Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very kid friendly and prompt with treatment. Its never fun having to wait at a dentist or doctor with a 2 year old.
A
5 days ago
First impressions are key and they did a great job leaving a lasting impression. My kids loved their first appointment here.
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
In time and great customer service
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First visit for both of my boys (ages 13 and 17). Can't say enough about the experience. They were prompt. They were friendly. Dr. Matt was professional. Boys both had nothing but great things to say about their experience as well. We arrived early to complete paperwork. Both boys were taken back early. No unnecessary plans of treatment. No cavities (prior dentist had told us both boys had cavities which I had my doubts about and hence never went back to them). Highly recommend this pediatric dentist and his staff!
J
3 weeks ago
First filling... fabulous experience
I couldn't be happier with the care and attention my daughter received today for her first filling. Dr. Abdoney and Ladonna were so careful and gentle with her as they worked efficiently to complete her procedure as quickly as possible. Super professional and my daughter had a great experience. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience so in the future she's not scared of things like this. Jen
A
4 weeks ago
I have to give a compliment to the dentist and the staff very professional honest could not ask for better people to take care of my child thank you for everything .
C
1 month ago
I Couldn't Ask for A Better Orthodontist
Dr. Abdoney & his staff are an absolute delight. Coming from someone who was in the same field years ago, I tend to have very high expectations when I am at any medical/dental appointments. From making appointments, to sitting with the doctor, I was extremely impressed. Patient compliance can sometimes be a bit of a challenge, but Dr. Abdoney has such an amazing incentive system in place for patients, that it makes it a win-win for the doctors, as well as parents. My daughter is very excited about her new adventure with Dr. Abdoney's office, and I am thankful that we are in the right hands.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
Dr. Matt is so kind and great with kids! My three year old and seven year old love him and don’t mind coming to the dentist. He is patient and kind as is the rest of his staff. I highly recommmend him!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!!
I had a great experience. The wait time was minimal, everyone was friendly and smiling. I will definitely be back and refer others. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Warm and professional. Kids love going.