Abilene Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4321 Southwest Drive

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Awesome service and wonderful people!
After moving to Abilene this is the first time I've had to go to the dentist. So as a new patient it was a great experience. I've never had such a thorough exam. Unfortunately I will have to have work done but I know exactly what to expect.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Lisa we are so excited to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly . Fast service. An good job
L
3 weeks ago
Follow up
Root canal last week, crown this week - I really don't like going to the dentist and I think Dr Alexander's team gets that....so I am greeted with happy faces and genuinely caring people that immediately put you at ease. Their playful banter makes me laugh - I'm thinking we are having a good time. And then Dr Alexander walks in. He is all business and very efficient. When he smiles behind his blue mask, you know the work is done. I am out of there on time and pain free. Crown fits perfectly. Highly recommend this dentist and his dental team!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Linda! We always enjoy making our patients feel comfortable in our office.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Changed insurance companies and took this opportunity to schedule quick cleaning. Forgot how friendly and professional a dentist office can be....everyone was helpful and welcoming!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
You get me seen quickly, and you treat me like family.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Always enjoy seeing you Barbara! And we always think our patients are family!
B
2 months ago
Always treated with kindness & in a professional & courteous manner!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Always great to see you Boyd!
C
2 months ago
friendly, professional
Everyone is so very friendly yet very professional. You are made to feel at ease. I always enjoy going to the dentist,
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Cindy it is always a pleasure to see you in our office!!
A
3 months ago
Professionalism and high quality staff.
I truly enjoy going twice a year for teeth cleaning. I had needed a few work done on my teeth and can not be more please with the results. Everybody is very professional, have a good attitude and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Abilene Advance Dentistry. Keep up with the good work. Thanks, Anabella
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Anabella! Always enjoy seeing you in our office!
T
4 months ago
I have been very satisfied with all the work that I have had done at Advanced Dentistry. Everyone there is super friendly and personable! They have been a true blessing! I would highly recommend them!!
H
4 months ago
Abilene Advanced Dentistry
If you leave this office and are not pleased with the care or the work performed, I would be in shock. Literally!! I've been to many dentists in my 50 + yrs. and Dr. Alexander and his team are so good, that even after moving away, 3 years and 2 dentists later, I gladly drive the 4 hours, round trip, to come back to him. I love the way they take care of my teeth and the way they make sure that I am comfortable, during any procedure. I, strongly and highly, recommend trying them if you are looking for a good dentist to take care of you and your family's oral health.