ABC Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6908 S Lyncrest Pl

Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abcdentalkids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great experience
We had a great experience with our 3 year old. I thought she was going to throw a fit and did really well!!
T
2 weeks ago
You Ladies ROCK!!
Thank you for taking such good care of our twins!! We know they are such busy-bodied children, and your ability to keep their minds busy, during what can be a stressful time; was so great! We appreciate your patience and willingness to share your knowledge and expertise with new parents. We are hopeful that our children will have beautiful smiles, a big part, because of you. THANK YOU!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great environment and Helpful Friendly Service
I had to bring my son there as a referral. He wasn't able to sit at a regular dentist to get his cavity filled, so we had to give this a try. He was excited just by the ABC on the door. The waiting room was inviting and playful, he was at ease. The people were so helpful and sweet to him. They listened to all my concerns, repeated them back to me, and we came up with a plan that worked for us. I was VERY pleased with my visit there, and my son left smiling and his tooth fixed. The help upfront and the checking in was just what I needed to assure me that this was the place I needed to take me son. I would highly recommend this dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great service and patient care
Dr. A and her staff are so wonderful. They are so patient with the my boys who have a lot of energy. They talk to the kids in a way they understand and answer their questions before doing anything. My son had a cavity filled and was in & out in 15 minutes. Could y have asked for a better experience.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
My son had to get a tooth pulled and this momma was very apprehensive about the whole experience to say the least. Brooke was wonderful, she worked with my little guy and did her best to explain everything and make it less scary. Dr. A was so patient and took her time also to explain the smells, tastes, sounds, and sensations that everything was going to have. He did cry, he was scared, but the staff at ABC is the best and really did make the experience 100% better than how I imagined it was going to go. From the moment we walked in the door to the personal call I received from Dr. A checking up on my son that night... I could tell they truly care about the whole experience. And this wasn't a one time deal, it's like that each time we visit for a simple cleaning as well (minus the phone call). I'm so glad that my kiddos will not have the same phobia of the dentist that I have because of the great care he is getting from the start! Thank you to all ABC staff, especially Dr. A and Brooke!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and service!
The staff at ABC is kind, caring, professional, and knows how to work with young children! My son enjoyed his experience and bragged about it to his older brother even though he had two cavities fixed!
M
2 months ago
High Quality and Wonderful
My daughter absolutely loved her visit. They are fabulous with kids. I am amazed at what they were able to do with her, she is usually terrified and won't let anyone look in her mouth!
B
3 months ago
As always so friendly!
Shortly after arriving for my son’s appointment, we were informed that they were running behind. They kept me up to date with how much longer. Then when they were getting the room ready for my son, the Dentist came out and apologized and brought my son a bag and glass for his wait. He did great! They did great! We will bring our kids here until they outgrow the age group that ABC Dental serves!❤️
M
3 months ago
The Best!
We love ABC! They have the most wonderful, kind staff. Our kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. After a recent procedure our little boy had, Dr. A called the next day just to check up on him!
R
3 months ago
Always great!!
Everyone from the front office to the doctor is so friendly and kind to our children!!