Abedi, DDS, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abedidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
all the staff really cares and will go out of their way to help.
K
6 days ago
Excellent, professional, caring service.
I would need at least an hour to express my gratitude in finding this amazing team. From Dr.Abedi and his Associate, the Office Manager, Dental Assistants, Hygenists and Receptionists (I sincerely apologize if I left anyone out). You could not find a more professional, caring group. My three married children, their spouses and my older grand children, are all patients too. You will not be disappointed.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, understanding, knowledgeable staff
Dr. Abedi and team are absolutely amazing! My husband and I have had some not so great dentist experiences. When we found Dr. Abedi and team, we were happy to see that they lived up to their reviews! They understand my many questions and slight dental anxiety. They are very gentle and don't try to 'sell' additional work that is not needed. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. The pictures that they have on the screens are a nice distraction while in the dentist chair. Not only that, but you can really tell that they are a family there and truly care for each other and their clients. We appreciate their patience and care as our new Dental team! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended Dentist!
I was referred to Dr. Abedi by my mother who is a patient. My siblings are also patients and raved about this Dentist. I recently had 3 wisdom teeth removed and didn't feel a thing. Dr. Abedi & his staff were wonderful and treat their patients like family. I highly recommend Dr. Abedi'S office for all your families dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Valley...Hands down!
I learned of Dr. Abedi from a close family friend that raved about him & his staff. Once I took my Goddaughter for a visit before I was a patient and he sat me in a chair, looked at my teeth (free of charge) then advised me to make a appointment which I didn't do till last year because I hate dentist. From the moment I walked into the office I felt comfortable. The office staff is amazing & so is Dr. Abedi. I had zero anxiety which is unusual. I have since taken my children there. My adult Son just had his wisdom teeth removed and literally didn't feel a thing. Dr. Abedi has a very personal relationship with his patients and his staff. I highly recommend taking your family to him. You won't regret it! I would travel a hundred miles to see him if I had to and that speaks for itself!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I love this office and everyone in it they are very helpful and patient.
K
3 weeks ago
Very happy with this dental office.
Everyone was great from the moment I got to this dentist office for my first visit. I liked all the staff and Dr. Abadi was wonderful. I liked how he explained everything and took his time with me. I didn't feel rushed, I felt like he really cared about me and made it a very positive experience. I will be recommending him to my friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Very caring service
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. They made me feel that I was important to them and although they were busy they gave me their full attention. Very thorough. I felt I was in good hands. They explained what they were doing and went over my x-rays and made recommendations. I felt like they are friends of mine.
D
1 month ago
Only dentist I will go to
From the front office staff to the back office to Dr Abedi......You are always made to feel welcome and the most important patient in the chair. The office is clean, friendly and truly concerned with your dental needs. Dr Abedi's calm and nurturing manner is second only to his skill. You are always in good hands!!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff - clean office - Dr. Abedi is always up front with procedure needed.