ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
They were very helpful
C
2 months ago
Friendly
The dentist is very friendly.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Got my second cleaning of the year today at the Southmore and Cherrybrook location, the ladies were super sweet and calming. I get super nervous every visit but they make it least frightening.
I
2 months ago
Great job lady's love the services It
M
2 months ago
Very reliable , professional & fast .
Awesome from the front receptionist to the dentist & assistants . The receptionist was so sweet in able to accommodate my appointment as i arrived earlier . Also she was very helpful on the phone when scheduling my appointment
A
3 months ago
Excellent Job,
The ladies were very helpful and friendly. My process was not painful and their level of professionalism is great.
J
3 months ago
The workers were very friendly and honest. The prices were fair and look forward to coming back in the future
M
3 months ago
Had a great experience I’m usually afraid of the dentist and they made feel very good been going with them for a long time and I definitely recommend them (:
K
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff is very friendly and welcoming! Had my wisdom tooth removed and had a great experience.
B
4 months ago
Quality service
Fast and friendly