Aberdeen Smiles

Dentist

1409 6th Ave. SE

#8

Aberdeen, SD 57401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was very good. Really liked my hygienist.
T
1 week ago
Great job
Dr Ky does an excellent job of keeping you informed and also explains the situation to her assistant. She uses the appointment as a teaching tool to others who are just starting in the workforce. I was very impressed with how all the staff interacted
R
1 week ago
Excellent care, kind caring staff
Dr. Ky and Mo were awesome. She fit me in for an emergency appointment being a new patient since I recently moved to the area. She was honest, thorough and not pushy. They made sure I was comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Great treatment
I had fillings and this was the first time since Dr. Ky has been there. She was very informative and did an excellent job to make me as comfortable as possible. The other hygienists are awesome too!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My hygienist Megan was absolutely outstanding! Not only did she handle her job with care and enthusiasm, she also handled computer difficulties with ease! She was a joy to be around and calmed an anxious patient without even knowing it.
D
3 weeks ago
It was great very informative everyone was very friendly and nice
W
3 weeks ago
Quality service
First time at this business, hard an exam and cleaning, very friendly staff answered any questions I had, definitely go back again.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
I am very impressed with Dr. KY. She is informative, kind, personable, and thorough. She even called the day after my appointment to check on me and make sure all was well. It's refreshing to have a dentist who cares about their patients. So glad to have her as my new dentist. Love this place!
T
4 weeks ago
Very Happy with everyone
R
2 months ago
Amazing staff,always have a good experience!!!