ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Amazing experience each visit!
ABChildren's Dentistry really cares about their little patients. The office is clean and organized. The staff is wonderful and make everything easy from the moment you schedule your appointment to checking in. The assistants are very kind and help kids get comfortable the whole time. Dr. Alvarez is a joy and I couldn't be happier with he way she is with my son.
T
3 weeks ago
GREAT PLACE
This is an awesome dental office for kids. They made my son(a 5 yr old) feel so comfortable and happy to be there. He now loves and gets excited whenever its time to visit the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office are so sweet and nice! They make the children feel so special
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We enjoy seeing patients so comfortable at our office. We will see you at your next check up!
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office are so sweet and nice! They make the children feel so special
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We enjoy seeing patients so comfortable at our office. We will see you at your next check up!
C
2 months ago
Love the staff, friendly and very professional!
T
2 months ago
very professional
Dr. Bui and her staff are Awesome and very knowledgeable. I love the staff over there and would recommend to all of my friends and family.
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We will see you at your next visit!
J
2 months ago
High quality and Professional
I love the whole staff! They are very professional and nice. Both my boys go here and see Dr. Alvarez. The visit is always great and we are in and out.
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We will continue to strive to provide the best dental care for every child. We will see you at your next visit!
E
3 months ago
Super high quality, the Best!
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Averybody is very kind and helpful, I wish we could find more places like this!!
N
3 months ago
High quality service
My 4 year old daughter was very comfortable with everyone , very nice experience. My twin boys as well really like it.
P
4 months ago
Professional and High Quality of Kids Dental Services
I love Dr. Bui and her office staff so much. I'm always looking toward to my visit and feeling so happy to meeting Dr. Bui and her staff.