ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good employee
C
1 month ago
Very Comfortable
I Had a molar extracted and the sevice was not what I expected.The staff was friendly, The Dr and her helper talked me through the procedure as I was nervous as heck.But It made my experience more comfortable.I WILL be going back for future dental work.Thanx ABC DENTAL!
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Fast service. Very friendly. Very happy about the results
D
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff was excellent they created a fun and safe atmosphere I highly recommend this dental office for any of your dental needs you will be treated with the upmost respect they’re better than mint dentistry
G
2 months ago
All the staff at ABC Dental were professional and so friendly! I just loved the way they treated me and explained everything in detail. Love my new smile!😀
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
The whole time I was there I was treated with respect and made me feel welcomed loved the service very polite and professional people
L
2 months ago
Wounderfull staff made me feel so comfortable while waiting and being treated. LOVE all the nurses and doctors
W
3 months ago
Experience and Services at ABC Dental
Hello, I am a new patient at the ABC Dental. My exam experience about two or so weeks ago was great! It was fast and everything was explained to me perfect. Today I went in and had brackets removed. It was fast and easy. The ladies both in the front are and back area are all nice and extremely proffecional!
E
3 months ago
Professional, helpful, and polite
Was extremely nervous about the costs and extent of my services but the ladies are extremely polite and knowledgeable about what’s the best route for my treatment.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
This is my second time going. Everybody is very humble and answered every question I had! I defeniety recommended it. The place looks very beautiful!