ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service. Both the dentist and her assistant are really good. They helped my thru the procedure.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
N
4 weeks ago
Very curtious
I love the staff here, very curtious. The DAs super helpful and nice. But if I'm honest I felt like the dentist could of shown a little bit more concern to my toothache but she is good, referred me to a oral and facial specialist..
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Love going to this location. I recommend it.
L
2 months ago
Very professional very nice and careful.
They were so good with me helped me out and happy to have my smile once again. Thank you for such great service and for being so kind. They were professiona, careful and very patient with me. Their staff are amazing!
M
2 months ago
High-quality Experience
Second week of visit and I am happy with my teeth. I can smile again! They take well care of you too.
M
2 months ago
Excelente attention
C
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly personnel
Our experience was great. Very knowledgeable about their services.
M
3 months ago
Great quality service
Great staff that is very friendly and explains everything during the visit. They make sure you are comfortable. Will definitely be going back!
C
3 months ago
I love it here !! They forever changed my life thank you ❤️