ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Amazing staff
My 5 year old son has autism and no one was able to work on his teeth. His first appt at ABC they did a full examine and cleaning. I was amazed they were able to make him feel so comfortable and get that far with him.
J
1 month ago
Love our dentist
Staff so helpful and friendly and clinic runs smoothly and on time. Love ABC Peds Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Professional, curtious and on a kid level!
Everyone is always welcoming to my son and I. They engage with the child not just the adult and really make the children feel comfortable. There's no pressure on the kids. They remember you specifically which is a great feeling and makes it easier to know you are investing in the right business. The dentist isn't usually a fun place but they distract them just enough and make it very kid orientated, my son has no problem! Recommended 100%.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
We had an amazing experience at ABC Dental. The staff was not only professional and helpful, but they were amazing with kids. The whole experience from beginning to end, was tailored to make kids feel welcome and excited about their dental experience. They are actually excitedly to come back. What a great place for kids!
S
1 month ago
So friendly and caring
My son has anxiety about swim lessons, doctor visits, anything new, etc. When I told him it’s time for the dentist, I prepared for the usual argument but he said “oh, I don’t mind. I love the dentist.” We are so happy with kids’ dental care!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and great quality work
We have two children who we were able to schedule at the same time. It is a very kid friendly environment. We were asked a lot of questions about their eating and dental habits and provided with recommendations on how to help. They answered our questions and treated us and our children very well.
S
2 months ago
service was great, caring
I have nothing bad to say about Dr. A. She helped my son and was able to get everything finished we needed done. The only negative that I have is that I was not given the full price of the procedure, both the dentist bill and the approximate hospital bill. I feel that I was led to believe that the bill was only 1 thing and was all inclusive when I paid it in full that day.
S
2 months ago
Helpful staff and a wonderful experience
Your staff made something that potentially my child would have been frightened of(hand to get a crown!) into a really great experience! I really appreciate the dentist actually calling personally that evening to see how he was recovering as well. Also, the desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with taking extra time to help figure out insurance and any questions I had. Wonderful place for children!
I
2 months ago
Professional and Kid/Parent Centered
My son was referred to Dr. A and we found out he had cavities pretty much on every tooth. They were thourough, understanding, clear, and flexible while accommodating the needs of my child and me. My son still loves going to the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Amazing people!
Everyone at ABC is so caring and friendly! They explain everything in detail, and they’re so great with my son. They’re caring, patient, and just really go the extra mile to put my son (and myself) at ease! Love Dr. A, Brooke, Andrea, and everyone else! (those 3 we routinely see!) Thank you all for being so amazing!!!