ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima

Dentist

10445 Laurel Canyon Blvd.

Pacoima, CA 91331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abckidsdentalla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
My son loves this place. The staff are very friendly and polite. I highly recommend this place. The dentist is very knowledgeable and caring. Thanks ABC Dental.
M
1 week ago
professional and very friendly
I have been taking my children to this dentist for the past 5 years. I have been two other dentist in the past, and my children don't feel comfortable. I love ABC kids dental because the staff is very friendly. The dentist is very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you ABC Kids Dental!
K
3 weeks ago
Muy buen servició
Excelente personal que atienden a mis hijos muy profesionales, y muy limpio todo yo recomiendo abc kids dental .
D
1 month ago
Me gusta el servicio por que es bilingüe y está limpio el lugar
D
1 month ago
Me gusta el servicio por que es bilingüe y está limpio el lugar
G
1 month ago
Great service
Like always they are so polite and took my daugther in without an appointment. Great stuffs.!!!
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
They have a good service and the appointment very fast and friendly staff
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Welcoming and Professional
My children both enjoy going to the dentist. Friendly staff and everyone there always give us great greetings. We have always had positive experiences with each visit. I have recommended to my friends and their children as well.
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
Thank you very much!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly 😊
To know my son actually loves the dentist and feels very excited says it all. I totally recommend this place.
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
thank you
R
3 months ago
Love dentist
La dentista es tan agradable y tiene muy buena manera de relajar a los niños -muy recomendado-
Response from ABC Kids Dental - Pacoima
thank you