ABC Residential Concrete

Concrete Contractor

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

cummingconcrete.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Driveway culvert pipe and replacement of driveway entrance
ABC Concrete did a fantastic job for me and my wife we had a problem with drainage at the street Barry the estimator showed up the same day I can talk and on time that's a plus for me. The owner of a company can't came out with his crew and stayed until the complete job was finished very happy and satisfied with the results would highly recommend also a very friendly crew thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
These guys were great to work with. Friendly, efficient and personable. The owner came out to supervise the job himself. Awesome job!
M
4 months ago
High quality workmanship!, professional and efficient. I will have them back for future projects. Highly recommend! Thank you Barry and ABC :)
Professional and efficient! I had to have my driveway torn out and replaced due to it caving in. I had several quotes and ABC was right in line with everyone else. They met me quickly and gave me a quote the same day. Barry communicated the schedule with me often. I will have them back for future projects. Highly recommend! Thank you Barry and ABC :)
J
6 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
We had ABC Concrete install a patio addition for us. From the initial contact through the final clean up, the entire ABC team was professional, on time, neat, courteous, and organized. Both Barry & Kent made suggestions to improve the original design, and the finished patio turned out beautiful. They did a great clean up when finished. We highly recommend ABC Concrete!
S
9 months ago
Great Job
ABC poured a patio for me. Great job and cleaned up afterwards. This was my second job with them and both times they did a great job. I recommend them highly.
G
1 year ago
4000 square foot driveway replacement
ABC Concrete did a great job on 4000 square feet of driveway and sidewalk replacement. They tore out hauled off and formed the entire job in one day.Poured it over the next two days and did a great job on cleaning up on the fourth day. My wife and I are very happy and have the best-looking driveway in our neighborhood.
T
1 year ago
Driveway entrance problems
The slope on our driveway was too steep cars would scrape every time entering and leaving driveway.ABC Concrete did an outstanding job. They did exactly what they promised to do on time organized no hidden surprises very happy with results would recommend highly.
E
1 year ago
Excellent job on partial driveway replacement
Very happy with work ABC concrete was on time clean neat professional would highly recommend
J
1 year ago
Their Work Exceeded My Expectations
I called 3 Concrete Companies and ABC Concrete was the most professional, most timely, and most competitive on pricing of the three. I had them bid on a relatively large job, removing all the sidewalks around our large home and pouring new ones. Barry the estimator was quickly at our home and offered an excellent bid. Kent the Owner was on site supervising the entire job through all critical phases. If you are looking for a concrete company who will work WITH you to produce specifically what you want done, who has great attention to detail, who has an outstanding crew, all the right and best equipment, and who have the concrete know-how and the work ethic to see the job through to completion, then I can recommend ABC Concrete without reservation. I am thrilled with the quality and the look of the finished product!!!
J
1 year ago
Patio
Fast clean professional very organized