Abdoney Pediatric Dentistry-Riverview

Dentist

12979 S US Hwy 301

Riverview, FL 33578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abdoneypedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service every time! No waiting and very gentle with my kids.
C
6 days ago
Excellent
We have been taking our son to Dr Abdony’s for six years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is professional, friendly and running on schedule. The office is always clean and there are TV’s to keep the children preoccupied while having their teeth worked on. Dr. Abdony is very caring and patient with the children. Extra star for consistency throughout the years!
J
2 weeks ago
A+ Experience
We were received in a timely fashion and taken back to a chair almost immediately. Everyone was wearing masks (due to COVID-19). The exam was quick and thorough and everything was explained to me to my satisfaction.
A
2 months ago
Love Dr. Abdoney Pedo
My son and I always have had an amazing experience with Dr. Matt Abdoney and his staff. We moved to Ellenton from Riverview, and still travel here every 6 months for our routine hygiene check ups! Dr. Abdoney and his staff always make my son feel comfortable. We’ll continue to see Dr. Abdoney until my son is ready to see a general dentist!
A
4 months ago
Caring Doctor and Staff.
Great place. Professional and Friendly at the same time.
T
4 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry
Always professional, on time and knowledgeable. My kids love it there! Clean and friendly
J
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast
I was amazed at how quickly we were in and out with 2 kids getting teeth cleaned. I love that it's an open door policy and parent are welcome to come back. Everyone there is friendly and professional and I am so happy we made the change!
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Daughter had to have a tooth filled, she had no pain at all. Dr. Matt and the hygienist made she she was comfortable.
K
7 months ago
Absolutely Love
Everyone you encounter is kind, considerate and professional. Service is always prompt; if we show up early, we’re usually seen earlier than our appointment time. Last, but not least, Dr. Abdoney! He is VERY thorough, direct, attentive and has a calming, comforting nature. A great experience every time.
C
7 months ago
Anna is the best as is Dr. Abdoney. Front office staff cordial and professional as well. I should add that their office is immaculate - very important given that children are more likely to catch an illness that can spread from person to person according to the CDC.