Abingdon Box Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

2222 Old Emmorton Rd.

Bel Air, MD 21015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abhfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
25 years
I have been going to Abingdon Box Hill Dentistry for the past 25 years. Obviously, I'm pleased with the care. Any and all issues have been taken care of effectively.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!!
I love my Dentist, Dr. Scribner is the best Dentist I have ever been to. I have had many dental procedures and have always been anxious. I have never felt more comfortable going to a dental appt!! I never experience pain, wonderful practice!! So accommodating!! The Staff and Dental Assistant Couldn’t be any nicer. Dr. Weber’s Office is number one, in my book👍
D
1 month ago
First rate dental practice
Had a filling fall out and called the office. Was seen the next day by Dr Weber. He took care of things without a hitch. Very competent dentist and a peach of a guy, I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Weber for years and have always been well taking care of. Staff members friendly and very helpful. Thanks Jennie
M
1 month ago
Great dentist.
We both really like Dr. Weber. He's always got a story that takes your mind off whatever dental procedure you're about to endure. Great sense of humor. Quick, efficient and only performs necessary procedures. He's a country doctor with the latest technology. All staff are top notch.
M
1 month ago
Every time I visit this place is always wonderful people but never met Dr Weber hopefully I would soon- my second time there
L
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I have been a patient for over 10 years I haven’t seen Dr Weber as my actual dentist but about 5 times during these years but I did see him today. Very nice and professional. I only request Marjorie as my hygienists because she’s the best. My entire family goes here and we always request Marg. Deb Brown the receptionist is very nice and accommodating. Could use updates to office. There are a lot of dentists turnover. Hard to build a patient relationship when the dentists constantly come and go
K
1 month ago
Dr. Weber is wonderful!!! His staff is wonderful. I hate going to the dentist but everyone there is so nice and caring. Do not mind going to see dr. Weber and his staff
D
1 month ago
Going back
Nice and friendly and fast
B
2 months ago
Great service
Have been going to see Dr Weber for 25 years. Everyone in the office is very nice and courteous. Highly recommended if you are looking for a new dentist.