Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
No availability for 4 months after thousands in work done
Because they made thousands off of our last visit, they can't see my daughter for 4 months. That's right, if she were a new patient, they could see her nxt week. She needs to be seen. They sedated her during last visit and put caps on her teeth that are now causing problems.
L
4 months ago
Best experience with a dental office EVER
Amazing. Everything about the place is just wonderful. Including staff and dentists
E
4 months ago
Awesome staff an my boy's love going and dr .paul is awesome!!!
B
4 months ago
I would and have recommended this facility to many people. I love this place and won't take my children to any other!!
J
4 months ago
AWESOME!!!
Today’s appointment at APDA was AWESOME!! My girls are very nervous, leary & scared of dentist!! Dr. Adam is awesome!! The girls from the front desk to the checkout desk are so sweet, professional & very knowledgeable!! My girls even commented on how kind & easy the dental hygienists was with her. She went from tears & begging not to go to the dentist for the last 5 days before her appointment to laughing & smiling after her experience today!! Thank you APDA!! You TRULY are AWESOME!!
K
4 months ago
Abilene pediatric dental is amazing. The staff made my daughter feel comfortable & welcome. Dr. Seth Ardoin explained everything in a way that me & my daughter understood. She was nervous upon arrival but was excited for her next visit when we left. Can't wait to bring my other children to this facility.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, knowledgeable, and organized
I went in for my 2 sons, ages 8 and 10, routine 6 month cleanings. To start, the dental hygienists and receptionists were very friendly, organized, and knowledgeable. Dr. Paul noticed that my 8 year old needed 2 extractions ASAP and was able to squeeze him in within the hour for the extractions so that I wouldn't have to schedule a time to come back. My son had a panic attack during the extraction, but both Dr. Paul and his hygienist were very friendly and reassuring to my son and the extractions went smoothly. I would recommend this clinic to any parent looking for an amazing dentist and dental staff!
L
4 months ago
Our kids are always eager to go to the dentist. They love it here! We also get excellent care.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Kind, Quick but Thorough!
Everyone was exceptionally friendly, knowledgable and patient with my anxious two-year-old! The exam was quick & thorough and the dentist answered all of my questions without hesitation! Thanks, guys!!!
K
4 months ago
Kid and parent friendly, quick but thorough!
We have used Abilene Pediatric Dental for many years and we have yet to have a bad experience. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and do their best to make it a great experience for kids and parents alike. Such a fun atmosphere, too! Sure wish they were around when I was a kid. They make dentists visits childs play! =)