ABChildren's Dentistry

Dentist

7457 Las Colinas Blvd # 101

Irving, TX 75063-7561

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
The service is excellent, they have friendly staff as well. A clean space especialized for the kids to play with toys, watching cartoon or playing games .. My kids now love going to the dentist and having dental treatment with no pain.
N
5 years ago
.
M
5 years ago
My girls LOVE going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice! The experience is a fun one not a scary one :)
M
6 years ago
Awesome!!! Quick, fast, professional
H
6 years ago
I love Dr. Bui... she is a great pediatric dentist. The office is nice and clean.
J
6 years ago
My 2yr old daughter had anterior fillings done and I was extremely afraid of the procedure cause she had to be sedated and just being a first time mom going through this I was a little reserved but I believed in Dr. Bui. She made the entire experience great for my daughter.. The assistant was also really great. I am forever greatful that I found this office.. No better choice could have been made.
M
6 years ago
Everyone was fantastic. My children had never been to the dentist before and now they are happy to come back. The staff was friendly and enthusiastic. Christina and Dr. Bui did an excellent job of explaining everything they were doing so that my 5 and 3 year old understood. The waiting room and office was decorated in a fun manner. My children will not have anxiety over going to the dentist now!
K
6 years ago
I always find our visits to be enjoyable (and so does my toddler :-). You do a great job of getting us in and out efficiently (which does not happen with most doctor visits). Your staff is extremely friendly and kind. Keep up the fantastic work!!