Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Patient with patients
My son had a procedure done today and was super anxious, I thought we wouldn’t be able to complete the treatment! The staff was very patient and encouraging with him and by the end of the appointment my son was highfiving and happy. I’m so thankful they know how to safely work with children and are so patient with them here. Never taking my children anywhere else!
A
1 year ago
Fun kid atmosphere! Love APD
Love this dentist office. We enjoy the welcoming kid atmosphere and it helps calm the nerves of a child who isn't sure what the dentist is all about.
T
1 year ago
We love Abilene Pediatric Dental!
Everyone is helpful and friendly. They work quickly to get you in if there is an emergency. Thank You.
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasant visit
We've truly never had a bad experience here. Everyone is kind, considerate and helpful. The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because they don't give out little icecream cups anymore. It was great leverage in getting my kids to go! ;)
M
1 year ago
Love love love this place! staff is so friendly and amazing with my son!
K
1 year ago
It is a wonderful place
K
1 year ago
Awesome place for kids!
Great, safe and friendly place. I have 4 kiddos and they all enjoy and actually look forward to going to the dentist here.
M
1 year ago
Great Experiene
Took my daughter in to get her first cleaning completed. She was occupied with the fish tanks and large jungle gym while waiting. Once in the room, the dentist was quick and made her very comfortable.. No Tears! The dentist explained what to expect from a dental standpoint and what to watch for. We were really impressed by both the staff and atmosphere.
R
1 year ago
Absolutely Best Place Ever!!!
I absolutely love taking my kiddos here. I never have any problems, the staff is super sweet and friend all the time. They get you in and out no super long waiting time to get you in. I love that I can always get all four kiddos in on the same day instead of splitting them up into different visits.
L
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly and patient!