ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. A and the rest of the staff at ABC Pediatric Dentistry are amazing. My daughter is extremely nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, and they’ve helped her to have a positive experience. They are more than compassionate - they are upbeat, encouraging, informative, and highly experienced professionals. The passion for what they do shows!
S
2 weeks ago
ABC Pediatric Dentistry is AMAZING!
We love going to ABC Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. A is always amazing with our kids. She gets down at their level to shows them she is some they can trust. She is amazing with the little ones and evens looks at their teeth, when my daughter didn't even realize she was. We talked about my son needing to be busy when he is in the chair and things that will help the appointment go better. The next time we came in for our check-up Dr. A had a toy that was perfect for keeping his hands busy! The whole staff at ABC is outstanding and always going above and beyond for the patients and their families.
A
2 weeks ago
The entire staff at ABC Dental is so warm and inviting to children. Dr. A is especially good with kids and was able to get my 2 year-old son to sit perfectly still while she examined his teeth. It was a great experience for my son.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My 5 year old son is very anxious and he felt very comfortable with Dr. A and her staff. They went above and beyond to make sure that he felt safe and in control of his body.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent excellent excellent!!!
My daughter used to be so afraid to go to the dentist. We switched to ABC Pediatric Dentistry and it’s changed her perspective. They are so amazing and calm, taking the time to explain in a child friendly silly way what’s happening. My daughter has had multiple teeth pulled now with them and it’s such a great experience. She leaves happy and like nothing even happened. Love love love!!
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The whole staff at ABC is amazing from the time you walk in the front door til the time we leave. Today my daughter had to get 4 teeth pulled. She has been super nervous about it for the past week. Brooke and Dr A we're amazing to her today and she came out with the 4 teeth in hand and smiling! Thanks for all you do and glad her teeth pulling experience was not like mine 20 years ago with a different dentist.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. A did and amazing job today with my sons surgery today. She is always patient and willing to go that extra mile for you! Thank you to all the staff at ABC Pediatric Dentistry! You are all amazing!
J
1 month ago
My 3 kiddos absolutely love Dr. A and her team. We’ve had some not so good dentist experiences and ever since we started here we’ve had nothing but positive things. Thank you for being so kind and compassionate to my kiddos!
B
1 month ago
Family Friendly
We had such a wonderful visit for both John (5) and Sarah (2). They both were excited to talk about their experience at ABC and look forward to coming back. John actually told us that he now wants to be a dentist when he grows up, just like Doctor A!!
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
On our first visit, it was easy to think “maybe we were treated so outstanding because we were new patients?” Definitely not the case here! Our second visit was just as great as the first. My kids now say as we leave “mom we love the dentist”. Great experience again!