Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very friendly service!
It did take a little while to get seen, however the fact that they worked me in on the same day that I called is astonishing in and of itself. Most practices would make you wait. Dr. Adams is absolutely wonderful! Very patient with the children and also with the parents, letting us ask questions and giving us straight forward no nonsense answers. Absolutely love it here!!!
B
3 days ago
Excellent staff and experience.
M
4 days ago
Wonderful
The staff were very kind and worked well and efficiently with my daughter. They were fairly quick. Told me what all needs to be done.
D
5 days ago
Great Service and Great Ppl
R
5 days ago
Very good bedside manner with my 1 year old
My one year old hates brushing her teeth, but Dr. Seth came in and was very friendly to my daughter. She really liked him. He quickly cleaned her teeth and got us in and out really quickly. With a tiny toddler, that is important.
L
6 days ago
The Best Doctors and Staff
Every visit is phenomenal. The doctors and staff are the sweetest!
J
1 week ago
Best experience for my child
After having a terrible experience at another location, it was so refreshing to come to a dentist office where they made you feel welcomed and treated my daughter the way I would. The Doctor was honest and friendly!
K
1 week ago
Simply the best!
There isn't anything not to Love! They make dental appointments fun and easy. We love the play areas, the quick wait times, and the fantastic staff. From the receptionists, hygienists, to the do ore, we love them all.
J
1 week ago
Love this place
I love coming here my kids love the staff. Always get the answers im needing!!!
V
1 week ago
There at Abilene Pediatric Dental association they are so kind and accommodating to my special needs son!