Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry-Riverview

Dentist

12979 S US Hwy 301

Riverview, FL 33578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abdoneypedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
My girls are excited to go
My girls have been going since they were 2. The hygienist are friendly, office staff is pleasant, scheduling is a breeeze and Dr. Matt can be trusted.
J
2 months ago
Always very professional and super friendly
Love taking my 3 boys to Abdoney’s office. They are always very pro, on-time, super friendly staff and Abdoney is always great! Thank you for always taking care of my family.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service Great Atmosphere
Abdoney pediatric dentistry is such a wonderful place to take your children to get their cleaned and examined. It is a beautiful facility. The Dentist, Dr. Abdoney, is down-to-earth, thorough, very friendly, and kind. The front office staff and the hygentists are just the same. I would not take our children anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Great experience for me and my daughter
They were amazing with my 16 month old daughter. They knew how to make her comfortable and were very informative throughout the process. As a parent, this was very comforting and they were punctual with our appointment respecting my time.
T
4 months ago
Great Experience and Great Employees
Treated my daughter like a princess and Dr Matt was awesome.
S
4 months ago
Always Available
I am always able to get an appointment at a time that works for me, with very little notice. I never have to wait when I get there. The visit is always a pleasant one. Once we had an an emergency chipped tooth and it was fixed the very next day.
Q
5 months ago
Dr. Abdoney and his staff are all very friendly and professional. I never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. All three of my kids get seen at the same time. I’m one happy mama.
N
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
My husband and I came today for what was originally 2 appointments, one for our 4 year old son and the other for our 8 year old daughter. We had to cancel the 8 year old’s appointment last minute but moved forward with our 4 year old. There was no hassle with the cancellation. The staff were all smiling and friendly. Our son was at ease and felt comfortable. He didn’t fuss or cry. When he was being difficult during the pictures, the assistant was patient and kind. She always spoke to him and told him what she was going to do before performing anything on him. Doctor Abdoney was straightforward and pleasant; answered questions and concerns that we had. I left early and my husband stayed, but later told me that he really liked the establishment and staff. Very clean and thorough examine. We will definitely bring our daughter and I know she will enjoy her visit as well.
L
8 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Took my 4 year old daughter for her first visit and was pleased about the entire experience ! Staff was great ! Cleaning and X-rays was done amazingly by Hilda and my girl was then seen by Dr. Matt who was super nice ! Great first time experience and would definetly recommend this office to anyone any day 🤗
E
8 months ago
Great People
My son is 3 and was treated perfectly while in his cleaning appointment. Dr Abdoney and staff welcome parents back in the room which is a huge plus in my book! Thank you to everyone in the Riverview office.