Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry-Riverview

Dentist

12979 S US Hwy 301

Riverview, FL 33578

Open Today By Appointment

abdoneypedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience for me and my daughter
They were amazing with my 16 month old daughter. They knew how to make her comfortable and were very informative throughout the process. As a parent, this was very comforting and they were punctual with our appointment respecting my time.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience and Great Employees
Treated my daughter like a princess and Dr Matt was awesome.
S
3 weeks ago
Always Available
I am always able to get an appointment at a time that works for me, with very little notice. I never have to wait when I get there. The visit is always a pleasant one. Once we had an an emergency chipped tooth and it was fixed the very next day.
Q
3 weeks ago
Dr. Abdoney and his staff are all very friendly and professional. I never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. All three of my kids get seen at the same time. I’m one happy mama.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
My husband and I came today for what was originally 2 appointments, one for our 4 year old son and the other for our 8 year old daughter. We had to cancel the 8 year old’s appointment last minute but moved forward with our 4 year old. There was no hassle with the cancellation. The staff were all smiling and friendly. Our son was at ease and felt comfortable. He didn’t fuss or cry. When he was being difficult during the pictures, the assistant was patient and kind. She always spoke to him and told him what she was going to do before performing anything on him. Doctor Abdoney was straightforward and pleasant; answered questions and concerns that we had. I left early and my husband stayed, but later told me that he really liked the establishment and staff. Very clean and thorough examine. We will definitely bring our daughter and I know she will enjoy her visit as well.
L
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Took my 4 year old daughter for her first visit and was pleased about the entire experience ! Staff was great ! Cleaning and X-rays was done amazingly by Hilda and my girl was then seen by Dr. Matt who was super nice ! Great first time experience and would definetly recommend this office to anyone any day 🤗
E
4 months ago
Great People
My son is 3 and was treated perfectly while in his cleaning appointment. Dr Abdoney and staff welcome parents back in the room which is a huge plus in my book! Thank you to everyone in the Riverview office.
S
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
Both of my kids have been patients of Dr. Matthew Abdoney for several years now. He and his staff provide excellent dental care services. They are very professional, friendly , and are always accommodating when scheduling appointment times. We would never go anywhere else. They are the best at what they do!
L
4 months ago
My daughter loves going there.
J
5 months ago
Great practice all around
I absolutely love the office of Abadoney! We have been going there for ten years now and the office runs like a well oiled machine.The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable and Dr Abadoney is the best ! We are happy with the closer location to us now but would be willing to continue to drive a ways if need be :)