ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff are very professional. I went in to have fillings done, my wisdom tooth removed and also my teeth cleaned. Everything went well, with no pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
They greet you with a smile. Very nice staff! Awesome service! Highly recommend
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and super friendly staff
Totally recommend I'm super scared of dental work and the staff is super friendly and nice. Amazing experience
N
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!! They greet you with a smile and they attend you so quickly even without an appointment! I enjoyed visiting here!
C
2 months ago
Great service. Both the dentist and her assistant are really good. They helped my thru the procedure.
L
3 months ago
Amazing service
N
3 months ago
Very curtious
I love the staff here, very curtious. The DAs super helpful and nice. But if I'm honest I felt like the dentist could of shown a little bit more concern to my toothache but she is good, referred me to a oral and facial specialist..
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Love going to this location. I recommend it.
L
4 months ago
Very professional very nice and careful.
They were so good with me helped me out and happy to have my smile once again. Thank you for such great service and for being so kind. They were professiona, careful and very patient with me. Their staff are amazing!
M
4 months ago
High-quality Experience
Second week of visit and I am happy with my teeth. I can smile again! They take well care of you too.