ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima

Dentist

10445 Laurel Canyon Blvd.

Pacoima, CA 91331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abckidsdentalla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service
ABC DENTAL staff and Dentists are professionals and provide great service to children. My daughter feels comfortable everytime she goes. And big plus for providing the goodie bags for all the patients.
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you for your review
G
2 months ago
Great service
Everything was good except the front desk girl forgot to give my girls their goody bags. I mean they're kids that's all they're looking forward too. I got to the car and she was crying so I had to go back. And then she saw they give a girl a certificate for no cavities before we left. She figured she would get one too, but she didnt get one and I didnt go back for it I figure that they should have the same system for every patient. But the dentist is always great!
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
We greatly thank you for your review and have tried to address it with you, hoping we have achieved your satisfaction. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
My experience is great so far. The Dentist lady is super nice and her assistance are cool. The front office staff seems to be nice as well. As long the environment keeps the optimistic,being friendly and smiling and greeting us patient. Office will be well established
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you
O
2 months ago
Good
I love abc dental ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Im glad I found this place
We used to go to another place but the staff was horrible and the dentist weren’t very kid friendly. I’m so glad I found this place. We always have a good experience the dentist and dental assistants are great with kids. They make my daughter feel comfortable and she’s no longer terrified and actually enjoys going to the dentist now .
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My sons love the dentist thanks to the friendly staff. It’s always clean. Came in today, whole appointment took less than an hour...and some cavities were filled.
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is very nice and friendly.the doctor is great
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
My son loves this place. The staff are very friendly and polite. I highly recommend this place. The dentist is very knowledgeable and caring. Thanks ABC Dental.
M
3 months ago
professional and very friendly
I have been taking my children to this dentist for the past 5 years. I have been two other dentist in the past, and my children don't feel comfortable. I love ABC kids dental because the staff is very friendly. The dentist is very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you ABC Kids Dental!
K
3 months ago
Muy buen servició
Excelente personal que atienden a mis hijos muy profesionales, y muy limpio todo yo recomiendo abc kids dental .