Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
High quality service
The doctor was very dilligent and cared about my child.
C
1 day ago
Kids have been going to Dr. Abdoney since they were 4 years old. My son is 17 and my daughter is 16. They love it there. Everyone is friendly, polite, kind, diligent and very professional. My son also had braces with brother, Dr. Abdoney orthodontic. Also very professional...
C
3 days ago
Extremely welcoming staff!
Today was our first visit to Abdoney dentistry and the staff made us feel like weve been going there forever! Very welcoming and nice staff and a beautiful facility.
J
1 week ago
Very good with young children.
L
2 weeks ago
Great with my childrne
We just moved to Florida and found Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry to be fantastic! I have two girls, one which is terrified of the Dentist. They made her feel so comfortable and relaxed. It was so pleasant to come with her as it is usually a nightmare. My other daughter is 3 and is new to going to the dentist and they spent the time with her to explain everything they were doing. Both girls left happy and healthy and so did I. I would highly recommend them to other parents.
K
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Everyone is so nice and my kids never complain about going to the dentist. It is always pleasant and painless.
A
3 weeks ago
Addison just loves the staff and Dr. Matt. We feel at home at Dr. Matts office. Thank you all for being so nice and comforting.
K
4 weeks ago
Painless emergency visit
Our family has been with Dr. Abdoney since my oldest was 18 months (he is now 18 years). He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. I highly recommend this office. My youngest has had several problems and emergencies, and they have been handled with as little stress as possible. One time, Dr. Abdoney left a family dinner on a Saturday night to meet us at the office for an emergency. He is truly the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Excellent pediatric dentist!!! The best in the business!
A
1 month ago
Great care
Dr. Abdoney was so patient with my 3 year old on his first visit! Very happy with his service today!