Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
They were excellent with my children and made sure we were all comfortable for our first dental visit
D
5 years ago
I love this place. All the employee are very good with the kids.
A
5 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Big Country
The staff--from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Seth--put my daughter at ease during our visit today. Dr. Seth's rapport with my daughter and all the kids there today was exceptional.
J
5 years ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
I love this clinic. They really care about the kids and my daughter loves going to the Dentist now.
B
5 years ago
They were patient with my 4 year old who didn't want to be there. And very sweet and nice. Listened well and provided great advice.
R
5 years ago
Good Job!
It is so good to have professionals take care of children. This office knows what they are doing. Everything runs so smoothly and everyone is so nice. Thanks .
J
7 years ago
These are great dentist. My son broke his front teeth and was very scared to go to the dentist. They made him feel so comfortable even though he was so frightened the first time. They were so patient with him. Now he walks in like it is fun to go to the dentist. I wouldn't change that for the world.
S
8 years ago
I would highly recommend this dentist office. Their staff and dentists are wonderful. Their patient care is over the top. My son always comes out smiling! Dr. Seth and Dr. Thompson have taken care of my son including dental surgery from Dr. Seth. They were very through with what needed to happen, answering all my questions with care. The front desk and staff are so nice and helpful as well.