ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter enjoyed her visit to the dentist today. Everyone was so kind and friendly and she was especially excited about getting to enter her name for the "No Cavity Club" prize. She's already looking forward to her next appointment in 6 months!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
It was an excellent experience. We were in and out so fast. Would recommend to everyone!
L
4 weeks ago
Seriously...this is the best place EVER!! They made may daughter so comfortable while she needed 3 teeth pulled. She is still excited to go back in 6 months for her normal check-up! Dr. A even called her later in the evening to make sure she was doing ok! There aren't enough good things I can say about her and her entire staff! They are all so wonderful!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist!!
I am happy bringing my kids to ABC. They both love it and we feel we are getting the best care!
H
1 month ago
I was very happy with my daughters appointment, they got her to do things that she would never do before!!!
C
1 month ago
My son LOVES going to the dentist!?!?!
What you are about to read seems like pure fantasy, however it is completely true: My 3 1/2 year old son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. He even had fun today getting his teeth drilled, filled, and capped. How awesome is that?! I'm telling you, this place is incredible. Not only am I totally happy with how they have handled my son's dental needs, I am also so grateful for the positive impression they have made. It is not lost on me that now that they have set the stage for positive experiences at the dentist, he is sure to stay on top of his dental health in his adult years and will have a beautiful set of chompers for a lifetime. Thanks for taking care of my kid's amazing smile!
T
1 month ago
Awesome experience and exceptional care! Highly recommend Dr. A
J
1 month ago
The staff are all great with kids! Patient, friendly and very knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
My kids are not afraid of going to the dentist due to your professionalism and kindness
A wonderful experience
C
1 month ago
Great with children!
Today was my son's first visit. They were kind and had great ways of being able to look at his teeth! My daughter also goes and comes out with a smile every time! They are great!!