ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
This is a great office and the dentist was wonderful with our baby! Will be back and highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Dr. Alvarez was very professional and kind to my kids. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
It's good
C
1 month ago
Dr. Alvarez is the best! My children love love her!
C
1 month ago
Amazing, high quality service
My son has been coming here for two years. Each visit he comes in with a smile and leaves with a smile. The doctor and staff here are superb. Great dentist for children!
R
1 month ago
I have been taking my children to your office since we moved to Texas, 6 years ago. I have moved several times, but will not change dental practices for my children. They are not nervous at all about visiting the doctor, and leave your office with a beautiful smile (literally and figuratively)!
K
2 months ago
extremely professional
Everyone at this office from the front desk, assistants, tech and dentists are extremely nice and professional. Can't say enough about how they treat my 3 year old. It truly does help going to a place who specializes in pediatrics!
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the attention from stuff.
I love her dentist. Very attentive! They greet you very nice and do not make you wait.
C
2 months ago
Professional & super kid friendly
The staff is always so kind & professional. Always interact with my kids making them feel extra special & comfortable. The atmosphere is clean & kid friendly. My kids love it here! 😊
C
2 months ago
Fun for my child & educational for me as a parent
Loved our dentist and dental assistant! Overall staff is very friendly and welcoming.