Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Great, friendly and professional.
Great experience, with great people.
R
1 day ago
High quality, very kid friendly, very clean
This place is awesome! Our kids were very comfortable and the staff really put them at ease. Definitely recommending to all our friends!!
T
2 days ago
Best children's dentist in town!
The staff are fantastic with the kids, no matter the age! Dr. Adam makes each child feel comfortable, and he doesn't make you feel like he is rushing to get you out. He is willing to take the time to answer all of your questions about your children's dental hygiene.
S
3 days ago
Great first dentist experience for my little one!
We have used Abilene Pediatric Dental for a few years now for our oldest child and have always had a great experience. Today our youngest had his first dental checkup, at 18 months old I wasn't sure he would cooperate. The dentist didn't an excellent job getting him to open his mouth for a very quick and simple first dental appointment!
S
1 week ago
Outstanding!!!
Always a truely great experience every time we come. Not only is it kid friendly, with different things to explore, but it's relaxing for both the parent and the child. The Staff are extremely kind and helpful. They always have a smile on their face. Dr. Adams is our favorite dentist. He truely is gifted in his line of work. He respects the parents and child. He is truthful, thoughtful, wonderful and kind. I appreciate him as a dentist! Because of him and his staff my kids look forward to going to the dentist and As parents we never worry.
M
1 week ago
Dr Seth
We love dr Seth. He talks and plays with the kids. Our son usually crys but not with dr Seth.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, GREAT first visit!
This was our first visit and the entire staff was great! It was for a check up and cleaning. The wait was minimal and the waiting room was clean and pleasant with plenty to keep any age from getting too bored. In the back there was lots of hustle and bustle but not in a bad way, everyone was smiling and seemed to enjoy their job, no one seemed stressed out or unhappy even though they were busy. Several staff members took the time to chat with us and make small talk when they had time, even the dentist was chatty. It made the whole visit really relaxing and put us at ease. There are also TV'S mounted to the ceiling for the kiddos to watch and a small waiting area for parents to sit where they can see their kids and still sit and relax. This is the best experience I've had at the dentist so far with my kids!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly staff..Prompt ..
Caitlyn always loves coming to this office.. Every one is so friendly. All the Drs are so nice and sweet...I work for another Dentist in Abilene, but Caitlyn still wants to go there...
L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly staff..Prompt ..
Caitlyn always loves coming to this office.. Every one is so friendly. All the Drs are so nice and sweet...
S
2 weeks ago
First Impression- Follow Up
We were referred to this office by our local dentist because they are the best around. I was extremely impressed with how things went when we went in for our appointment. Everyone was friendly and the environment was warm and fun. The Dentist, Dr. Seth, was amazing. He did a great job explaining and showing me everything. He didn't rush and took his time to bond with my daughter. She will be having a surgery done and so there was a lot of information coming at me very quickly, but it didn't feel overwhelming. Everything was explained very well and I was given a lot of paper work to take with me, but I knew what all of it was and what the next steps were. With my paperwork in hand I left knowing that I needed to call back to pay for the surgery and then it would be scheduled. This is were everything went down hill for me. I called back with in a couple of hours so I could go ahead and pay for the surgery and get everything scheduled, unfortunately I got a message that said the office was closed. It clearly stated on the recording that they should have been open. It was 11 am on a Wednesday. Thinking they may have gone to lunch I called back at 1 and then 3 with the same response. I then called back 6 times the next day only to get voice recording saying they were sorry to miss my call and to leave a message. I left a message each time but never got my phone call returned. I finally had my husband call and he was able to get through and pay for the surgery. We were told that a receipt would be emailed to us. I still have not gotten a receipt. I also was told that someone from the surgery center would be calling to schedule the surgery. I have not gotten a phone call and I still have not been able to get a hold of to them to figure out what is going on. So over all it is a great place and I loved the dental experience, however after the fact has been a nightmare!