ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today By Appointment

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Check up
As always dr. A was amazing along with her dental hygienist Allyson who was working on her birthday. They praised my son for working hard on brushing flossing ect. Took the time to answer any concerns and came up plan for my son to ensure the best smile for him in the future. They took into consideration my son's nervous feelings about the dentist office as they were deciding which orthodontist would be best for him.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
Both my daughters had a great experience at ABC! The entire staff is wonderful and make your children feel at ease! My 4 year old still talks about how much fun she had at the dentist and is now excited to brush her teeth!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing treatment for a first timer
Akecia was so patient and fun! Dr. A even did the splits with my little one. I'm so happy that we hit the jackpot for this dental office. We can't wait to go back!
B
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
We love Dr. A. and all her staff! She is easy to talk to, and her assistants are so kind too!! My daughter enjoys going here and we feel we are getting good care.
B
3 weeks ago
From panic to calm!
My daughter struggled going to the dentist prior to being referred to ABC and needing a tooth pulled, but at the last appointment was cool as a cucumber!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
Thank You for your wonderful help and education about our son’s teeth. It was wonderful to see how comfortable you made him feel and us! We appreciate the time you took to give us the options of what was best. Special thanks to Allyson for making everything positive and educational as possible.
T
1 month ago
Sami’s dental appt
I was very impressed with the way the appointment went. Sami is extremely shy. He did everything asked of him. The staff is awesome! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
We had a very wonderful first visit at ABC Pediatric Dentistry. They were very thorough, warm and welcoming. I appreciated their patience and how well they were able to accommodate our wild little toddler! :) I would refer them to all families and we look forward to our next visit.
A
1 month ago
Forever great full!
I have a very anxious little boy in all new situations, while he’s been to this location before it had been awhile. When we arrived the office manager Amaila (sp) noticed our little one starting to tear up and without skipping a beat she took him to the toys and got on the FLOOR and PLAYED with him. The fact she took the time out of her job and make my son super comfortable is the norm for this office and it blows me away every time. My middle child was also nervous so they helped his first visit to the dentist a very fun and positive one! Our 4 month old was also along and got a bib. This team listens to the whole family and genuinely cares about their work.
B
1 month ago
Grateful
So grateful to Amalia and Dr. A for providing high quality dental care while being patient and gentle with my rambunctious son. They were great to work with.