Abingdon Box Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

2222 Old Emmorton Rd.

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today By Appointment

abhfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr. Weber and his assistant were personable and professional in providing treatment-- a permanent filling.
R
3 days ago
Quick appointment, great experience
Late on Thursday night, i noticed my crown was loose. I called on Friday and was able to get appointment on Tuesday afternoon. Did not expect it that quick with covid 19 still going on.
G
3 days ago
Even though my nerves get the best of me I am pleased with everyone
M
4 days ago
I felt very confident in the level of professional care I received, and the the degree to which PPE was utilized while providing treatment. Understanding the high risk of Covid transmission while conducting dental work, I am confident that preventive measures (cleaning and sanitizing) were being strictly followed to ensure the safety of myself and the staff.
S
5 days ago
Everyone was very professional and efficient. I like the fact that temps are being taken and every precaution seems to be in place.
R
6 days ago
Quick. Considerate. Professional work
Been going here since i was a child and always do a great job. Very compassionate people. Quick service. Wont ever switch dentists
W
6 days ago
Unlike perception going to this dentist is healthy and painless
A
2 weeks ago
Best professional and friendly service
Dr. Weber, Janet, Debbie, Debbie, and Donna always treat me as a special patient. They have been taking care of my appointments, my cleaning, and my teeth for years. I won't go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Great team.
F
2 weeks ago
The girl who cleaned my teeth did a great job !