Abingdon Box Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

2222 Old Emmorton Rd.

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abhfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Awesome Dentist!
I thought I was going to loose a tooth but Box Hill Dentist fixed it ! Amazing work ! I will never go to another dentist ! Very kind staff!! The Best !!!
R
2 weeks ago
Perfect Dentist -
Never want to go anywhere else. Dr Weber is the absolute best dentist on the planet. He’s very honest about giving all options for procedures and never pressures you. I just cannot say enough good stuff about him. Janet his dental hygienists is also very thorough and easy on your mouth. Sweet person as well. His office staff is so friendly and knowledgeable as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Weber is an excellent dentist. His front office staff and hygienist are also wonderful !
B
2 weeks ago
My visit on 11/25/19
I just love this dental office. My wait wasn’t long. The Hygienist I saw was the most generalist person I’ve had. She was very careful when cleaning my teeth, so much so that my lip didn’t get pinched. The Dentist was very pleasant also. Didn’t spend as much time with her because all was good with me.
J
2 weeks ago
Great response to immediate need
A tooth became infected over the weekend. I called on Monday morning. I was obviously a non-scheduled appointment. Abingdon Box Hill Dentistry worked me in to the schedule and relieved the pain. Really nice and quick work. Our family has been patients for a long time and they stepped right up to take care of me. They have handled emergency appointments for our family before. Each time very responsive. A+ period.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service & respectful Customer service
P
3 weeks ago
I always have very good experience with this office, everyone is very helpful and friendly. Thank you for your wonderful service.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
Always professional and helpful staff
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff, and excellent service
Wonderful and friendly staff . Superb service
M
1 month ago
Hygienist
Janet is amazing!