Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great, child friendly atmosphere.
Upon walking in, was a little surprised to see all the activities and the wonderful fish tank in the middle of the room. I was very impressed with the seperate climbing/slide area and the seperate game area, a TV while we can sit and wait. All staff was courteous and polite and very professional. This place is a well oiled machine and worked quite efficiently getting all patients in and out. The Dentists were very cordial and informative. Discussed the options we needed and gave me a few referalls. Appreciated the help.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful!
My 2 year old had his first dental visit today and the staff was just wonderful! I’m the waiting room is fabulous and we were in and out in a timely manner! Definitely would recommend to friends and family!
A
1 year ago
AWESOME !!
My kids and I absolutely love this place. They saw both my kids promptly. Was out of there in a timely manner and staff is amazing !
T
1 year ago
profession and friendly
not a long wait time. doctor seth was SUPER great with our 6 month old for her first check up! highly recommend
T
1 year ago
Very high quality service
I love the staff and dentist. Their very polite and professional. I also love the set up they have for children both in the waiting area as well as the procedure offices and their communication is very detailed professional and accurate
D
1 year ago
Highly recommended!!!
Wonderful with both of my kids I have a 5 year old that dose not talk a a 6 month. I would recommend anyone to Abilene pediatric!!!
H
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have brought my son here several times over the last couple years, and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always very friendly and amazing with children of all ages. Today there was even a little boy in there that I'm not sure his situation, but he was acting out a little and they were very good at dealing with him and never seemed frustrated! I am very impressed with all the staff, especially Dr Seth! We will be going here until they tell me my son is too old!
L
1 year ago
High professionalism very good with the kids and answered all my questions
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
S
1 year ago
Great with kids
The entire staff was great with our 18 month old and our 3 year old. The waiting g room has so much for kids to do and made the whole process very easy. They are actually wanting to go to the dentist again now!
D
1 year ago
Dr. Seth is amazing! Entire staff really goes the extra mile to take care of patients. Knowledgeable, kind and caring. Dr. Seth always makes my daughter feel special and praises her for taking great care of her teeth. She never wants to stop going here.