ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
There were awesome! Just as simple as that. I loved it and my girls too. Dr. Tina was extremely nice.
R
7 days ago
Professional Perfectionist
I took my son Joshua in for his 6 month visit. He has one of his baby teeth still lingering around, so we decided that we'll just pull it, wit a mild sedative, so he's not uncomfortable. We love our Dentist, my son loves going, since we've been wit ABChildren, Dr. Bui is the absolute best you'll ever encounter. Patient, caring, gental, informational. And the staff, just as comforting. The feel is like, you never left home. Absolutely the best.
E
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
ABC dentist always provide the best service. You feel as if you are a part of the family.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service by doctors, professional and friendly staff.
P
1 month ago
Spectacular!
Kids love you and I love you guys! Great experience every time! We take all 5 kids here and we're not switching!
R
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter has been with dr. Bui since she was 5. Today she had her first extraction. They were so patient and gentle with her. Im proud to say at 11, she has never had a cavity. Great dentist for kids.
A
1 month ago
Dr Tina is awesome. So patient and caring with my child.
A
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly service
Best Dentist experience my daughter has ever had
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and clean
C
2 months ago
Profesional & friendly staff
I have 6 yr old & 4 ur old. They've been coming since they were both 6 months & I absolutely love bringing my children here. They are always so nice & friendly with the kids making them feel special & comfortable. The place is always nice & clean & so welcoming with a separate area designated for the kids that they just love. I'd recommend this place over the many other placed I've tried with my older kids. Love this place & the staff the always take good care of my family & I. 😊