ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best Care
My daughter had a lip-tie and tongue-tie released and a cavity filled. I was so impressed with how the entire staff treated my daughter. They talked her through the whole process and made her feel at ease the entire time. They truly cared about my daughter and made sure that all of questions were answered. I would highly recommend Dr. A and her team!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
My daughter is usually terrified of the dentist. Gets super emotional & is usually crying the whole time to where she's completely inconsolable and clinging to me the whole time. Not only were we able to get an actual exam done to where she let Akicia and Dr. A count and look at her teeth, but Ireland actually gave them a hug & was giggling and smiling when she left. And that has NEVER happened before. Thank you so much to Akicia and Dr A. for your patience and kindness & just overall giving both Ireland and myself such a wonderful experience. I wanted something more kid-friendly and something she wouldn't be afraid of. We got that & so much more. She even asked if she could go again and I said yes. Also something I never thought I'd ever hear my 4 year old ask me. You all are completely wonderful. Thank you for giving my daughter a wonderful dental experience.
B
1 month ago
High quality service.
They were great with my daughter who was nervous to get teeth wiggled out. They were great with communicating with her and I was able to hold my daughters hands while they worked on her teeth.
E
1 month ago
Going the extra mile
The day before my child's dental appointment I learned that her class was doing a music concert around the appointment time - and she had a solo. I called the clinic, and they encouraged me to complete some paperwork on-line to expedite the process. At the appointment there was a well coordinated team effort to give both my children a thorough, yet efficient check-up. We were finished and out the door in time for the school event. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Professional and quality care!
Dr. A and Brooke were wonderful with my 2 1/2 year old son! He has a tooth removed; both were kind, patient and very professional! They complimented my son and reminded him how he was doing a good job! I would recommend Dr. A and her staff to any parent!
B
2 months ago
Great Service!
My children have had great experiences with Dr. A. and her team. They are very caring and compassionate and truly have my child's best interests at heart!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
ABC Pediatric Dentistry is excellent! My daughter is afraid of going to the dentist still at age 8 and Dr. A and her staff put her at ease. I would highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
1st visit for my daughter
Allyson was so awesome with my 20 month old. My daughter can be quite stubborn and does not warm up to people easily but by the time Dr. A was ready my daughter was playing with Allyson. She even talked to Allyson a bit which is not easy for her to warm up that quick. I love that they have a seperate room for kids under 3 where they can have fun and not see scary dentist tools and chairs. They only get a fun experience.
L
2 months ago
1st visit for my daughter
Allyson was so awesome with my 20 month old. My daughter can be quite stubborn and does not warm up to people easily but by the time Dr. A was ready my daughter was playing with Allyson. She even talked to Allyson a bit was is not easy for her to warm up that quick. I love that they have a seperate room for kids under 3 where they can have fun and not see scary dentist tools and chairs. They only get a fun experience.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My son had such a great visit with Dr. A. They always do a great job keeping my son comfortable and explaining what they are doing. They had some recommendations this time but are never pushy about making you get it done. They understand if you are on a budget or just uncomfortable to get the work done at that time.