Abilene Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

4741 Buffalo Gap Road

Abilene, TX 79606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Friendly, Fast & Efficient
My son got fillings and tooth pulled. Everyone was very friendly, process was fast, and procedure was efficient!
T
2 years ago
Very nice people, great customer service, clean environment, and the dr was amazing!
The Dr did an amazing job with my twin boys, he sings to them while hes brushing their teeth, it was a very clean environment and the people their were so nice and friendly.
M
2 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE this Dentist and the whole office!
When we left today the kids said, "Dr. Seth is like our dad!" It is true! He makes every kid feel special and makes every kid smile...even my 2 year old on his first visit! The staff is kind and cheerful. The Dr. Seth is amazing at what he does and amazing with the kids. My kids beg to go to the dentist every month. Thank you for all that you do and for making our check-up and cleanings a positive experience for all of us!!!
T
2 years ago
Extremely Pleased
I had appointments for my 4 yr old, 2 yr old, and my 1 yr old. What I was expecting is not what I got! It was amazing! We showed up early as asked and went in before our appointment times. The entire staff was great working with me on getting my kids in together and to where they needed to be. Both the hygienists and the dentists were amazing with my kids. They were able to get x-rays of my 4 yr old's teeth with out needing me! The little wait we had my kids were able to either play in the playground area or on video games with other kids. Over all I would recommend them to all my friends with small children. What I thought was going to be a stressful event turned into a very pleasant visit.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful hospitality, prompt service & friendly
Everyone we encountered today was friendly and awesome. Made our child feel safe & calm while having her X-rays & exam done. Love this place and will tell everyone to go here!!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Very polite and caring towards my child
A
2 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and really make kiddos feel comfortable. So glad we found this place!
K
2 years ago
High
Loved I️t. My daughter loved the fish. And the staff was great!!!
T
2 years ago
High quality service
All the staff were very nice and Dr. Seth was amazing with my son he didnt just bombard him. He actually took a little time to try and know my son. I would recommend the dentist off to any one looking for a kid friendly place
M
2 years ago
Amazing!
The entire staff was nice and friendly, and made it a very good dental visit for my 3year old! They made her comfortable and were patient with her. I was extremely happy with our visit!