Abilene Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5 Windmill Circle

Abilene, TX 79606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very professional and comforting. They also explained treatment plans to us clearly and step by step. I highly recommend Abilene Advanced Dentistry to everyone. I completely trust them with all my family's dental care.
B
5 months ago
Professional
There always a pleasure to do business with. The staff is some of the best around.
C
5 months ago
High quality service!
Great job and very friendly service!
J
5 months ago
Although I did not like what you had to tell me, I found everyone to be very professional, courteous, and friendly. Everything was explained to me in a clear and concise way. Also, you were very prompt in making my appointment with the oral surgeon. I plan to be back to see you when my surgery has healed. I would definitely recommend your business to other people and have already done so.
H
5 months ago
Friendly, personable and professional
Everyone in the office is great and they always take time to talk to you. I've been a patient for quite a few years and plan to keep that going for years to come.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful!!
Everyone is so professional and nice. Best dental office in town!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Monica for the great review!
S
6 months ago
The new construction is beautiful. The staff was incredibly friendly and informative. My appt was on time. I’ll be back to have further work done.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Stephanie so good to meet you and excited to have you as a patient in our office!!
B
6 months ago
It always ends up costing me money! Lol. Ha ha ha !! The team at advanced is always very professional & I enjoy there interactiin and there professionalism
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Boyd always a pleasure to see you in the office.
K
6 months ago
The staff is very friendly and informative. I was seen immediately with very little waiting for my appointment. They work well with my insurance. Work on my teeth was well done and no pain!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Kathy!
I
6 months ago
Always clean, friendly and professional.