Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service
Always am seen right away, very little wait time. My daughter loves going and they always treat her wonderfully.
J
5 days ago
Wonderful
My son had a cavity filled today and Dr. Matt and his staff were wonderful. My son was very scared and they made him feel comfortable and kept us informed each step of the process. I can’t say enough good things about this practice.
Q
1 week ago
Professional - I love this Dentist
My daughter has been going here since she was really little. Everyone here does a good job, has a good attitude and very professional. I feel that my child's oral health is being looked after very well. It is easy to make appointments. My child loves the staff and the doctor. You always see the actual doctor and the staff has been working there for a long time - not a lot of turn-over. You don't wait all day in the waiting room - I wish more doctors had that policy.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing
Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry is Top Notch! Absolutely Amazing staff. Would not dream of taking my children anywhere else for their dental needs. Highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Best pedi dentist around
Never had a bad visit. Always professional. They take the time to make sure my kids are at ease. My 3 year old is so comfortable she didn't even ask if I would come back with her this visit! Thanks for being so wonderful. A good dentist is ome less thing this mom of 3 has to worry about.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Everyone’s there is enjoyable to associate with. The kids love it. Would recommend to anyone looking
C
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff around, very friendly and makes you feel comfortable with your kids
Dentist is so awesome, great staff working by his side... friendly and fast!
D
1 month ago
Five kids LOVE their dentist
We LOVE Dr. Matt and his staff. My kids show no fear of their dentist and I trust him to give me the best advice.
V
1 month ago
Always excellent service
We go to Abdoney’s every 6 months and my daughters can’t wait to get there!! The staff is really friendly and Dr. Abdoney is a great professional and is amazing with the kids!!
V
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and Dr Matt is wonderful
We have had only great experiences w Dr Matt and his staff!! Thank you They are professional, courteous, and great w the kids. I trust them to work w the kids and more importantly, the children trust them ❤️