ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend ABC!!
The Staff and DR are great at ABC. They are so knowledgeable and compassionate towards my girls. We love coming here. When I tell my girls we have dentist appointments they say YAY instead of nah.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!!
My daughter does not like going to the dentist & since she has a cavity we were sent to ABC Dental. She actually loved being there & being with the doctor. Highly Recommend them to anyone, especially if your kids don't like the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendy, Understanding Staff
I have a daughter who is very "apprehensive" when it comes to any appointments. We were referred to Dr. A at ABC Pediatric Dentistry. We are going on our 4th appointment with them over a couple years, my daughter is getting better. From the front desk, to the hygienist everyone we see is always are so compassionate with her. We are very lucky to be a patient of Dr. A and her staff!
M
1 month ago
Compassionate and Efficient
We are so lucky to have Dr. A and her team in our community! Our 2-yr-old is not an easy patient at all. Before we arrived, staff spent time on the phone with us asking questions about our son and wanting to know how they could make the appointment go as smoothly as possible. I really appreciate the whole team taking the time to understand my son as an individual. They were ready for him and whisked us through the appointment with incredible precision and care. It was a great visit. Thanks ABC for your compassion and professionalism!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend ABC!
The staff is amazing! They are so patient and kind! Dr. A is great with my kids, and makes going to the dentist fun for them!
C
2 months ago
Just a Quick Visit
We always have a very pleasant experience. There’s never been a long wait, the staff is all very friendly and genuine. Dr A has a great personality and my children don’t fear going. Wins all around!
L
2 months ago
High Quality service/professional & friendly
The team did a wonderful job with my daughter who in the past was so fearful of the dentist!! Definitely worth this mom's sanity to make the 2 1/2 hour trip to go to this practice!
C
2 months ago
Very thankful
I a very impressive with service we received. The staff were amazing with my daughter. I so glad your services were recommended to us by our family dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great check-up despite apprehension
Brooke was amazing despite the apprehension. After cleaning the first tooth with difficulty, the rest were a breeze. Dr A was quick yet thorough making the rest of the exam terrific! Always amazing at ABC!
S
2 months ago
Always exceptional care
All of the staff at ABC are always so kind and patient with the kids. There was a schedule change today and they still managed to fit all 3 of my kiddos in at the same time. My kids dislike any kind of appointment (like every other kid) but they LOVE going to the dentist. I love not having a fight to get them there. 😊