Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
You guys are Awsome, the staff and Dr are the best.my Daughter dosent mind going to the Dentist! Thank you!
S
5 days ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Abdoney and his staff are always very kind and efficient. We never have to wait. Would highly recommend. We have been going to the Valrico office for the past 15 years.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend this pediatric dentist to anyone- they were able to get my 5 year old in the chair (who was so freaked out 6 months ago and would not even sit in the chair) to not only take x-rays, but also do a teeth cleaning while making her laugh! Not to mention the tv's on the ceiling were key!
J
1 week ago
Pediatric dentist
I took all three of my kids in today for a dental checkup/cleaning... the entire staff was phenomenal!!! I loved that I was allowed to be with my children during their visit, and that they felt safe enough for me to leave them during their cleaning for a few minutes while I checked in on their siblings!! This dental office deserves every star!!
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing! Highly recommend!
5 stars and totally recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. The wait is close to none. Abdoney and the staff are so friendly, nice, and great with my daughter and putting her at ease. Everything was clean. They have a TV on the ceiling which helped. Little extra touches like stickers and a coin at the end to chose a little toy from a toy dispenser helps end the experience positively and fun for then kids. We are self pay and Abdoney has been so fair and affordable in the prices which I am super grateful for.
S
2 weeks ago
Always Personable!
Dr. Abdoney and his staff are always so personable and do a wonderful job!
T
2 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Dr Abdoney is always super nice to me and my kids. I appreciate his patience and professionalism as well as his awesome friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Very Personable and Nice
Everyone at Abdoney’s is very nice every time we go. The office is very flexible which i thank them so much because of my unforgiving work schedule. Dr. Abdouney is very personable with the kids and remembers them all. Hes also very patient with them.
L
2 months ago
Friendly office with insightful input regarding my concerns about my son’s teeth!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere
Excellent pediatric dentist. My oldest is nervous when he goes to the dentist, but all of the staff there is very welcoming. The are quick to get the kids in and out while providing fantastic service. Dr Matt is kind and friendly and happy to answer any questions.