Abedi, DDS, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Today was my first visit for cleaning and Xrays. Anna was absolutely wonderful. She was friendly, professional, and made me feel very at ease. Dr Abedi was terrific, no high pressure. Loved the room I was in, big tv screen with fun and gorgeous photos running. Music was 👍🏼...thank you so much for a great dental experience!
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient for as long as they have been at this location. I have never had a bad tech, billing experience, or anything ever.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
My dental experience with Dr. Abedi and his staff was EXCELLENT! I had a root canal and a new crown made. The doctor and staff made me very comfortable with the root canal as this was my first and I was scared to death! I've had the same dentist at home for over 30 years and was not all that happy about loosing my crown and having to have a root canal and new crown done here in AZ. They were excellent, my root canal was not as bad as I thought it would be and my new crown is the best crown I think I have ever had! I had no problems with anything at all at Dr. Abedi's office.
M
3 months ago
Welcoming, professional staff
Our first visit to this office. Would definitely recommend to others. Dr. Abedi and staff were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated not having products and services forced on us. Very relaxed atmosphere. We will definitely return!!
S
3 months ago
Top notch!
After finding Dr. Abedi and his wonderful "family" staff last year, we returned from Canada to continue my care this year. My husband and I have never received this level of care from any other dentist in our lives. Dr. Abedi is my primary care dentist and will continue as such for the remaining years. This office is outstanding in more ways than I can state, the "family" atmosphere is wonderful and the staff are all so professional and yet so very warm and caring. I recommend this office to all searching for exceptional service and care.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
I have just left my 3rd visit to this office. The first visit was with Dr. Abedi. He is very friendly and professional and made me feel confident that he would solve my issues. But first I needed two deep cleaning sessions. These were done by my Dental Hygenist Anna. She is so awesome. She's very calm and made me feel relaxed, she talked me through it all, she did a wonderful job and would recommend her and Dr. Abedi to anyone. In fact my daughter is moving here soon and I told her I found you the perfect dentist. Highly recommended!
B
3 months ago
Best dental care
Great staff great Dental team. Would highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Great Eperience! We are Canadians flying south for the winter. Unfortunately I cracked a crown. The staff were friendly and very professional, the dentist did very good work and kept us on the road by expediting the repair process. Thanks ever so much!
N
4 months ago
Most friendly office of medical/dental professionals I've ever stepped foot in!
I was lucky enough to have been referred to Dr. Abedi over ten years ago by a client of mine. We were looking for a family dentist so we checked them out. The service is consistently excellent; the staff is consistently friendly and keep you informed about what is covered by your insurance. We have had everything done here, from crowns and cavities to check-ups and braces. I would drive across the valley if we moved to continue using this office. Dr. Abedi and his staff truly care about the patient's well being and will make you feel relaxed and welcome, treating you like family. Not the bad side of the family, but the good side that you like!
T
5 months ago
Professional as alwas
The best Dentist in AZ