Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
1st time for 4year
This was my so visit at The dentist office. They were soooo nice. The girl that did the teeth cleaning was so patient with my son and explained everything step by step making sure he was comfortable. I have been to other pediatric dentist with my daughter this by far is the best place.
M
1 day ago
Best dentist for children!
My daughters visit went great! We were seen as soon as we walked in and all the staff are so nice and friendly! Our visit was quick and my daughter had no issues at all. She actually likes going to the dentist! This is hands down the best place for children!
M
2 days ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Abdoney is wonderful! We are so thankful a family member referred us to Dr. Matt. We have already visited Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry twice and both time were wonderful. The office is very nice, the staff was so sweet to my daughter, and the care was wonderful. Both visits was very efficient.
M
2 days ago
Perfection
Staff is always lovely, and knowledgeable. They make my son feel at ease, and that is not always an easy thing to do for a 9 year old in a dentist office. Thank you.
K
3 days ago
Always the best experience
We have three kids, make the triple appointment at one time and we're in and out within 30 minutes for a routine cleaning. Couldn't be a better experience for the kids or me. They don't even bat an eye when it's time to go.
M
1 week ago
Fast & Friendly
We arrived about 10 minutes before our appointment times and both girls were taken back within 30 seconds of checking in. They were completely done less than 20 mins later. Everyone greeted us with a smile. Fantastic place!
C
1 week ago
Extremely clean office and friendly staff
My family has felt welcome there since day one. The staff is awesome and the office is always clean and welcoming.
T
1 week ago
Very nice experience. Super friendly staff and we were in and out in no time.
D
1 week ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I will admit I was a little nervous since this was our first visit (our prior dentist is no longer local) but my anxiety didn't last long! The staff was very professional and friendly and the office was spotless! Dr. Abdoney quickly made a connection with my son which made him feel very comfortable! We were both impressed and will gladly recommend Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry to family/friends! Oh I forgot to mention the wait time...oh that's right we didn't have to wait!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
We are always taken on time for our appointments. The staff and Dr Matt could not be more efficient or friendlier.