Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Abdoney Orthodontics was extremely helpful in fixing my crossbite. I would definitely recommend going to this office.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience!
We had an amazing experience with Dr. Abdoney and his staff. They are very professional and accommodating. We will definitely recommend Dr. Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry to family and friends! I love my daughter new smile! Thank you for everything. :)
K
10 months ago
Gentle & Thorough Dentist
Dr. Abdoney and Team are extremely professional and thorough. They always to the time to talk with both the parent and the child. My son has been visiting their office for over 12 years.
D
11 months ago
Great staff! Love Dr.
We have five kids, one in a wheel chair. The staff is so sweet and efficient. No fear going to the dentist. My kids look forward to our visits.
K
11 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff!
Having 3 kids can make it hard to go to doctor and dentist appointments, but not at Abdoney! We never have to wait long and the Dentist and staff are fabulous! I’d highly recommend! My kids look forward to their appointments!
C
11 months ago
Simply The Best
Both my children have gone to Abdoney since their first visits. They are amazing there and most importantly they always let you back with your children. That was why I originally chose their office over others in the area. They also can get your children in quickly if there is a problem. My kids ask to go to the dentist all the time. They love to get a prize out of the gumball machine and watch the train go around the track in the lobby. I can't recommend them highly enough. All of my friends take their kids here as well.
V
11 months ago
Dr, Abdoney is so knowledgeable and professional. His staff is really courteous and friendly. Appointments are always on time. My daugthers look forward to their appointments there!!
J
11 months ago
Fast and friendly
I had appointments for two of my children (one was visiting the dentist for the first time). We were seen right away. I love that I can go back with them. My very timid first-timer felt very comfortable with everybody. We were done very fast!
C
11 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
Best treatment for our child. They treat each kid like their own. Makes our son like the dentist!! ❤️
C
11 months ago
Amazing Dentist
My daughter has been going to Abdoney for years and we have always had wonderful experiences. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. There is hardly any wait time which is very much appreciated for busy families. I highly recommend this office!