Aberdeen Smiles

Dentist

1409 6th Ave. SE

#8

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Had an emergency and they got me in right away.
A
1 week ago
Another Awesome Visit
I never had a good relationship with dentists growing up so I knew I wanted my daughter to start going so she would never fear or dread her appointments. The staff at Aberdeen Smiles are so warm and friendly. My daughter loves the toy room while we wait. When they take her back she hops right into the chair and lets them “tickle” her teeth. They are so awesome with little ones. She loves her bag of “goodies” and her balloon when she’s all finished. And she happily poses and smiles for her no cavity wall photo. This place is awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Hygienist was very efficient and friendly. Knew I was in good hands. Dr Fettig explained the next procedure to my satisfaction. Will recommend Aberdeen Smiles to my friends and family.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Four cavities filled in under an hour. No pain at all. Great work!
W
1 month ago
Thank you to each one today for your professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. Wonderful Dr and staff!
T
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
Dental visit at Aberdeen Smiles was great as it always is. Staff always greets me with a smile and ask how I’m doing. The hygienists are always great about explaining what they will be doing and if you have any questions. The dentist is always extremely pleasant and professional great place to have your dental work done.
W
1 month ago
Good experience
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dental hygienist was very kind, friendly, polite and very experienced. The dentist also took time to answer all if my questions. Always prompt and on time with appointments. Never have to wait to get called back into the room. I really like their office and will continue going there.
M
2 months ago
High quality care. All staff were professional.
Dentist & hygienist provides excellent care and demonstrated caring. All, including the receptionists were very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
Had an appointment today that included all 4 family members and one being a first time visit for our 1 year old son. We were greeted soon as we walked in by name which made us feel welcome since we haven’t seen them in 6 months and smiling faces. Our daughter whose 8 is no longer scared to go to the dentist anymore because the staff here are very friendly and talk to her throughout the process of exams. She had a bad experience with a previous dental place but Aberdeen Smiles made her feel relaxed and wanting to see the dentist when she goes. Our 1 year old son was of course hesitant & scared but the staff remained very calm, patient, friendly and had a soothing tone during his exam which made him feel safe. There were a few tears but he was just fine and smiling after he got his toothbrush😊