Abe Shuster DDS, LLC

Dentist

999 Peachtree St NE

Suite 710

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abeshusterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I am a patient of Dr. S but this visit was to bring my wife who suffered a fall and damaged her mouth. After my own, positive, experience it was an easy decision to get Dr. S involved. My wife and I were very pleased with the reception we received.
C
7 days ago
Good visit despite my nervousness
Caring & helpful office staff, professional dental service, sterile equipment.and surroundings .
P
1 week ago
Great First Impression!
Today, was my first appointment with Dr. Shuster. Immediately, I was impressed by the caring and attentive nature displayed by him and his staff. I was referred to him as a specialist. I left with the impression that Dr. Shuster is an expert in his field and that I am in the best of hands.
G
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Vanessa did a great job "de-plaqueing" my teeth. I found her very engaging and at the same time, relaxing. She then offered professional suggestions for me on how to do a better job in my daily dental routine. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
This was my second visit, my first visit was an evaluation, and I'm just as or even more impressed with the service and professionalism that the front office staff showed me. My hygienist Kim is the bomb. She really made me feel comfortable and I hardly felt any pain due to the fact of what's going on with my gums. Kudos to the front office staff and Kim. Thank you so much and I look foreword to my next visit.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Great professional dental service.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Abe Shuster
I was referred to Dr. Shuster by Dr. Robert Brochstein.  Dr, Shuster and his staff are very caring compassionate people.  They always make your experience pleasant especially for dental surgery.  They preformed a dental implant, I know you can go somewhere and pay $99 get an implant and an oil change in the same day, but come on where did the Dr. go to school? Dr, Shuster will not tell you he's an educator, leader in the field and one of the top Periodontist in the Southeast.  I couldn't tell the difference from the implant and my own teeth.  Thanks to everyone for the help and have a great day.
L
3 months ago
Periodontal Maintenance
My semi-annual visit was extremely effective in preserving my teeth. Dental Hygienist performed cleaning and scaling excellently. I very much appreciate the helpful advise given me for home care. Oral evaluation was excellent.
W
3 months ago
Implant procedure.
Service was excellent except for the embarrassment caused by my incontinence due to prostate issues. Had I known that the treatment would take 4 hours I would have prepared for the need. I think presurgical discussion would have been helpful.
P
4 months ago
I have been coming to this practice for 30 years. Love Dr. Shuster and Vanessa. They will see you immediately if there is an emergency. Trust their work and expertise . Vanessa does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Suggestions, pay for parking for your clients.