ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome experience
On our first visit, it was easy to think “maybe we were treated so outstanding because we were new patients?” Definitely not the case here! Our second visit was just as great as the first. My kids now say as we leave “mom we love the dentist”. Great experience again!
A
1 week ago
Awesome experience
On our first visit, it was easy to think “maybe we were treated so outstanding because we were new patients?” Definitely not the case here! Our second visit was just as great as the first. My kids now say as we leave “mom we love the dentist”. Great experience again!
D
1 week ago
First Visit
I can’t say enough great things about our first visit! Such a great first impression! Everyone was so kind and accommodating and so patient with my 20 month old. So happy with my decision to attend ABC pediatrics dentistry! :)
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and on a kid level!
This was my one year old's first visit and she didn't care too much for the mouth exam but it was quick. She was occupied by all the kid friendly toys available. I was given great reminders for infant teeth care! My seven year old feels very comfortable with the staff at ABC and is able to answer any of their dental questions. They had insurance questions and investigated as much as they could for me which was super helpful. While my kids do well at their office some do not and I was impressed with how they handled a child who was super scared of being examined.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr A has taken great care of our children and their dental health
S
2 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly staff!
We feel right at home when we to got ABC! They are so friendly, talk with my kids at their level, joke with them, and make them feel so comfortable. They are great with billing and are always thorough with everything. Thank you for delivering the high quality service you do!
K
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly and family oriented!!
Both the dr and hygienist sat on the floor and played with my son, talked to him in a calm voice and made in fun and easy for him and I to understand!! Plus they didn’t plus him past him comfort zone. Thanks so much!! Can’t wait to see you ya in October!!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
My grandson loved his dental visit to ABC Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. A. and Allyson were outstanding. Our experience was excellent from the time we called for the appointment through the completion of the exam. The staff is wonderful with children and provides a professional but extremely fun environment. Amalia was friendly and helpful in arranging the appointment and informing us of what to expect. We highly recommend ABC Pediatric Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
always delightful
my 3 year old daughter and i have only had two appointments with dr A but both times we had a blast ! as soon as we walk into the building, a friendly and engaging smile greets us. there are plenty of toys and books for any child to be instantly occupied, if need be, until we are called and taken through the doors to a very VERY kid friendly back area. as an adult who has only had the regular kind of dentist experience her whole life, i wanted to stick around and check out all the cool gadgets and gizmos they had installed to entertain children. i wont say much so that things can still be a pleasant surprise for yall, but my favourite is the wall stickers. all the dental hygienists are superbly experienced with dealing with small children (almost to the point where i thought she was better at dealing with my own kid than myself haha) and i can totally see my daughter growing up to be the first and only child i know of who is not afraid to go to the dentist !!! i get informed exhaustively about what im doing right at home in terms of dental health, what i could start trying, what to avoid, what to do more of, etc. you will find both your omg-im-taking-my-toddler-to-the-dentist anxiety AND how-is-my-childs-dental-health worries off and gone from your mind !
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Great place to go