Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry-Riverview

Dentist

12979 S US Hwy 301

Riverview, FL 33578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abdoneypedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Anna is the best as is Dr. Abdoney. Front office staff cordial and professional as well. I should add that their office is immaculate - very important given that children are more likely to catch an illness that can spread from person to person according to the CDC.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Staff Needs Improvement
I have ben going to Dr. Abdoney for years and the only reason I keep coming back is because of the doctor himself very friendly, personable and treats even his little patients with the utmost respect. We have encountered some staff who clearly have no patience and no respect for the children. Not every child will want to be at a dentist , even some adults don't but yelling at a child is not going to make them respond or want to come back and that needs improvement.
Y
3 months ago
The best ever...
A
6 months ago
Amazing service, personal, professional, and friendly
Everyone on the staff is amazing! When you walk in the door, you feel comfortable! Dr. Abdoney is so great with all 3 of my children! He also explains everything in detail and is not pushy about treatment! My children love it!
K
6 months ago
Kindness and Professionalism from beginning to end
First, we got in quickly. EVERYONE we encountered—front desk staff, techs, doctor—was so gracious, welcoming, kind and professional. Everything was explained, my children weren’t uncomfortable or scared. Truly a peaceful atmosphere. Dr. Matt was personable and thorough. My son has special needs and Anna was so attentive patient and kind to him. Definitely a great experience.
A
7 months ago
I love everyone at the office. Everyone is so friendly and kind. It is so personable and you feel at home. Just nice to go to an office where people make you feel good about being there
S
7 months ago
Best in Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Matthew Abdoney and his team are the best of the best! They are very professional, friendly, kind and knowledgeable. They do awesome work and always take time to answer all of our questions.
L
9 months ago
My kid loves this place and your kids will too.
J
9 months ago
Love Dr. Matt
My kids have been patients since they could walk and love the staff and Dr. Matt. We tried other dentists along the way and will never deviate again. The offices are always so clean and wonderful.
K
1 year ago
My girls are excited to go
My girls have been going since they were 2. The hygienist are friendly, office staff is pleasant, scheduling is a breeeze and Dr. Matt can be trusted.