Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
High quality service and very professional
Great visit, very nice and friendly! We were in and out in 45 minutes!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful
Took all 3 of my kids at the same time 10, 9 and 11 months old. They got my oldest 2 back before I got done with new patient paperwork. When it was my 11 months old turn(1st time to dentist) i was expecting the worst but it went GREAT!!! She never cried or or fought the dentist when he was looking in her mouth­čść They were so fast we all got back to work/daycare with-in 1hr.
J
1 week ago
Very professional answer super friendly !!
Dr Paul really left an impression on my kids. He had told them he was putting special princess vitamins on their teeth so they could sparkle and my oldest Trinity was still asking me if her teeth were still sparkling! I just really love how the entire staff is always welcoming and makes the kids feel special there. Makes as a parent easier to make them go and do what they are supposed to! Thank y'all for making their visit great !
C
3 weeks ago
This place is great and very friendly. My daughter got hurt at one of the splash pads and they had her in appt in 30 mins
B
1 month ago
Amazing
APDA is the most kid friendly dentist office I've seen! They were very busy but, every staff member had a smile on their face they were very kind and helpful to everyone's needs. Waited no longer then 20 mins (as it was our first time so we had paper work to fill out for two kids) and was still seen quick. All of the staff made my children feel comfortable with their visit. Awesome, amazing, super clean, and helpful. Would recommend to anyone with kids who are afraid of dentist. Not to mention I wanted to be a patient there as an adult.
I
1 month ago
Very friendly
Took my 1 1/2 year old. Everything was explained in detail, and they were very patient with her. It also helped that the lobby was very entertaining for her.
E
1 month ago
Great experience all around
We didn't have to wait at all. All of the staff was especially courteous and great with the kids. The lady who took the boys to their hygienists and then to billing was very friendly and built immediate rapport with both boys. The hygienists and dentist were quick and thorough. Great visit and no cavities!
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
My daughter was very nervous for this appointment because it was her first time getting X-rays done. The dental assistant who took her X-rays was amazing! She got down on my little 3 year olds level and made it a very enjoyable experience for her. I recommend this office to anyone who asks but yesterday they went above and beyond to make my little girl feel as comfortable as possible.
M
1 month ago
Insurance
I dont understand why you do not file on a secondary insurance, i have medicaid secondary because i can not afford the co-pays and deductibles... this is a financial burden and frustrating...
A
1 month ago
Amazing
The doctor was very informative and helpful they were kind and patient with my daughter they made use feel welcome got us in quickly. I was scared I was not going to be able to get her in until September but they got her in at last minute!!!