Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have been seeing Dr Abdoney since my daughter was just 18 months old. She is usually very nervous and anxious with doctors, but Dr Abdoney always puts her at ease. She had her first cavity that he filled for us, and I would never have expected a child of her age to do so well....it was because he is phenomenal with putting kids at ease and is extremely gentle. We are so thankful for the referral from a friend! We never have to wait, appointments are always on time.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful with offering recommendations for Oral Surgeon
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful with offering recommendations for Oral Surgeon
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable
M
3 weeks ago
Trusted Pediatric Dentist
My two children have been going to Dr. Abdoney their entire lives. c He is competent, friendly and available for the actual time of service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Set your appointments as soon as possible because is usually booked for weeks in advance.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Experienced!
Our son felt very comfortable getting his filling today. Being on the autism spectrum he has high anxiety. Dr. Abdoney and his staff were wonderful, and helped my son feel at ease. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Professionalism is the best
Amazing Dr and staff! My daughter always felt comfortable and was never afraid. Best staff ever!!
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Such a great group of people here! Extremely professional and friendly. Feels like family!
B
1 month ago
Love this office!
Dr Abdonney is the best!! He has the best chair side manned with my kids and they accommodate us even in an emergency!!
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
My boys have been patients since they were babies, and they are 16 and 19 now. Highly recommend Dr. Abdoney. He and his staff are very professional, and have always exceeded our expectations.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Wonderful experience every time. Never have to wait.