ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Cavity fill
Our 6 year old had to have 2 cavities filled. Dr. A and her team did an excellent job of putting him at ease and keeping him comfortable during the whole process. They were great at informing us and him about the procedure and what to expect. Dr. A even called at 7:30pm to make sure he was doing good and compliment him on how well he did. As always we were impressed with ABC dental and how they go above and beyond for their patients!
S
4 weeks ago
My daughter has very high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. The staff did an excellent job explaining things to her and keeping her calm it was an amazing experience. they temporarily fixed two cavities because the permanent filling was still to much for her to handle but it went so fast that she said that's it. we cant wait to return in a few months for a check up and build that confidence she needs
A
1 month ago
Love you guys! Very high quality place
Caleb has came so far with you guys. I'm very impressed with everything you do and how you handle my son. That is why I drive the 23 minutes to you for my kids care! I'm very happy that we found you!
R
1 month ago
The BEST Pediatric dentist and staff EVER
We have been going to ABC for 2 years now. My children are always excited to visit the dentist and I know why. The doctor and staff are amazing with kids and so friendly and professional with parents. When I leave I know what has happened since our last visit, what to expect to see happen up to our next visit, how much everything will cost (both what insurance covers and my out of pocket). Just a wonderful place all around!
Z
2 months ago
High quality compassionate care!
I Love love love ABC dentist and all who work there. They are carrying, patient and compassionate. They genuinely care about their patients and try to do everything they can to ease the tension of little ones. Would never go anywhere else for the kiddos!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Fantastic staff Great service.
My son was referred for an emergency issue. The staff squeezed us in between other clients and his dental issue was taken care of. Everyone was great at making him feel welcome and they did a great job keeping the atmosphere calm, friendly and positive. What could have been a very negative experience was anything but. Thank you all so very much.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
The staff and doctors were very friendly and welcoming! My son had a great time and loves going to the dentist now. They were attentive to my child's questions and needs while providing an excellent, professional service!
C
2 months ago
Interesting
Interesting how I wrote a constructive review a couple days ago explaining my disappointment with this business and it has yet to be posted....looks like only positive reviews get posted on here...how is that helpful to others? Since my bad experience with this business, I have spoken to 2 other people that had similar experiences with this business recently.
Response from ABC Pediatric Dentistry
Dear Cheryl, I apologize that we have frustrated you not once but twice. With the review system we have in place for customer feedback, all reviews DO get posted on this site as it goes through an automatic system to make it authentic. They all are published within two weeks of being submitted. We take customer feedback very seriously in our effort to provide the top quality care to all we serve. We are very proud that every review we have ever received is what you will find here - good and bad. Please also see my response to your post from the other day. We at ABC sincerely apologize that we are currently in a situation where we are having to curtail our ability to accept new patients (except by referral when specialty care is absolutely indicated) at this time due to having no appointments available for new patients. With us being a small dedicated office, while we'd like to serve everyone, we just can't. It's not that we don't want to welcome in new patients while also seeing all our current patients of record, it's just that I am only one person. I apologize to those we are disappointing. Sincerely, Dr. A.
S
2 months ago
Fabulous Service
One of the most professionally run businesses I have ever encountered. Everyone demonstrates tremendous professionalism and respect and they are great with my daughter.
J
2 months ago
Amazing place!
Every time I bring my children there, everyone is so amazing with them, even when they scream! They go with the flow making their expirence the best ever! We love going here!!