Abingdon Smiles

Dentist

321 Court Street NE

Abingdon, VA 24210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Came in to help me on weekend , and I wasn’t even an established patient!!
Thankyou so much for removing my tooth about 3 weeks ago ! I’m from out of town and no one would give me the time of day to help with a cracked tooth because I was not an established patient! Called your office and the only concern seemed to be helping me and that I was in pain, he didn’t ask about how I would pay or if I had insurance, and didn’t care that they hadn’t seen me before. At a moments notice,Dr Laningham and an assistant were kind enough to give up part of their Saturday to come in to help me. They were very welcoming and friendly, made me feel right at home!The rest of my weekend was great because of them, I was able to eat and drink without being in pain. I called about 20 dentists near the hotel we were at and no one would see me, this office was my last call and thank goodness it was! I can’t say Thankyou enough to this office and their kind , caring, and considerate staff! I also paid less for this emergency visit then my husband paid to have a tooth removed at our regular dentist office in Alabama, and it was a scheduled appointment during business hours! Thanks so much !
C
3 months ago
Came in to help me on weekend , and I wasn’t even an established patient!!
Thankyou so much for removing my tooth about 3 weeks ago ! I’m from out of town and no one would give me the time of day to help with a cracked tooth because I was not an established patient! Called your office and the only concern seemed to be helping me and that I was in pain, he didn’t ask about how I would pay or if I had insurance, and didn’t care that they hadn’t seen me before. At a moments notice,Dr Laningham and an assistant were kind enough to give up part of their Saturday to come in to help me. They were very welcoming and friendly, made me feel right at home!The rest of my weekend was great because of them, I was able to eat and drink without being in pain. I called about 20 dentists near the hotel we were at and no one would see me, this office was my last call and thank goodness it was! I can’t say Thankyou enough to this office and their kind , caring, and considerate staff! I also paid less for this emergency visit then my husband paid to have a tooth removed at our regular dentist office in Alabama, and it was a scheduled appointment during business hours! Thanks so much !
L
7 months ago
I had a very bad wisdom tooth and with alot of pain my face swollen, but Dr Moore just numbed it and gave me tylenol, pulled the tooth right out, would refer him to any one any day and also the staff was and is always great..
E
8 months ago
Great visit
Had Implants Dr.Moore is great always has done a good job love all the girls in office they couldn't be nicer this is the only place to go for dental work. Thank you for making my smile pretty !
E
10 months ago
Great visit
Had my teeth cleaned and as usual i was in and out in great time love all the staff there they have always been so nice and friendly I always get nervous going but they always make me feel better I wouldn't go anywhere else !
N
10 months ago
Excellence
I just had a tooth pulled that was infected and Dr. Moore was so careful and thoughtful about the pain I was in. He made a great first impression and I will be taking all of my dental care needs to him in the future!
B
11 months ago
Lifetime member
Had 7 teeth pulled and with just Tylenol had no pain I'm 60 years old the best dentist I've ever had
P
2 years ago
Wonderful dental experience... Very kind, friendly and caring ...
K
2 years ago
Thankful for a great dentist with a quality team!
Once again, I appreciate the excellent care in your welcoming and friendly office. Thank you!
E
2 years ago
The best in town
The staff is so nice an friendly they make you feel like family , Dr Moore is the best !
Response from Abingdon Smiles
Thank you, Liz!