Abilene Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4321 Southwest Drive

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Such kind and caring people! I grew up hating to go to the dentist. But here, I don't mind at all. I feel that they always have my best interest in mind and they truly care! Highly recommend!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Jill we love seeing you in our office!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding as always!
Fantastic, friendly staff- after only a couple appointments, I feel like I've know the staff for years. I consistently receive great, pain free dental care and they are always accommodating for appointments.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Kami thank you for the great review. Excited to have you and your family in our office.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
Fantastic experience and customer service, like always!!
K
2 months ago
My first expierence here but it won't be my last! My appointment was for a root canal exam/consult. The staff are all friendly and professional, they seem to genuinely care. I was seen on time, my next appointment was scheduled was for just a couple days later, everything was explained to me in detail, and any co-pays I will owe for my treatment were clearly laid out (including any potential charges should my root canal procedure need to be varied).
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Kami it was so nice meeting you and we are looking forward to seeing you and taking care of your treatment.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional as always!
I travel from the metro-plex to see Dr. Alexander and Tracie! I just can't quit them. The staff at Abilene Advanced Dentistry is kind, welcoming, and accommodating. Sabrina works to get me in on short notices.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Robbyn for trusting our office with your dental needs. So glad you travel back to see us. Always a pleasure to see you in the office.
J
3 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Alexander and his staff create a welcoming atmosphere of professional service delivering quality dentistry in a relaxed friendly venue. I recommend Abilene Advanced Dentistry.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thank you John! Always glad to see you in our office!
L
3 months ago
Love Dr. Alexander and the whole crew at Abilene Advanced Denistry. They are friendly, very efficient, and do excellent work!
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Always good to see you in our office Leslie!
S
3 months ago
Amazing care as always!
They are all always so good with my kids. We get great care every time and we always get right in.
N
3 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Abilene area. All of the staff are welcoming and friendly, and the exams are incredibly thorough.
E
4 months ago
When you walk in they know you by name and welcome you with a smile.
Response from Abilene Advanced Dentistry
Thanks Elizabeth always great to see you in the office!!