Abedi, DDS, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open Today By Appointment

abedidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional as alwas
The best Dentist in AZ
T
3 weeks ago
They treat us like family, and the dentistry is just awesome just like the people who perform for him. I feel like Family when i go there and I fell confident about the work that they perform on me, I would and have told all my friends and family about them. Thank You so much for taking care of me and my family Terry and Jacquelyn Oliviero
N
1 month ago
Friendly
I’ve gone to this dentistry since I was a kid and they’ve always treated me like family and always made sure I as attended properly!! Love dr abedi and Anna who recently helped me out !!
G
2 months ago
Greatest dentist office
I have been to the office several times, the staff is great, they call you by name and make you feel very comfortable. It is my forever dentist!!! I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr Abedi Very professional and friendly as well as the staff.
No waiting. My appointment was on time. I live an hour away so 2 hours round trip. Worth the drive. Canadian and live in Scottsdale for winter months only. Comforting to know I have a great dentist here
T
2 months ago
First class
Very professional yet personal care. Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Atmosphere
My kids had an excellent experience getting their teeth cleaned. The staff was wonderful and I was so happy that we could get all three kids in on the same day. We are so glad to have found a fabulous dental office so close to home.
A
2 months ago
Nice office,clean,very friendly staff.The dentist was patient and understanding.It was a good experience,I just really hate losing those big back teeth.
K
2 months ago
Hashtag this
#Excellent staff, #caring and gentle, #I hate dentists...but, #Best Dentist in Apache Junction Can't say enough about this dentist. #Dr. Abedi and Staff rock. A very caring, kind, soothing interaction with everybody, like no other, they have got the IT factor.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Abedi is very professional, gentle and makes it a priority that patients are comfortable and that his work is perfect. He took x-rays to be sure the crowns were correctly seated and takes the time to explain his work. The office is very clean and the staff is very accommodating. You are greeted with a friendly smile and warmth from everyone that works there. I recently moved from out-of-state and feel very fortunate to have found such a fantastic dentist.