ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Stay at home mom
Dr. A and staff is always so nice to us! My kids love them!
E
5 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff. Like family
Dr A and staff are awesome. Well worth the drive into Sioux Falls. Kiddos are always excited to come and see everyone.
C
1 week ago
Amazing!
Every time we come, everyone is so personable and on top of things. Incredibly professional and effective and engaging with my son. He LOVES going to the dentist and is excited about keeping his teeth cavity free!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service, friendly
Completely exceeded my expectations! Thank you Dr. A and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff at ABC Pediatric Dentistry are amazing! From making the appointment to figuring out insurance matters, they are top notch. They made our daughter's first cleaning a smooth and stress free experience for her and us parents too! She is excited to go back! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff, giving, caring & knowledgeable
Love how the staff interact with my littles. They are incredibly kind and understanding. Very clean & professional atmosphere. Fun waiting room but we didn't have enough wait time to fully enjoy it!
C
1 month ago
Kid tested & approved
My 2.5 yr old was timid about her second visit, but the inviting lobby, and kid friendly ‘exam’ room helped ease her in again. Then the staff and Dr A sealed the deal. They are great at engaging with kids and making them feel excited about the dentist. She can feel like she has a stake in the appointment and it’s not just the parent participating. We love ABC Dental and Dr A!
B
1 month ago
Quick and Painless
The staff is always very prompt and professional. They work quickly and accurately to ensure my kiddo has a great visit.
D
3 months ago
Amazing staff
My 5 year old son has autism and no one was able to work on his teeth. His first appt at ABC they did a full examine and cleaning. I was amazed they were able to make him feel so comfortable and get that far with him.
J
3 months ago
Love our dentist
Staff so helpful and friendly and clinic runs smoothly and on time. Love ABC Peds Dentistry!