ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, caring, great staff
They took wonderful care of my son. He felt comfortable there. Dr. A and her staff are so wonderful!
E
1 week ago
Staff and Dr. A very friendly and patient!
M
1 week ago
The Best Children's Dentist
We have been going to ABC for three years now. My son is now 6 and had to have two teeth removed because of cavities. They had mitigated the situation for years and built up his trust until he was old enough to deal with it. They were so kind and supportive during the procedure and he pulled through without a tear. I can't say enough about the kind and personal attention the staff and Dentist give on every visit. Thank You!!!
S
1 month ago
All the staff is wonderful. They are amazing with my child. I had gone to another dentist that would not do cavities because my child wants me next to me. They did amazing with him and my child did amazing. Thanks so much.
S
1 month ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist!
This team is incredible; Dr. A. and her staff are so wonderful with my kids. They make visiting the dentist fun for the kids and painless for the parents. They put the kids at ease from the second they walk through the door, and they always leave with sparkling smiles. I cannot recommend this place enough; I am so grateful to have a place like this to care for my kids' teeth.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly
It was our first time being there and we were welcomed with a smile and from the first interaction to the last we felt welcome and special.
J
1 month ago
Awesome as always!!
Our son was having a toothache and I called in and they were able to get him in right away. They are always so friendly and he left there a happy kid.
B
1 month ago
As always top notch! ❤️ coming here!
My children are always excited to go see Dr A and her SUPER friendly staff! They have such great experiences that they are not afraid of the word dentist! Thanks everyone for just being awesome!!!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, as always!
I really appreciate everyone at ABC dentistry! They make sure that the kids feel safe and secure throughout their entire visit. My little daughter had her very first dentist visit, and they went out of their way to make sure it wasn’t scary for her. The staff are very positive and friendly. You can tell they love working with children. They also do a phenomenal job working with my special needs son. He loves going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. A. and ABC dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Great Service!
As always, ABC provided top notch service. They are always so friendly and compassionate with my kids. They love Dr. A and all her staff!