ABC Dentistry Strawberry

Dentist

1319 Strawberry

Pasadena, TX 77502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Wounderfull staff made me feel so comfortable while waiting and being treated. LOVE all the nurses and doctors
W
3 weeks ago
Experience and Services at ABC Dental
Hello, I am a new patient at the ABC Dental. My exam experience about two or so weeks ago was great! It was fast and everything was explained to me perfect. Today I went in and had brackets removed. It was fast and easy. The ladies both in the front are and back area are all nice and extremely proffecional!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, and polite
Was extremely nervous about the costs and extent of my services but the ladies are extremely polite and knowledgeable about what’s the best route for my treatment.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
This is my second time going. Everybody is very humble and answered every question I had! I defeniety recommended it. The place looks very beautiful!
T
1 month ago
Very unhappy experience
Upon arrival i asked would there be a charge to get a crown cemented back on that they cemented on a year ago and was told “NO” i was then asked if i wanted to do my annual checkup and I asked how much is that the lady at the front desk says “NO CHARGE” as well so i said ok lets do it! After spending an hour doing the checkup i wait about 20 min then another lady comes in and asks if i was informed of the charges I told her it was supposed to be no charge and then i was told if i didnt want to use my insurance i can pay $40.00. This is wrong and not acceptable! I will be contacting BBB especially after I called to speak to a manager and was told the manager is not there. What business closes without a manager? If they truly didnt have one then that is the problem no leadership!!!!
F
2 months ago
Quality service and professional.
Quality service, professional and good price.
E
2 months ago
It was great
it was fantastic this time
M
2 months ago
We had a great experience,and very friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Amazing
Best dentist I’ve ever been to hands down my husband was so nervous for a week before he came in and u guys calmed him down and made it look easy Thank u all
R
3 months ago
High quality professional & friendly
I came in for a toothache and I didn’t have too wait staff was friendly and promptly & professional 💯 Recommended Thanks too all the staff at ABC Dental