ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Love the staff, friendly and very professional!
T
2 days ago
very professional
Dr. Bui and her staff are Awesome and very knowledgeable. I love the staff over there and would recommend to all of my friends and family.
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We will see you at your next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and Professional
I love the whole staff! They are very professional and nice. Both my boys go here and see Dr. Alvarez. The visit is always great and we are in and out.
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We will continue to strive to provide the best dental care for every child. We will see you at your next visit!
E
1 month ago
Super high quality, the Best!
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Averybody is very kind and helpful, I wish we could find more places like this!!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
My 4 year old daughter was very comfortable with everyone , very nice experience. My twin boys as well really like it.
P
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality of Kids Dental Services
I love Dr. Bui and her office staff so much. I'm always looking toward to my visit and feeling so happy to meeting Dr. Bui and her staff.
R
2 months ago
Love it
Loved the atmosphere, very clean, and Dr. Alvarez was so nice!
Response from ABChildren's Dentistry
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing your child at your next check up : )
W
2 months ago
Excellent dental care for children!!!
Both of my kids loved Dr. Alvarez and the staff at ABChildren's dentistry. Everyone was so kind, patient, and knowledgeable. While we didn't ever feel rushed, the visit was completed quickly.
D
2 months ago
Highly professional
Highly professionalAlways very friendly Atmosphere feel very welcomed me
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experiencie. Doctors and staff are wonderful, professional, sweet and Kind. Thank you!!!