ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Mother of a Shy Toddler
We came to ABC dentistry weary because our child was having health issues. Now four years later we still love it at ABC dentistry. Dr. A is super sweet and friendly to my son and if he is not comfortable with something she explains the procedure to him in terms he understands. She lets him be "in control" of what is going to happen. We have never had a bad experience! We also love that there is Life 96.5 (local Christian radio) playing.
B
1 day ago
Stellar staff!
They are always super friendly and kind to my children! They have tons of patience!! Thanks for being amazing!!
S
2 days ago
Made First Dentist Visit a Great Experience
The team at ABC Dentistry did an amazing job making my child feel welcome, safe, and gave her a great first dental experience. I was impressed how they made her feel important and comfortable, got down on her level to talk to her and how they actually read all our paperwork and made it a point to know who about us. My daughter was nervous before her appointment and by the end she was saying, "Mom, can we keep coming here?! I like it!" This will be our children's dentist for sure!
A
4 days ago
Great Customer Service
Wow. This was my son's first dentist appointment and I wasn't sure how it would go. Dr. A and her hygienist were AMAZING! Talk about great customer service. Dr. A got down on the ground and played trucks with my son while the hygienist was talking to me, she even went out and grabbed the play kitchen from the waiting room because he wanted to play with it. He let them brush, floss and check his teeth at the young age of 3. I'm impressed!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
You are always do an amazing job with our daughter. I recommend your office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
K
1 month ago
Great with kids
My 5 yr old went back by herself for the first time and all went well. My two yr old cried the whole time but the staff smiled and kept providing distractions for him that eventually got him though the appointment. Wonderful service!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
My 4 year old son needed a filling, he is very active and I was uncertain how he would do. Between Brooke and Dr A the process was quick and painless, they have an amazing talent for working with young children! Thanks Dr A & Brooke for such a wonderful experience!
N
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff very knowledgeable and kind
Dr. A and her team were fabulous! She spent time doing a quality exam on our little girl and took care to answer all of our questions and address our concerns.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
We had a great experience with our sons first dental appointment! Staff was friendly and very good at what they do! Dr. A was great with my son, took her time explaining things to him and made the visit fun!
A
2 months ago
Baby tooth pulled & routine cleaning
My 9 year old absolutely LOVES going to Dr. A and her team at ABC dentistry. She was so nervous about having this baby tooth pulled that had been bugging her for a week of so. Dr. A went above and beyond explaining what she would feel or hear in a way that wouldn’t make her more nervous or scared. It took us several dentist before finding Dr. A that she would finally open her mouth for to have her teeth checked. We have been going here for about 3+ years and recommend them to everyone I meet that wants a good dentist for their child. We live about an hour away and worth the time and drive for a visit, just being reassured your child is in good hands!