M
4 weeks ago
Great people, experienced and thorough.
I have been coming for years and have never felt uncomfortable or apprehensive of the work they do. They talk me through it and let me know what's expected. It's the kind of reassure I need.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
I was very nervous about my wisdom tooth extraction but they made the process so smooth. Very professional and friwndly staff. Will be returning for all my dental care.
R
1 month ago
Great ๐Ÿ˜‚
M
3 months ago
Good employee
C
3 months ago
Very Comfortable
I Had a molar extracted and the sevice was not what I expected.The staff was friendly, The Dr and her helper talked me through the procedure as I was nervous as heck.But It made my experience more comfortable.I WILL be going back for future dental work.Thanx ABC DENTAL!
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Fast service. Very friendly. Very happy about the results
D
4 months ago
Very professional
The staff was excellent they created a fun and safe atmosphere I highly recommend this dental office for any of your dental needs you will be treated with the upmost respect theyโ€™re better than mint dentistry
G
4 months ago
All the staff at ABC Dental were professional and so friendly! I just loved the way they treated me and explained everything in detail. Love my new smile!๐Ÿ˜€