ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent bedside manner and customer service
My kids love the doctors in this practice. They have no fear of going to the dentist, which is a great foundation to oral health in their adulthood. I highly recommend this practice, especially if you are hoping to establish a healthy connection to a dentist for your kids.
J
4 days ago
Best quality, professional service!
My son absolutely love going to ABChildren's Dentistry. He gets excited about going to his appointment.They provide the best service ever. I love the fact that we've never had to wait too long to be seen. Also the appointment is always smooth and to the point. Everyone is always interacting with the children as well. Overall they're the best dentisrty my son has been too.
J
1 week ago
Amazing as Always
My Daughter loves it there & so do I. Been with Dr Bui since her first check up.. I'm never leaving!!!
N
2 weeks ago
This was our first time at ABChildren's and they were very accommodating and great with my fussy/independent 2 year old. I can't wait to see the improvements next visit.
A
1 month ago
There were awesome! Just as simple as that. I loved it and my girls too. Dr. Tina was extremely nice.
R
1 month ago
Professional Perfectionist
I took my son Joshua in for his 6 month visit. He has one of his baby teeth still lingering around, so we decided that we'll just pull it, wit a mild sedative, so he's not uncomfortable. We love our Dentist, my son loves going, since we've been wit ABChildren, Dr. Bui is the absolute best you'll ever encounter. Patient, caring, gental, informational. And the staff, just as comforting. The feel is like, you never left home. Absolutely the best.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
ABC dentist always provide the best service. You feel as if you are a part of the family.
P
2 months ago
High quality dental service by doctors, professional and friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Spectacular!
Kids love you and I love you guys! Great experience every time! We take all 5 kids here and we're not switching!
R
2 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter has been with dr. Bui since she was 5. Today she had her first extraction. They were so patient and gentle with her. Im proud to say at 11, she has never had a cavity. Great dentist for kids.