ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone in the office is so kind. We are so grateful to have found a good Pediatric Dentist. My nervous 8 year old had pleasant experience and is looking forward to seeing them again.
A
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My kids love this dentist they were very friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
My son and I love this dental office!
My son has been coming to ABC Dental since he was about 4. He is now 12. We went elsewhere once or twice for convenience, but returned quickly. Easy to schedule, very clean and updated office but the best part is the staff and Doctor. Always friendly, helpful and take the extra steps with explanations or helping with insurance. The Doctor and Dental Assistants are very patient and gentle with the kids.
E
4 weeks ago
The staff is amazing very friendly. My son and daughter has been going here for the past 3 years absolutely love them.
S
1 month ago
Great
Went for my 4 and 5 years old regular checkup.
I
2 months ago
Professional
I love it and my children love it soo much Amazing place and amazing staff
V
2 months ago
Amazing experience each visit!
ABChildren's Dentistry really cares about their little patients. The office is clean and organized. The staff is wonderful and make everything easy from the moment you schedule your appointment to checking in. The assistants are very kind and help kids get comfortable the whole time. Dr. Alvarez is a joy and I couldn't be happier with he way she is with my son.
T
3 months ago
GREAT PLACE
This is an awesome dental office for kids. They made my son(a 5 yr old) feel so comfortable and happy to be there. He now loves and gets excited whenever its time to visit the dentist.
D
3 months ago
Everyone in the office are so sweet and nice! They make the children feel so special
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We enjoy seeing patients so comfortable at our office. We will see you at your next check up!
D
3 months ago
Everyone in the office are so sweet and nice! They make the children feel so special
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We enjoy seeing patients so comfortable at our office. We will see you at your next check up!