ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
First time visit with my son and it was good! The office is nice and clean, the staff were all really friendly and helpful. It was my son very first dental experience and the assistant didn’t insist or push him to take his xrays. She could tell he was a bit scared so she said we can try next time. Dr. Bui was very sweet towards my son which made him comfortable with her. The whole time she was cleaning his teeth she talked to him and made him more relaxed and trusting towards her. Dr. Bui was very professional and very informative on how I should take care of my son’s teeth at home and she answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bui to friends and family. I will be coming back and take my youngest child to her Dr. Bui when he is of age. Highly recommended!!!
S
1 week ago
They all so nice and professionally so thanks for you all
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff,and my kiddos love Dr Bui
M
2 months ago
Excelent firts impression
My daughter gets very nervous. And was happy thru the visit She told me when we left. That this waa the best dentist ever! 😊
C
2 months ago
Super friendly & professional
My kids have been going here since birth. They are both 8 & 5 now & every time we are here everyone is so caring & loving with my kids. They have seen them grow & kept their teeth nice & healthy.
H
4 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone in the office is so kind. We are so grateful to have found a good Pediatric Dentist. My nervous 8 year old had pleasant experience and is looking forward to seeing them again.
A
4 months ago
professional and friendly
My kids love this dentist they were very friendly and professional.
L
4 months ago
My son and I love this dental office!
My son has been coming to ABC Dental since he was about 4. He is now 12. We went elsewhere once or twice for convenience, but returned quickly. Easy to schedule, very clean and updated office but the best part is the staff and Doctor. Always friendly, helpful and take the extra steps with explanations or helping with insurance. The Doctor and Dental Assistants are very patient and gentle with the kids.
E
5 months ago
The staff is amazing very friendly. My son and daughter has been going here for the past 3 years absolutely love them.
S
5 months ago
Great
Went for my 4 and 5 years old regular checkup.