ABC Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1250 S. Buckley Rd.

Unit M

Aurora, CO 80017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Straight to the point
They discussed what was needed to be done thoroughly, notified me of all my options, and got the job done. Straight to business. I wouldn't say exceptional, but professional.
J
1 month ago
I had a great experience, I did not have to wait that long, staff were professional and friendly and above all the dentist was really good. I strongly recommend ABC dentist.
E
4 months ago
Awesome and friendly staff members.i know Dr Mike for almost 2yrs now.i come to the office yesterday,since my house is closer to the office, I asked a new staff members for appointment for tomorrow which is today Saturday.and he told me we can do it right now he said, what a nice coincidence cos my gums is so painful.thats were i met Dr Andy he's just liked Dr Mike.then one of the assistance do my x-ray after all that Dr Andy do the rest and he found out that I have infection, he gives me antibiotics.today I feel better now
J
4 months ago
They did a good job on my teeth, some subtle things should be changed
The staff are nice and skilled. While they were working on my teeth they efficiently accomplished the things I wanted. It is pretty neat that they let you watch Netflix during some procedures. I have some complaints though. The secretary was dictating text messages to her phone while I was waiting. A staff’s child was wandering around the office and hallways. While staff was working on me there was a disagreement between the staff on what things they were and were not allowed to do on another patient. Some of the conversation was in a foreign language which might make some people nervous that they were talking about the patient without the patient knowing, but I know they were not talking about me. Would like the staff to have asked me how I felt more often.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Andy was quite patronizing but rest of staff was friendly
Front desk staff was very helpful, hygienist who took my xrays was nice but didn't introduce herself, I initially thought she may have been the dentist. The dentist introduced himself as "Dr. Andy." I could not find him on their website or online on other sites (his picture didn't match Dr. Andy Lee), so I assume he is new but would have liked to have seen some reviews on him. Main problem was that he spoke to me like I was a child - not even a teenager, but a child, and I'm in my 30s. He would say things like "your mouth is hot and moist, and where does bacteria like to grow?" and wait for my answer, or "And what happens to teeth when you don't floss?" He asked me at least twice "How many times are you going to floss in a week?" It was very strange. I decided I'd rather go to a different dentist.
S
5 months ago
not good
Restroom had no toilet paper and no paper in towel dispenser. Waste basket was up on the back of the toilet. When I tried to tell the 3 people at the front desk, they were too busy to acknowledge me. They were discussing new scheduling arrangements. Someone who called was put on hold as the staff was busy talking. The customer eventually hung up. I was always taught that customers come first. They do not here. My cleaning was done by the dentist as I had complained about the last cleaning. He was pretty short with me. The cleaning took 5 minutes and my teeth do not feel clean. I guess this is the first dentist I have ever had who could tell if I have cavities without the benefit of using the pick and only by visually inspecting my teeth. Maybe it's a new procedure and the pick "test" isn't necessary? The hygienist was very nice; only good thing about the visit.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past so, I am very leery of going to a new dentist. I was extremely pleased with the staff at ABC. They were friendly, professional and gentle. They explained everything they needed to do and asked me if I agreed with the plan. They asked me if I was experiencing any pain at any time. If I was, they stopped and made sure to correct the problem before continuing. Both the dentist and the hygienist were the best I have had in my 58 yrs. I will definitely be returning and will be bringing my family to ABC.
R
5 months ago
Very affable and professional
Very affable and professional staff.Thank you for great and professional service. I strongly recommend this dentist..ABC is an excellent dentist choice .
L
6 months ago
Very high quality and professional service
For the team of ABC Family Dental & Orthodontics is typical friendly attitude towards patients. They found time and opportunity as soon as possible to solve my problem. In the beginning was a qualitative survey. In addition to emergency care I received quality advice and recommendations for further treatment. I recommend this office for anyone who need high-quality and timely dental care.
J
7 months ago
This was my first visit just to check a bridge and possible loose tooth, both of which were OK,.I'm glad to say, and was treated very well. Even all the ex rays were virtually painless, unlike other places. Very nice people and,...so far so good!!!