Abedi, DDS, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abedidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
My Daughter and I had an appointment today, wit Dr Abedi great experience we had no wait time explained everything he was about to do . No pain. We felt very good about our visit. Love Dr Abedi, and his staff.
S
1 week ago
The best dentist in the valley
Dr. Abedi is a very caring and compassionate dentist. I have been going to him for several years. He wants the best for his patients. Dr. Abedi is an exceptional dentist. His staff is also very kind and friendly. My visits are always positive and I would not go to another dentist. Dr. Abedi and his staff are outstanding!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Abedi dose all his work to perfection, everything he did was explained well. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. His work is very detailed and done very well. His assistant Melissa Wood and Marsha were fantastic. I also received a call the day after to check on me. This office makes you feel important, like family. Thanks to all of the staff and Dr Abedi for the great job you do.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Abedi and his entire staff are the best! No need to fear the dentist any more.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Hygenists!
Dr. Abedi, DDS and all the assistants and hygenists, as well as the front desk team are some of the most friendly people I have ever met in any industry or business. But, more than that, they always are knowledgable and put the patient first whether it is offering options that fit your lifestyle or financial situation, or making sure you are comfortable during procedures. This office will do more than just take care of your choppers...they are truly friends in our community and my husband and my whole family who have been patients for nearly 20 years are grateful. Thanks!
E
3 weeks ago
WOOHOO!
My kids love coming to the dentist! We heart him!
T
4 weeks ago
Just love Dr Abedi, He is so kind, and knows his stuff. He makes sure you are comfortable and that you know exactly what he is going to do. His staff is great to, just love sweet Melissa Wood.7
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Abedi and his staff is amazing...
We have been patients of Dr. Abedi for going on 17 years... He is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone... The whole office staff is great...
M
1 month ago
Dr. Abedi and his staff are the best
Dr. Abedi and his staff takes care of my family, even my scaredy cat husband now goes to the dentist regularly. Outstanding service, they always remember us and treat us like they know us by asking how our other family members are doing, etc. They actually remember previous conversations! I adore them, and I hope they never change. I recommend them any time anyone asks for dental recommendations. Plus, my son wants to become a dentist now and Dr. Abedi loves sharing information about the profession with him. It keeps my son motivated when his college classes get overwhelming. Just too many great things about this office.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have had
Dr. Abedi is absolutely terrific and all of the staff is so friendly and professional. He is honest, does terrific work and very reasonably priced.