Midtown Center For Advanced Periodontics, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

999 Peachtree St NE

Suite 710

Atlanta, GA 30309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Accommodating on short notice
I had flown in from out of town for an appointment with Dr. Jay Smith, and he called Dr. Pumphrey in to consult on my case. They both thought that I would benefit from a procedure that Dr. Pumphrey could perform to relieve my gum pain and he fit me in that very day for the procedure! I appreciate how the two work together for the benefit of their patients; and, how they will go the extra mile to fit out-of-town patients into their schedules while the patient is 'in town'. Thank You!
M
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr. Pumphrey is excellent at his craft. Very professional and courteous. He puts you at ease and explains everything about the procedure you are having I experienced no discomfort, and very minimal pain after my procedure..
M
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr. Pumphrey is excellent at his craft. Very professional and courteous. He puts you at ease and explains everything about the procedure you are having I experienced no discomfort, and very minimal pain after my procedure..
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Informative!
Dr. Brock was extremely knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He and his staff seem to truly care about the patients. The office was welcoming from the time I walked in until I left and was very clean and professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Brock and his team!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Care That Will Put A Smile On Your Face
Had as best an experience one can have getting their wisdom teeth removed. Dont be fooled by his youthful appearance, Dr. Pumphery is very good at what he does. Walking me through the entire process, he helped ease my nerves. Woke up and the teeth were gone and I was on my way. If you are looking for a Dental organization that has it all, cleaning, descaling, implants, and removal this is the place to go.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I always enjoy getting my teeth clean at Midtown center. I like my hygienist, Kym and Vanessa. They always take their time to educate me regarding my oral hygiene. I like the new addition to the practice. Dr. Pumphrey. He takes his time to explain my dental problems and gave me differents options on how to fix my mouth. It's very rare to find doctors who are willing to improve your smile and listen to your concerns. Dr. Shuster did a terrific job by bringing in Dr. Brock Pumphrey. I highly recommend this office to anyone who want to improve their smile.
A
2 months ago
Visit with Dr Pumphrey
Doctor was knowledgeable and good natured. Procedure was pain free. My dislike and complaint was that the doctor would not listen to me when afterwards I said I was still in a lot of pain and discomfort and I asked for specific pain medication. His response was that for my condition, the pain medication I asked for is not dispensed and given. If me as a patient tells the doctor I need specific pain medication because I am in intense pain and I know what works and doesn't work for my body and the doctor refuses to listen to me, there is a problem that should not have occurred. The doctor must respect the patient wishes and listen to the patient. This is fundamental. I have never in my life had a dentist do this to me.
W
3 months ago
Service was professional and high quality
Service was thorough and satisfactory.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
It was an excellent experience with everyone at the office. I didn't feel rushed and felt they were very thorough. I was fit in same day as a new patient with an urgent dental situation and it was greatly appreciated. I would gladly refer friends and family to this office. My primary dentist referred me to their office and I see why.
J
4 months ago
Great Service as Always!
I have always had a great experience and receive very good dental care and service. The friendly professional atmosphere of the office is exhibited from the time you walk in until the time you leave!