ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
We have always had high quality service for our child.
The staff are wonderful and our boy loves Dr. Bui. We are so thankful for the wonderful care she has given our son.
C
6 months ago
Great for all kids
I have a son with Down Syndrome whom I was worried about being treated given that I wanted to make sure he was comfortable in the environment. We've been coming here for five years now and we love it. The staff is always so great with him and so patient. They make sure each step is explained to him for his understanding. You don't find that in a lot of places nowadays. Very much recommend this office for all kids.
A
7 months ago
Grateful for Dr Bui and the team
My kids love going to the dentist. That is worth its weight in gold. Staff is wonderful and my kids get excellent dental care.
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
We greatly appreciate your kind words. We love taking excellent care for our patients. We will do anything that will make them at ease and comfortable during any dental procedure. Children need to grow up knowing the dentist is not someone they need to fear. We look forward to seeing you guys at the next visit! :)
M
7 months ago
Wonderful Children's Dentist
I would definitely recommend this dentist for any child. My son had a tooth pulled. The staff made him feel so comfortable and calm. Getting him prepared for the extraction went really smooth. My son was relaxed and before you know it, we were done. All around it was a wonderful experience. Thank you ABChildrens Dentist
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the trust you have in our team at ABChildren's Dentistry. We work with our patients to make them feel as comfortable as possible for any procedure so they will enjoy every visit. We will see you at your next visit!
N
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time visit with my son and it was good! The office is nice and clean, the staff were all really friendly and helpful. It was my son very first dental experience and the assistant didn’t insist or push him to take his xrays. She could tell he was a bit scared so she said we can try next time. Dr. Bui was very sweet towards my son which made him comfortable with her. The whole time she was cleaning his teeth she talked to him and made him more relaxed and trusting towards her. Dr. Bui was very professional and very informative on how I should take care of my son’s teeth at home and she answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bui to friends and family. I will be coming back and take my youngest child to her Dr. Bui when he is of age. Highly recommended!!!
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. First dental visits can be intimidating for children. Our mission is to make both child and parent comfortable and enjoy a memorable visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
7 months ago
They all so nice and professionally so thanks for you all
G
8 months ago
Excellent staff,and my kiddos love Dr Bui
M
9 months ago
Excelent firts impression
My daughter gets very nervous. And was happy thru the visit She told me when we left. That this waa the best dentist ever! 😊
C
10 months ago
Super friendly & professional
My kids have been going here since birth. They are both 8 & 5 now & every time we are here everyone is so caring & loving with my kids. They have seen them grow & kept their teeth nice & healthy.
H
11 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone in the office is so kind. We are so grateful to have found a good Pediatric Dentist. My nervous 8 year old had pleasant experience and is looking forward to seeing them again.