Abe Shuster DDS, LLC

Dentist

999 Peachtree St NE

Suite 710

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

abeshusterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Periodontal Maintenance
My semi-annual visit was extremely effective in preserving my teeth. Dental Hygienist performed cleaning and scaling excellently. I very much appreciate the helpful advise given me for home care. Oral evaluation was excellent.
W
2 weeks ago
Implant procedure.
Service was excellent except for the embarrassment caused by my incontinence due to prostate issues. Had I known that the treatment would take 4 hours I would have prepared for the need. I think presurgical discussion would have been helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to this practice for 30 years. Love Dr. Shuster and Vanessa. They will see you immediately if there is an emergency. Trust their work and expertise . Vanessa does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Suggestions, pay for parking for your clients.
M
3 weeks ago
Patience, Compassionate, Skill
Vanessa did an excellent job making me feel relaxed and as comfortable as possible during my recent visit. She is very detailed and caring! Thank you!!!
D
3 weeks ago
A warm and friendly atmosphere
The front desk, the dental assistant, and the dentist all exhibit a professionalism I rarely see in any medical office.
C
3 weeks ago
I was referred for consultation by my dentist nearby so I walked over. Went in to make an appointment and had surgery. I was surprised but really appreciated the professionalism and very receptive service. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Orchids to Vanessa - the BEST of the best hygienists. She is thorough, professional and personable. While cleaning my teeth, she brings me up to date on dentistry matters, points out areas to which I should give more attention when cleaning, and goes over how-to instructions. Office staff are friendly and truly helpful in every way. Very expensive parking.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
Very thorough and professional. Staff is super friendly and helpful. All was top notch!
A
2 months ago
My Hygenist Is THE BEST!
Dr. Shuster: My hygienist was wonderful! Unfortunately, I can't remember her name. However, she is very good at what she does and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I wish I'd met your entire team years ago! I would definitely recommend her to others! Thank you for all you've done for me so far. I know we have a way to go, but I feel confident I can achieve my goals with your team.
M
2 months ago
Very please
Everyone was pleasant and professional! Thank you for your patience Dr. Shuster and assistant!