Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Bloomingdale Ave, Ste. A

Valrico, FL 33594

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always professional. Great with the kids, even the more hard to handle ones!
T
4 days ago
Dr Matt and his staff are always very friendly and eases any anxiety my girls have when visiting for their cleaning! They are very professional and thorough without wasting a lot of my time (or money.) Glad we found Dr Matt when we moved to the area!
P
4 days ago
First Time at the Dentist
My son did not want to go to the dentist. As soon as we arrive, we my son was distracted by the in office train. Our wait was 2-3 minutes. We were quickly greeted by our hygienist. She was kind and explained everything in kid friendly language. She took time to explain each tool before beginning the exam/ cleaning. Our room had several small decorations that again distracted my son. The cleaning and exam were quick. My son left his first dental appointment excited and ready to return. We were in and out in 30 minutes!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful dentist and office staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, great experience
They were able to see my daughter quickly after a trauma to her tooth. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Helped to alleviate some of my daughter's fears.
E
1 month ago
1st time for 4year
This was my so visit at The dentist office. They were soooo nice. The girl that did the teeth cleaning was so patient with my son and explained everything step by step making sure he was comfortable. I have been to other pediatric dentist with my daughter this by far is the best place.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist for children!
My daughters visit went great! We were seen as soon as we walked in and all the staff are so nice and friendly! Our visit was quick and my daughter had no issues at all. She actually likes going to the dentist! This is hands down the best place for children!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Abdoney is wonderful! We are so thankful a family member referred us to Dr. Matt. We have already visited Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry twice and both time were wonderful. The office is very nice, the staff was so sweet to my daughter, and the care was wonderful. Both visits was very efficient.
M
1 month ago
Perfection
Staff is always lovely, and knowledgeable. They make my son feel at ease, and that is not always an easy thing to do for a 9 year old in a dentist office. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Always the best experience
We have three kids, make the triple appointment at one time and we're in and out within 30 minutes for a routine cleaning. Couldn't be a better experience for the kids or me. They don't even bat an eye when it's time to go.