ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Love this place
I have not been to dentist in years and had bad experiences before but I told them my past horrible dental visits. She made me feel so comfy and talked me thru the cleaning and filling, i felt comfy and recommended this place to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was excellent. I went in so nervous in the beginning before my procedure but came out very well taken care of thank you so much for the care I received.
I
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My experience was awesome from the beginning professional staff and really kind , the DDS was very sweet and talked with my daughter the whole procedure I recommend this place !
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Todo el personal es fantastico.. La asistente yoly muy buena... la doctora es muy profesional... recomiendo el lugar 100%.
M
4 months ago
They were very helpful
C
5 months ago
Friendly
The dentist is very friendly.
E
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Got my second cleaning of the year today at the Southmore and Cherrybrook location, the ladies were super sweet and calming. I get super nervous every visit but they make it least frightening.
I
5 months ago
Great job lady's love the services It
M
5 months ago
Very reliable , professional & fast .
Awesome from the front receptionist to the dentist & assistants . The receptionist was so sweet in able to accommodate my appointment as i arrived earlier . Also she was very helpful on the phone when scheduling my appointment
A
5 months ago
Excellent Job,
The ladies were very helpful and friendly. My process was not painful and their level of professionalism is great.