Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry-Riverview

Dentist

12979 S US Hwy 301

Riverview, FL 33578

Open Today By Appointment

abdoneypedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Took my 4 year old daughter for her first visit and was pleased about the entire experience ! Staff was great ! Cleaning and X-rays was done amazingly by Hilda and my girl was then seen by Dr. Matt who was super nice ! Great first time experience and would definetly recommend this office to anyone any day 🤗
E
2 months ago
Great People
My son is 3 and was treated perfectly while in his cleaning appointment. Dr Abdoney and staff welcome parents back in the room which is a huge plus in my book! Thank you to everyone in the Riverview office.
S
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
Both of my kids have been patients of Dr. Matthew Abdoney for several years now. He and his staff provide excellent dental care services. They are very professional, friendly , and are always accommodating when scheduling appointment times. We would never go anywhere else. They are the best at what they do!
L
2 months ago
My daughter loves going there.
J
3 months ago
Great practice all around
I absolutely love the office of Abadoney! We have been going there for ten years now and the office runs like a well oiled machine.The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable and Dr Abadoney is the best ! We are happy with the closer location to us now but would be willing to continue to drive a ways if need be :)
R
3 months ago
Superb service, great offices, fantastic staff
Dr.Abdoney is simply the best. A super nice and friendly person who has made what can be a scary and uncomfortable experience into a good one. His kid-friendly and oriented offices, as well as his great staff reflect the thought and care that has gone into making a pediatric dentists office a positive experience, rather an negative and scary. My child has been his patient for many years and as a mom, I am very secure in knowing he and his staff are professional, kid-friendly and nice. No wait times, very clean office and rooms; great experience.
T
5 months ago
Best Of the Best!
My children have been with Dr. Abdoney for over 7 years and his entire team is awesome. There is never a long wait. The office is very clean and kid friendly. The office staff knows my children and as soon as we walk through the door, we are greeted by our first name. I love, love, love Dr. Abdoney and his team. If you are looking for superior service, then this would be the right place.
T
9 months ago
Always a great experience
Always a positive experience. Not once has my child been "sad" to have to go to the dentist. Looks forward to it! Staff and Dr Abodoney are always friendly and make the visit a pleasant and quick experience. Great dentist and great staff!
M
9 months ago
Best in the area!
We have been with Dr. Abdoney since 2006 and hands down he is truly a great dentist! His staff are always on point and willing to accommodate as best as possible.We visited the Riverview location recently and it is just as nice as the one in Valrico.
M
9 months ago
Always have a great in and out experience :)
I've always felt like I've gotten great quality service. Dr. Abdoney always comes out to say Hello and lets me know how well my sons teeth are doing!!!