Abilene Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4321 Southwest Drive

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
My first expierence here but it won't be my last! My appointment was for a root canal exam/consult. The staff are all friendly and professional, they seem to genuinely care. I was seen on time, my next appointment was scheduled was for just a couple days later, everything was explained to me in detail, and any co-pays I will owe for my treatment were clearly laid out (including any potential charges should my root canal procedure need to be varied).
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Kami it was so nice meeting you and we are looking forward to seeing you and taking care of your treatment.
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional as always!
I travel from the metro-plex to see Dr. Alexander and Tracie! I just can't quit them. The staff at Abilene Advanced Dentistry is kind, welcoming, and accommodating. Sabrina works to get me in on short notices.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Robbyn for trusting our office with your dental needs. So glad you travel back to see us. Always a pleasure to see you in the office.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Dr. Alexander and his staff create a welcoming atmosphere of professional service delivering quality dentistry in a relaxed friendly venue. I recommend Abilene Advanced Dentistry.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you John! Always glad to see you in our office!
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Alexander and the whole crew at Abilene Advanced Denistry. They are friendly, very efficient, and do excellent work!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Always good to see you in our office Leslie!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing care as always!
They are all always so good with my kids. We get great care every time and we always get right in.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Abilene area. All of the staff are welcoming and friendly, and the exams are incredibly thorough.
E
2 months ago
When you walk in they know you by name and welcome you with a smile.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thanks Elizabeth always great to see you in the office!!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Alexander is the best and his office staff is highly professional!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Always a pleasure to have you in the office Lisa!!
L
3 months ago
Awesome service and wonderful people!
After moving to Abilene this is the first time I've had to go to the dentist. So as a new patient it was a great experience. I've never had such a thorough exam. Unfortunately I will have to have work done but I know exactly what to expect.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Lisa we are so excited to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly . Fast service. An good job