Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
peds dental review
Everytime our son goes to Abilene Dental Associates it is an excellent visit. The staff is great with the kids and helping them feel at ease. He gets a great cleaning and is not uncomfortable to go back. The staff is very knowledgeable and explain things very well to us. Great Dentist experience. I would highly recommend.
S
3 days ago
I loved my daughters first visit to the clinic. They were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very friendly and my baby was very accepting of him. Thank you
J
3 days ago
Wonderful staff , great services
My daughter likes going there .. if she likes you guys then we recommend you to anyone .
D
3 days ago
My daughter loves coming to the Dentist, the staff and Drs. are so nice, great pleasant atmosphere!! Wonderful experience for children AND parents.
J
4 days ago
Great, child friendly atmosphere.
Upon walking in, was a little surprised to see all the activities and the wonderful fish tank in the middle of the room. I was very impressed with the seperate climbing/slide area and the seperate game area, a TV while we can sit and wait. All staff was courteous and polite and very professional. This place is a well oiled machine and worked quite efficiently getting all patients in and out. The Dentists were very cordial and informative. Discussed the options we needed and gave me a few referalls. Appreciated the help.
L
4 days ago
Wonderful!
My 2 year old had his first dental visit today and the staff was just wonderful! I’m the waiting room is fabulous and we were in and out in a timely manner! Definitely would recommend to friends and family!
A
5 days ago
AWESOME !!
My kids and I absolutely love this place. They saw both my kids promptly. Was out of there in a timely manner and staff is amazing !
T
5 days ago
profession and friendly
not a long wait time. doctor seth was SUPER great with our 6 month old for her first check up! highly recommend
T
5 days ago
Very high quality service
I love the staff and dentist. Their very polite and professional. I also love the set up they have for children both in the waiting area as well as the procedure offices and their communication is very detailed professional and accurate
D
6 days ago
Highly recommended!!!
Wonderful with both of my kids I have a 5 year old that dose not talk a a 6 month. I would recommend anyone to Abilene pediatric!!!