Abingdon Smiles

Dentist

321 Court Street NE

Abingdon, VA 24210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional Service
Great group of professionals. Treat customers with top priority.
T
3 days ago
Great place to go. Everyone makes you comfortable and I would recommend them to everyone.
T
1 week ago
Dr's and staff are fabulous, professional, they all make you feel comfortable to be there. Thank you all!😊
A
1 week ago
friendly and professional
A friendly and family atmosphere. Send reminders for appointment.
V
1 week ago
Great bunch of people. Really friendly and helpful. My husband and I are very pleased.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. This is an excellent dental office. Dr. Moore is great and Zoe is awesome.
D
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
The staff is very professional and very courteous. The wait time is not bad because they try very hard to stick to the schedule. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was courteous. My concerns for one of my teeth were discussed. The dental hygienist did a good job. Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
very professional, but, so sweet and friendly
you guys never surprise me....service, as usual, terrific....had that tooth pulled, feel terrific...tks so much!!!
D
1 month ago
Always kind, and excellent work. Never over charges. Trustworthy.
And never suggests work to be done that is not necessary. Trusthworthy.