ABC Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1250 S. Buckley Rd.

Unit M

Aurora, CO 80017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past so, I am very leery of going to a new dentist. I was extremely pleased with the staff at ABC. They were friendly, professional and gentle. They explained everything they needed to do and asked me if I agreed with the plan. They asked me if I was experiencing any pain at any time. If I was, they stopped and made sure to correct the problem before continuing. Both the dentist and the hygienist were the best I have had in my 58 yrs. I will definitely be returning and will be bringing my family to ABC.
R
2 weeks ago
Very affable and professional
Very affable and professional staff.Thank you for great and professional service. I strongly recommend this dentist..ABC is an excellent dentist choice .
L
4 weeks ago
Very high quality and professional service
For the team of ABC Family Dental & Orthodontics is typical friendly attitude towards patients. They found time and opportunity as soon as possible to solve my problem. In the beginning was a qualitative survey. In addition to emergency care I received quality advice and recommendations for further treatment. I recommend this office for anyone who need high-quality and timely dental care.
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit just to check a bridge and possible loose tooth, both of which were OK,.I'm glad to say, and was treated very well. Even all the ex rays were virtually painless, unlike other places. Very nice people and,...so far so good!!!
B
3 months ago
I had to wait for quite a while for no apparent reason (it wasn't busy on a snow day). The assistant who took my X-rays was having a lot of trouble getting them right, making it necessary to re-do a lot of the pics, and exposing me to quite a bit of extra radiation... I'll just assume she is new and inexperienced, and definitely insecure. Doctor Mike is very professional. I did not have any actual dental work done, but I'm confident he's a capable dentist.
T
3 months ago
My first visit
For it being my first visit, and in pain, it was great. Your staff was very professional and courteous, doctor Mike was very professional and courteous also. The wait time was a little long, but to be expected it was busy and I assume doctor Mike was the only doctor on duty. I only have one suggestion, your lobby waiting area does not match Your Great Logo, it felt cold and unwelcoming , different chairs, different color some pictures,different blinds, etc:, just a little more warm feeling. It's hard enough to go to the dentist because your so uncomfortable to begin with, I think that would at least put you a little more at ease while your waiting. Hope I haven't stepped out of line with my comments, it's just a suggestion, and would help enhance your image. Thanks again to Doctor Mike and the Staff., I'll be seeing doctor Mike again on the 16th, for follow up. Terry Wiese 12/10/2016 @ terterwiese@gmail.com.
A
5 months ago
Still Awesome!
It has been a little over a year and Dr Mike and his entire staff are still awesome! I will forever be a loyal patient. Thanks ABC Dental!
C
5 months ago
Good work. Skilled professionals.
R
6 months ago
Highly qualified staff. Very professional and friendly. Dr. Mike is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. I will recommend this clinic to all my friends.
R
6 months ago
Great dentist, long wait
Care was wonderful, but the wait was very long without any explanation.