Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Amazing!
The entire staff was nice and friendly, and made it a very good dental visit for my 3year old! They made her comfortable and were patient with her. I was extremely happy with our visit!
T
4 days ago
Love APDA!!
I love this office so much! My sons are always excited about going to get their teeth cleaned. The staff and doctors are always so fun and they interact well with the kids.
T
5 days ago
Excellent quality of care
This was my first dental experience with my daughter. They were so good with her. Extra caring and ensuring she was comfortable the whole time. She loved it. Waiting areas are awesome too!
K
5 days ago
Fast effiecant and great care
We have had a couple of emergency situations with our son the last six months. Once a tooth got broken off the next time the same tooth got an abscess. Each time they got us in quickly worked with us and the attention and care our some received was just excellent! It’s a great place with great staff and caring drs. We love it!!
L
5 days ago
SO NICE!
The dentist was so nice and did so great with our temperamental toddler! The staff was fantastic and so great with her, too!
D
6 days ago
Very friendly and courteous . No waiting all the staff are awesome we love going there !
M
6 days ago
Best childrens dental place
My daughter and I myself love this place recommend it to any family
K
1 week ago
Our experience was amazing. The staff was very on point with letting us know what they were going to do and how long it was going to take and they were very nice and very very professional. I would definitely recommend y'all.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and patient staff
The staff is so friendly and very patient! My daughter was very anxious about having her teeth cleaned and they were so kind and patient with her. She was able to get over being nervous and let them complete the cleaning. Highly recommend this practice!
R
1 week ago
Great first dental experience!
It was my daughters first visit to the dentist and she loved it! I think it helped that they have lots of cool activities right as you walk in, like a game room, big play set with tunnels and slides, and I think even a movie room and large fish tank! The staff was incredibly nice and it was a relatively short wait too!