Abilene Family Dentistry

Dentist

1109 N Judge Ely Blvd

Abilene, TX 79601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Hygienist was personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She used tools that were gentle and explained the process as we went. Dr. Awtrey reviewed everything well and made me feel at ease. Overall, great experience!
B
5 years ago
Thank you for making this visit a pleasant one-although we had not met before today, I felt as if I had been a patient there for a long time. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I was seen promptly. My problem was diagnosed and watchful waiting was suggested. I will recommend your practice to my family and friends.
C
5 years ago
Great experience.
Staff was incredible, doctor used the exact right kind of painkiller for me, worked quickly and did an excellent job.
E
5 years ago
The Staff was wonderful! It is so nice to walk into a business and have the staff smile at you. Great job guys! Don't stop smiling!
J
5 years ago
Very good service!
The staff were very warm and friendly. I was a bit nervous about the procedure for some reason, but Dr. Awtrey made sure I felt at ease. He also explained what to expect. I also like the after care following the procedure.
T
5 years ago
Restoration (fillings) of two teeth
Dr. Webb was very gentle and caring during my visit. Except for a cleaning, this was my first visit to his practice. I generally skip anesthesia and today was no different. Dr. Webb was very precise and gentle gentle during the repair. The most discomfort was keeping my mouth open during the procedure! His chair assistant was also very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommended.
J
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, and relaxing
This is the best Dental office I have ever visited. The staff is very friendly and professional. Even though I was a huge fan of Dr, Broom who recently retired, the new dentist on staff is great. I had a cleaning and it was very thorough and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. Also, they are not trying to up sell you like some other offices I have been to on whitening services and the like. It is a pleasure giving them my business!
M
5 years ago
It was very satisfactory. Thank you Margaret Carter
J
5 years ago
Fantastic!!!!
This is a Fantastic Dentist! The Dentist's were great, the Staff is Awesome, they make you feel so at home, relaxed, they are a warm and welcoming Staff, they answered all of my questions, they were very gracious about letting switch which services I wanted to change, this is the very first time I have ever had a positive experience at any Dentist Office, I think I've found the best Dentist and Staff ever!!! Thanks Everyone for all that you do, and for being so wonderful to me. Sincerely, Judy Rocha
C
5 years ago
High quality service
It was great! It was as enjoyable as sitting in a dentist chair could be. Thanks Amanda!!