Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Great atmosphere, professional staff
This was a great experience for my granddaughter and myself. Highly recommend them.
K
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
Even with my high-dental-anxiety child, the staff is always so kind and comforting!
A
1 year ago
Fantastic!!
I loved how nice everyone was! They treated my kids very well unlike other dentists we’ve been to. My kids loved the play area! It was all around a great experience. I will definitely recommend to anyone with little ones.
E
1 year ago
Amazing staff
Everyone was amazing here! I’m very pleased with the patience, kindness and gentleness that they showed to my little ones. I was very impressed with their work and the explanation of every detail of the work being done. Will continue to bring my children here.
B
1 year ago
First Dentist trip with APDA
They were awesome! We will continue to use Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates! My daughter has severe anxiety especially with the dentist & they were their with our every need & concern! Everyone was funny & very helpful & answered every question we had!!! I definitely recommend them! Oh & they are very welcoming!
J
1 year ago
Made you understand things.
K
1 year ago
peds dental review
Everytime our son goes to Abilene Dental Associates it is an excellent visit. The staff is great with the kids and helping them feel at ease. He gets a great cleaning and is not uncomfortable to go back. The staff is very knowledgeable and explain things very well to us. Great Dentist experience. I would highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
I loved my daughters first visit to the clinic. They were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very friendly and my baby was very accepting of him. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Wonderful staff , great services
My daughter likes going there .. if she likes you guys then we recommend you to anyone .
D
1 year ago
My daughter loves coming to the Dentist, the staff and Drs. are so nice, great pleasant atmosphere!! Wonderful experience for children AND parents.