Abe Shuster DDS, LLC

Dentist

999 Peachtree St NE

Suite 710

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abeshusterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great care and friendly service
My follow-up appointment after gum augmentation was very good. Painless removal of stitches and helpful demonstration of careful flossing technique to protect new implants. The team is friendly and professional!
S
2 weeks ago
Everything I needed
The staff gave me everything I needed to prepare for the appointment, to feel calm and informed throughout the procedure, and to care for myself afterward. I was not in pain thanks to the availability of nitrous gas and the reassurance of the team.
E
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Shuster for almost 38 years. I was diagnosed with periodontal disease and because of Dr. Shuster's expert care I still have the majority of my teeth. I have received excellent, professional and quality service with each visit. Everyone in his business is great. I always highly recommend this business to my family and friends. Today, August 1, 2017, I had a tooth (#12) extracted and implant done. It was a complex task due to the genetic make up of my mouth. I was very apprehensive and nervous about the procedure but the receptionist, Dr. Shuster and the two workers that assisted him made the entire experience comfortable and calming for me. The whole procedure was clearly explained to me in layman's term. The step by step explanation of the process eased my anxiety. Their patience, professionalism and expertise is greatly appreciated.
L
2 weeks ago
Superb Service!!
Very professional, friendly, and caring!!! Always suggesting and showing techniques on how to take better care of my teeth!!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr S is my guy-everything in his office is top of the line - you could not get a better dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
A+ Practice
Practice is as efficient as it was when I first crossed the thresh hold 30 years ago. Vanessa does an excellent job of deep cleaning and Abe has insured that my teeth and gums are as healthy as possible.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Service
The entire staff is caring, expressing interest in my comfort and very efficient in providing service.
M
1 month ago
Kym, the dental hygeniest was incredible. Very sensitive to maxiofacial needs.
5 stars.
P
1 month ago
Recommendation
My visit today was in follow up to a procedure performed almost two weeks ago. Dr. Shuster and his team provide the highest quality of patient care in the most caring way possible. I highly recommend this group.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Treatment
Along with proficient professional care, I received concern for my level of comfort, which was very important since I had high anxiety.