Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Everyone here reaches out to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Procedures are explained appropriately to parents and children. Billing is easy.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and enjoyable
We love Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry! We always have a great experience! Our boys love going to the dentist to see Dr. Matt and his amazing team! They are professionals, quick, and caring! They are the best!! We highly recommend them!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great as Always
Been coming here for 13 yrs with my 4 children. Have always had a very professional, caring and time efficient experience. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. Kind staff.
We have always had a great experience at this office. Seen in a timely manner. Professional and kind staff.
L
1 month ago
We love Dr Abdoney and all the office staff. We always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Abdoney has been our dentist for 15 years! My children love him!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Abdoney and his staff are awesome! We are new to the area and chose him randomly. I’m so glad we did! We felt so comfortable because the staff is so friendly and welcoming! My daughter goes back for cleanings by herself, and Dr. Abdoney comes out and personally explains everything to me. I highly recommend Dr. Abdoney and his practice!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
My two children are patients for the last 10 years. I truly, truly love this dentist...and the staff is equally awesome!
H
2 months ago
Great with kids
I have brought both of my children to this practice and they are not afraid of the dentist! They show them the equipment, let them hear the noises they make, explain what they are going to do and make sure they are comfortable throughout the whole process.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Warm Staff
Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry stands out from other pediatric dentists. The office staff is friendly and professional. We are always seen in a timely manner. And, most importantly, the dentist always comes out and talks with each patient's parent during and/or following the visit. This personal touch sets Abdoney apart from others. I highly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly!
The staff here is very friendly and understanding. They are accommodating in everyone situation I have needed it. The office has a pleasant atmosphere also!