Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Wonderful atmosphere
Excellent pediatric dentist. My oldest is nervous when he goes to the dentist, but all of the staff there is very welcoming. The are quick to get the kids in and out while providing fantastic service. Dr Matt is kind and friendly and happy to answer any questions.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
We have been long time patients of Dr Matt. Today there was a cancellation and they were able to get us in. We were schedule at 1:30 and showed up 30 minutes early. I was not expecting them to get us in early, however they did and we were on our way home at the time we were scheduled. Great job as usual and thank you to all the staff for being awesome!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist and Staff!
My sister-in-law was a patient of Dr. Abdoney's for years and she recommended him when I was looking for a pediatric dentist. It was my 2 1/2 year old daughter's first visit to the dentist and they were magnificent! Friendly and attentive, addressed all of our concerns and did their best to make my daughter feel comfortable! We were in and out and left smiling! Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have been seeing Dr Abdoney since my daughter was just 18 months old. She is usually very nervous and anxious with doctors, but Dr Abdoney always puts her at ease. She had her first cavity that he filled for us, and I would never have expected a child of her age to do so well....it was because he is phenomenal with putting kids at ease and is extremely gentle. We are so thankful for the referral from a friend! We never have to wait, appointments are always on time.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful with offering recommendations for Oral Surgeon
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable
M
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful with offering recommendations for Oral Surgeon
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable
M
3 months ago
Trusted Pediatric Dentist
My two children have been going to Dr. Abdoney their entire lives. c He is competent, friendly and available for the actual time of service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Set your appointments as soon as possible because is usually booked for weeks in advance.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Experienced!
Our son felt very comfortable getting his filling today. Being on the autism spectrum he has high anxiety. Dr. Abdoney and his staff were wonderful, and helped my son feel at ease. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Professionalism is the best
Amazing Dr and staff! My daughter always felt comfortable and was never afraid. Best staff ever!!
N
3 months ago
Amazing
Such a great group of people here! Extremely professional and friendly. Feels like family!