Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
professional and friendly
Today was our first time ever coming to Abilene Pediatric and the staff was so friendly and professional. The office as so clean and we just felt so welcomed. Thank you
E
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
My kids love it here!! They have been coming here for 4 years now and we travel a ways to come. We have dentist where we are from, but my girls absolutely love this one. The dentist are great! The staff is very friendly!
A
1 year ago
Experienced
Wonderful people. Made my child feel comfortable.
B
1 year ago
They are very friendly and great with my 3 kids
C
1 year ago
Great!!
P
1 year ago
Very friendly and understanding
I was having three children seen and they were very understanding and allow me to go from seat to seat to room with all three being able to be there for all of them very friendly I loved it very much it will be our dentist home for sure!!
Y
1 year ago
Highly impressed
The waiting area is nice and the best one of ever seen! The staff was nice and treated my one year old very well. The dr was good with her and explained everything nicely. I really like it and even told my husband all about our experience since I was really impressed.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The service we receive at Abilene Pediatric Dental has always been high quality. I have been highly pleased with the friendliness of the staff.
S
1 year ago
So impressed!
Our kiddo fell and chipped his front two front teeth while we were out of town on a Saturday afternoon. My son cried the entire way home and while my husband was driving I called pediatric dentists to find out what to do. I contacted several practices and was told that since he wasn’t a current patient they wouldn’t give advice. I called this office and on the voice message system was a cell phone number for Dr. Seth. I called the number anticipating the same response and he was incredibly kind and asked to send a few pictures from different angles so he could take a look. I sent the pictures and he called back right away and gave me some advice on how to keep him comfortable and assured me that he didn’t reach the root so for a break it was best case scenario. He told us to call his office monday morning and they would get us in. We went to his appointment today and I thought we were going to be spending a ton of money. They took a look and told us our options and we decided to have them grind them down so that it wasn’t sharp and to give it some time. We were incredibly impressed with the office, the dentists and the staff. We will be moving our other kiddo to this office as well. At the end of the day we came out with just having to pay for some laughing gas which was very reasonable. We will be back and will be recommending this office to all of our family and friends with kiddos. They calmed this momma down and provided excellent service from start to finish. (Their office is also very kid friendly. My two year old sat still while they took a look and did the small procedure without moving an inch. This was all because Dr. Paul and the assistant were fantastic!)
K
1 year ago
My daughter is usually scared to death of the dentist but they made things so much better and she didn't she'd a single tear..