ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We look forward to many more enjoyable dental check ups with your child.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
It is always a joy when I bring my son to ABC Dentistry for his semi-annual checkup. The staff is always on point with their service. They educate both the parent and the child on what's going on and what needs to be done before the next visit. The attitude they have when they are with my son puts a smile on my face. I know he's happy because he's always excited to go for another visit. Thank you so much ABC Dentistry for taking great care of my son and making him feel so special.
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review. It is essential to establish a proper oral hygiene routine early in life to help ensure the development of strong and healthy teeth. Parents, as consistent role models, are key for setting a daily routine and to making their children understand the importance of oral hygiene. Toothbrushing should be presented as a habit and an integral part of the daily hygiene routine. Children are very sensitive to social stimuli such as praise and affection, and learn best by imitating their parents. Keep up the good work!
D
4 weeks ago
Pleased with the service!
The staff and doctor are friendly. There’s hardly any wait and they work in parallel with the kids so we finish in a short period of time! I highly recommend them!
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your great review! We try our best to make it pleasant visit for everyone in the family! See you at your next visit.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Have been coming here for 3 or 4 years now, even after moving further away from the office. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff! Digital X-rays too!
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to make dentistry enjoyable for children so every visit will be a breeze for them. And thank you for making the drive to see us! See you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Clean Environment
The dental assistant was extremely friendly and personable with me and my son. The dentist Dr. Alvarez is super sweet and answers all questions with a smile. Love this place!
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank your for you comments! We want children to enjoy their dental visits and understand the importance of maintaining a wonderful smile, cavity free. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
2 months ago
Friendly, and professional and great service
My son is 10 and has been coming here for years. He always loves coming to ABChildrens dentistry. They make him feel special and happy which makes this mom happy. It is easier to visit when your child loves coming here. Thank you ABChildrens dentistry for making our visits a happy one you guys rock.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
Best doctor in town with best service!
G
2 months ago
The dentist office for my kids since 2012
As always the appointment was a pleasure us,they are a great team,since the receptionist until Dr Tina that is an excellent Doctor.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Bui and the office staff are great.
Dr. Bui is so caring and friendly to the kids.
D
2 months ago
Patient, professional, and wonderful with the kids!
All the staff are always very friendly and patient. They do a good job of explaining everything and teach the kids how to have good dental hygiene. They take their time and do a very thorough cleaning. I would highly recommend them!
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to educate all our patients so they can have a better understanding of how important oral hygiene is.