Abilene Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5 Windmill Circle

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Although I did not like what you had to tell me, I found everyone to be very professional, courteous, and friendly. Everything was explained to me in a clear and concise way. Also, you were very prompt in making my appointment with the oral surgeon. I plan to be back to see you when my surgery has healed. I would definitely recommend your business to other people and have already done so.
H
1 week ago
Friendly, personable and professional
Everyone in the office is great and they always take time to talk to you. I've been a patient for quite a few years and plan to keep that going for years to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Everyone is so professional and nice. Best dental office in town!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Monica for the great review!
S
4 weeks ago
The new construction is beautiful. The staff was incredibly friendly and informative. My appt was on time. I’ll be back to have further work done.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Stephanie so good to meet you and excited to have you as a patient in our office!!
B
4 weeks ago
It always ends up costing me money! Lol. Ha ha ha !! The team at advanced is always very professional & I enjoy there interactiin and there professionalism
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Boyd always a pleasure to see you in the office.
K
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and informative. I was seen immediately with very little waiting for my appointment. They work well with my insurance. Work on my teeth was well done and no pain!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Kathy!
I
1 month ago
Always clean, friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Got my teeth cleaned and a checkup it was fast and very good .
P
2 months ago
I was taken in the minute I walked in. Greeted by friendly professional ladies with big smiles. Dr. Alexander is awesome! No pain this morning and feeling much better! Thank you all for caring!
R
2 months ago
Traci does a great job as well as Dr Alexander this is why I recommend them to all. A very nice new office with televisions on the ceiling