Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Love taking make kids here. Great service. Great employees and my kids love it
E
2 days ago
Professional and Great staff
I feel every time I go to the Abilene Pediatric Dental the service continues to improve. I really enjoy taking all my kids to APDA as I feel the staff love their obs.
L
2 days ago
Professional and great with kids!
We love this office. Each visit has been an excellent experience. We highly recommend this practice!
A
3 days ago
Exceptional Work!
We've been coming here since my son was a toddler. They have always put a smile on my son's face and have always done a great job on his teeth. He has not ever needed extensive care on his mouth cause his teeth are healthy so our experience has always been a great one. Everybody here has always been so friendly and kind and hard working. Now.. My son is getting older and I'm getting older and the kids coming in are getting younger and younger... I can't seem to stand hearing the screeching and tantrums of spoiled little brats in this dentistry... although it is a Pediatrics!
C
3 days ago
Great and very polite office workers and dental assistants! And the dentist was excellent with my 2 year old grandson!
J
1 week ago
Very good
A
1 week ago
Great fun place
Fun place for the kids. Very professional, great with kids. Great work also.
K
2 weeks ago
Dentist appt
They are doing for good job with my daughter s teeth
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind to my daughter. Very professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Clean, Proffessional.
You guys are always amazing and very accomodating. Have been coming here for the last 3-4 years since you've opened and will remain loyal clients.