ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Quality service and professional.
Quality service, professional and good price.
M
2 weeks ago
We had a great experience,and very friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Best dentist I’ve ever been to hands down my husband was so nervous for a week before he came in and u guys calmed him down and made it look easy Thank u all
R
1 month ago
High quality professional & friendly
I came in for a toothache and I didn’t have too wait staff was friendly and promptly & professional 💯 Recommended Thanks too all the staff at ABC Dental
L
2 months ago
Great place!
Very friendly staff and doctor! They make you very comfortable!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly! Love going there and I take my son as well.
L
2 months ago
Awesome!
Kind and respectful from the beginning. During procedure, gentle and caring. Great place to have thise uncomfortable procedures!
L
4 months ago
Awesome
I love this place from the start ! Every one there is super friendly ! They make you feel comfortable and right at home! It’s always clean the rooms the rr .. I definitely recommend this place!
M
6 months ago
Very professional
I love Thievy place....i came in very nervous and the dentist had alot of patience with me i would definitely recommend this place
A
6 months ago
Great service
The office is easy to find. The inside is clean and welcoming with friendly staff. Billing is explained before all procedures. The space is comfortable and patients can watch their choice of tv while having their teeth worked on.