ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
High Quality services
I was truly amazed. You don’t find it very often that an adult will get down on the knees to talk to their patient. Most adults talk to the parents and only do what they have to with the child. Not Dr. A she walked in the room gently, and talked to my son first, then talked to me to give direction on how things were going to go. Amazing!!!
B
1 week ago
Great experience
This was our second visit. The staff was great wth my son. We were both at ease. The staff explained everything thoroughly and were very courteous. They are all very good with kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Best in town!
We love ABC Pediatric Dentistry! Dr A is fabulous! All the staff are amazing too! Who knew kids could look forward to seeing their dentist?!
C
1 month ago
High quality service!
The fun and friendly environment puts my children at ease. They look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you for the great service!
M
1 month ago
So understanding and awesome with my daughter. She loved it there!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience!
I was nervous about taking my "feisty" 2 year old to the dentist- as it turned out, I could barely get her to leave! Great staff, doctor, environment, care and information! I told my husband it was more like a play date than a chore! Dr. A. and her assistant were wonderful and thorough with my daughter and gave us some great recommendations. I definitely trust them with her oral healthcare needs and had a fantastic experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I’ve been to ABC twice now with my toddler and both times all staffing has been very kind and clearly have great passion for what they do. They are very knowledgeable and do a great job of educating patients/parents. I am very happy with our experiences there.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Everyone is so professional and nice, my stubborn 8 year doesn't dread going. Highly recommended to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Excellent child care
The staff was absolutely amazing with providing care and assistance for my one and three year old. The only reason I'm not giving them five stars is I called ahead of time to make sure they accepted dental insurance and found out after the appoibtment that mine was out of network. I felt that should have been addressed at the time of my phone call.
Response from ABC Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much, Jennifer, for taking the time to give us feedback! We're so happy we met the mark with the care of your children! Our apologies that it wasn't made clear during your initial contact with our office that while we accept your insurance that we are out-of-network with your insurance company. Thank you for bringing this mis-step in our customer service to our attention. We are looking into adding systems to try to make our customer service in this area better for our patients/parents in the future. Again, we thank you for trusting us with your children and for the review!
R
2 months ago
Professional, kind staff
We have been going to ABC for years now. They are great with kids and make dental visits calm.