Aberdeen Smiles

Dentist

1409 6th Ave. SE

#8

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
T
1 month ago
Great staff made u feel welcome:) Explained everything to my understanding.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
The staff is so friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Fast and efficient care! Would definitely recommend to others! I've never left the office unsatisfied with my results/care!
C
1 month ago
Both friendly and great with kids!
We’ve had all of our kids dental work done at Aberdeen Smiles, everyone is great from the receptionists to hygienists and Dr. Fettig. They never have been scared to go back even after having to have fillings and crowns placed. We recently had a crown and spacer placed and our 6 year old was so excited she “didn’t even feel the shot“ to numb her up!
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Always s great experience being a patient at Aberdeen Smiles!
J
2 months ago
Good experience
The ladies here were super friendly. All concerns regarding procedures were addressed. Mu daughter's the one whi had the procedure and she is happy with the experience.
D
2 months ago
Alway a good experience
J
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable about my dental experience. Learned about getting a new partial from the dentist as well as the dental hygienist and the front desk.
J
2 months ago
Had an emergency and they got me in right away.
A
3 months ago
Another Awesome Visit
I never had a good relationship with dentists growing up so I knew I wanted my daughter to start going so she would never fear or dread her appointments. The staff at Aberdeen Smiles are so warm and friendly. My daughter loves the toy room while we wait. When they take her back she hops right into the chair and lets them “tickle” her teeth. They are so awesome with little ones. She loves her bag of “goodies” and her balloon when she’s all finished. And she happily poses and smiles for her no cavity wall photo. This place is awesome.