ABC Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1250 S. Buckley Rd.

Unit M

Aurora, CO 80017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always a great experience when I an appointment.
M
7 months ago
Professional
I appreciated that he explained everything in detail to me about my teeth.
M
8 months ago
Home like environment
Dr Mike is the best and does very well with children
A
8 months ago
Very professional and caring service.
Called Monday morning at 9am, received an appt for 11am. Trisha was very professional and gentle. Great cleaning techniques which was comforting. Follow up appt for additional work to be done scheduled for Thursday......the same week! Love Dr Mike and his staff at ABC!
C
9 months ago
front office staff (1 person)
for the most part everyone is usually smiling and friendly. the one person in general, that has checked us in or out, needs a little more guidance on how to speak to customers. The way she answers questions or the statements she makes, are truthfully; rude, alarming and shows my daughter enough disrespect, that makes her ask questions like, "mom, is she mad at us, or mom is she upset, or mom, does she not like her job?" I did not like how she snapped at my daughter after she asked a question, it made me look her way, with my mouth open! and since we are being truthful, I think she has been this way ever since we have been coming to your office. It sort of sets you whole day off, when one person that you see first thing in the morning, acts like she could care less how she speaks to you. If things are bad at home, leave them at the front door, when you come to work or socialize with others. Or if you don't like your job, get a different one, I don't know, I guess we all have bad days but its just sad to have to experience it every time we come in. and maybe she doens't even know how she comes across. anyway, like stated above, for the most part we really like everyone and the outcome so far in my daughters treatment.
B
10 months ago
Great quality ortho treatment. The doctor really knows her stuff and is very detailed oriented a nd cares for her patients. The front desk staff is very welcoming and professional.
S
11 months ago
Straight to the point
They discussed what was needed to be done thoroughly, notified me of all my options, and got the job done. Straight to business. I wouldn't say exceptional, but professional.
J
12 months ago
I had a great experience, I did not have to wait that long, staff were professional and friendly and above all the dentist was really good. I strongly recommend ABC dentist.
E
1 year ago
Awesome and friendly staff members.i know Dr Mike for almost 2yrs now.i come to the office yesterday,since my house is closer to the office, I asked a new staff members for appointment for tomorrow which is today Saturday.and he told me we can do it right now he said, what a nice coincidence cos my gums is so painful.thats were i met Dr Andy he's just liked Dr Mike.then one of the assistance do my x-ray after all that Dr Andy do the rest and he found out that I have infection, he gives me antibiotics.today I feel better now
J
1 year ago
They did a good job on my teeth, some subtle things should be changed
The staff are nice and skilled. While they were working on my teeth they efficiently accomplished the things I wanted. It is pretty neat that they let you watch Netflix during some procedures. I have some complaints though. The secretary was dictating text messages to her phone while I was waiting. A staff’s child was wandering around the office and hallways. While staff was working on me there was a disagreement between the staff on what things they were and were not allowed to do on another patient. Some of the conversation was in a foreign language which might make some people nervous that they were talking about the patient without the patient knowing, but I know they were not talking about me. Would like the staff to have asked me how I felt more often.