ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
It's good
C
3 days ago
Dr. Alvarez is the best! My children love love her!
C
1 week ago
Amazing, high quality service
My son has been coming here for two years. Each visit he comes in with a smile and leaves with a smile. The doctor and staff here are superb. Great dentist for children!
R
2 weeks ago
I have been taking my children to your office since we moved to Texas, 6 years ago. I have moved several times, but will not change dental practices for my children. They are not nervous at all about visiting the doctor, and leave your office with a beautiful smile (literally and figuratively)!
K
3 weeks ago
extremely professional
Everyone at this office from the front desk, assistants, tech and dentists are extremely nice and professional. Can't say enough about how they treat my 3 year old. It truly does help going to a place who specializes in pediatrics!
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the attention from stuff.
I love her dentist. Very attentive! They greet you very nice and do not make you wait.
C
1 month ago
Professional & super kid friendly
The staff is always so kind & professional. Always interact with my kids making them feel extra special & comfortable. The atmosphere is clean & kid friendly. My kids love it here! 😊
C
1 month ago
Fun for my child & educational for me as a parent
Loved our dentist and dental assistant! Overall staff is very friendly and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
I made a mistake in appointment date. But the receptionist kindly let my baby see the doctor when we arrived. The nurse and doctor were so friendly that my baby who is seven months old laughed joyfully during the entire process. The appointment card that has a magnetic clip is convenient to attach it to a refrigerator door.
R
2 months ago
Excellent bedside manner and customer service
My kids love the doctors in this practice. They have no fear of going to the dentist, which is a great foundation to oral health in their adulthood. I highly recommend this practice, especially if you are hoping to establish a healthy connection to a dentist for your kids.