ABCO Air & Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

appliancerepairbrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with refrigerator repair!
This week we had the pleasure of using Jared to repair a GE refrigerator that was not cooling. He not only responded quickly (same day), but provided the service at a reasonable price. He took the time to explain what was wrong and what would need to be done to fix the problem. Even showed his skills in tracking down a software update for the part to be repaired. Will definitely call him first with the next appliance repair issue we encounter!
A
9 months ago
Excellent service!
I called the first name in the list of internet-listed repair services and was told they could come 2 days later(washing machine full of clothes and water but wouldn't agitate). I called ABCO, and Jared was at my house within minutes, immediately knew what to do, offered me a couple of options, and was finished and on his way, my clothes swishing away! Easy to talk to, competent, timely. I couldn't ask for better.
C
2 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Super Service! Very Efficient and Timely!!! H
I needed my Maytag dryer repaired quickly and correctly! Jared was the ONLY repairman that I could find that didn't require a long wait. After conversing with him on the phone, he had a good idea of whatwas the problem. Within two hours he had diagnosed the problem, had the part, and repaired the dryer. EXCELLENT service, quality, and professionalism. He game me a complete estimate before making the repair. I will DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone with appliance repair needs. Very pleased and happy to have my dryer working again so quickly.
C
2 years ago
Superb service! Quality repairs in a very timely anger!
With out of town guests coming in today, I needed my Maytag dryer repaired quickly and correctly, I called and within 2 hours had excellent service and a working dryer. Very kind, considerate and knowledgeable. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again if needed.
K
2 years ago
Appliance repair
Available same day as call-in/request made for service. Polite. Quickly identified the problem and replaced the fan on a side by side refrigerator- freezer. Very satisfied with the overall service.
K
2 years ago
Broken capacitor
My air conditioner stopped blowing cold air around 8 PM, so I had to spend a hot night in my house. My husband contacted Jared to see if he could come and fix the issue. Jared contacted me shortly and told me he would arrive soon to take a look. He showed up at my house 15 minutes later and immediately went to work. It took him no time to figure out the issue and fix it. I was very impressed with his professionalism, promptness on time, and afforable prices for his work. We will be using Jared and ABCO for our future HVAC needs!
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend ABCO for air conditioner service and repair!
Friday July 31st super hot day and our air started messing up, it was hot! So panicking that it's going to be the weekend with no air, I started calling every air service man between Pearl and Brandon, MS. No one was available for a week and no one really seemed to want to help me out....BUT then I found the number to ABCO and sure enough they could come same day and get us up and running. Jarred was our service tech and he was so thorough. He checked the units inside and out and discovered the problem. He was very informative. After finding the problem he then quoted a price for the repair. I couldn't believe how inexpensive it was going to be and same day service! He even cleaned the air conditioner coils and added freon to the unit. We discussed options for replacement and an upgraded unit. He was very fair and reasonable with his estimates, but most important Honest! We already have planned to replace the inside unit and hire ABCO to do the work. I will never call anyone else but this company from now on. I highly recommend anyone needing air conditioner service to call on them. You will not be disappointed and you won't end up Broke! 5 Stars!
C
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and prompt
I have used ABCO several times over the last 6 years. They have always responded quickly and fixed my problem without wasting time..
J
2 years ago
Awesome service
Jared was very friendly and knowledgeable when repairing my air conditioner. He told me what the issue was and what steps he would take to fix it. I think he gave me the most reasonable price as well.
Response from ABCO Air & Appliance Repair
Thank you so much anytime you need me Ms Foster just call or email me. Word of mouth helps my company more than you know. I really appreciate good feed back. Please tell anyone you know that is in need of my services im always happy to help