Abingdon Smiles

Dentist

321 Court Street NE

Abingdon, VA 24210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional, very friendly.
B
1 week ago
Love It Here😍
I am very thankful I call these wonderful people my dental Family because that’s exactly how they make me feel like Family!! Dr.Moore and his staff are very informative and friendly! Never makes you feel they are above you !! Every experience I’ve had since coming here has been a good one! I thank God I found this Dental Office!! Would definitely recommend this office to everyone!!
J
1 week ago
very professional
Little or no waiting to see the doctor. The staff was very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend this group to any friends and family.
G
1 week ago
Excellent
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and friendly staff.
I have had nothing but great visits to Dr. Moore's office. I had implants and before I got them I didn't smile too much and I didn't get out too often. It was difficult to eat with my previous dentures but now I can eat steak and enjoy it. Dr. Moore and his staff are very professional and they all understood my needs and have taken great care of me.
V
2 weeks ago
These people are some of the best people I have ever been to. They go out of their way to put your needs first. Can,t say enough good things about them.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience with outstanding service from professional dental care providers
Always feel satisfied with each visit, looking forward to my end results. Excellent professional dental care!
B
2 weeks ago
Competent, professional, and gentle
Abingdon Smiles provides professional, competent, and friendly care. Anna always greets customers with a friendly smile! Zoe is kind and gentle as she provides dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring professional service in a comfortable setting.
I smile! I finally found a dentist office that checks off all the boxes. Second visit as good as the first.
D
3 weeks ago
A very professional experience- thanks for the extra chair massage! Friendly staff...I'll be back!