Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Nice and welcome with my kids and me too and to my son's interpreter
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The best dental office i have been to. so great with my 6 year old, kept him calm and happy. very fast and friendly staff. worth my hour and a half travel for a pleasant dental experience for my son.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The best dental office i have been to. so great with my 6 year old, kept him calm and happy. very fast and friendly staff. worth my hour and a half travel for a pleasant dental experience for my son.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The best dental office i have been to. so great with my 6 year old, kept him calm and happy. very fast and friendly staff. worth my hour and a half travel for a pleasant dental experience for my son.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The best dental office i have been to. so great with my 6 year old, kept him calm and happy. very fast and friendly staff. worth my hour and a half travel for a pleasant dental experience for my son.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My kids and I have never had a bad experience. All the dentists and hygienists are amazing. The place is fast and smooth without making it seem like you're rushed.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome job
I took my daughter in to have a couple of teeth extracted and they did a wonderful job keeping her calm and pain free.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Boys my boys, ages 1 and 3 had a great first visit to the dentist. Dr. Seth was wonderful with them.
J
2 months ago
Very very good with my daughter
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always very friendly and they always have a smile on their face. They are very kid friendly and my kids love going there. We were in and out in 45 mins!