Abedi, DDS, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abedidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
TOPNOTCH STAFF , GREAT DOCTORS ONE OF THE BEST DESNTIST I HAVE EVER VISTIED
B
2 weeks ago
Epitome of dentistry
It's all wrapped together in one office: every phase of dentistry skill, efficient office management, and a professional, yet welcoming environment. I am honored to be a long time client and friend of Dr. Abedi.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Prompt service and reasonable priced for work performed.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly fun place to go
Everyone is always so pleasant and friendly as well as very professional. We enjoy our visit every time we come. Excellent and qualified service from all employees as well as Dr. Abedi.
M
4 weeks ago
All about the patients they keep u in the know about being behind or lunch
Have been using this dentist for 15yrs.
G
4 weeks ago
So wonderful to feel you are part of a big family that is there to help though a rough time . Thanks again You guys really know how to do RIGHT the first time around!!!!
I
1 month ago
One of the most knowledgeable Dentist I have ever visited in last 35 years ,quick and competent , very friendly and accommodating this guy deserve a full five stars
J
1 month ago
Loyal Patient
Yes I would recommend your services to anyone that needs the best Dentist ever. Been​ a patient with him for over 15 years!!
K
1 month ago
Best experience ever
Dr Abedi and his staff are the friendliest I have ever experienced at a dentist office. My husband and I love going to this office. We always feel special. Dr. Abedi explains your procedure thoroughly and you know he cares about you. Thank you❤
R
1 month ago
Iron Sheik #1
Absolutely the best dentist I have been to in my 49 years. By the way any dentist that loves the Iron Sheik is #1 in my book. He made me promise to write this review or he would put me in the camel clutch! I'm no jabroni.