Abingdon Smiles

Dentist

321 Court Street NE

Abingdon, VA 24210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I had a very bad wisdom tooth and with alot of pain my face swollen, but Dr Moore just numbed it and gave me tylenol, pulled the tooth right out, would refer him to any one any day and also the staff was and is always great..
E
5 months ago
Great visit
Had Implants Dr.Moore is great always has done a good job love all the girls in office they couldn't be nicer this is the only place to go for dental work. Thank you for making my smile pretty !
E
6 months ago
Great visit
Had my teeth cleaned and as usual i was in and out in great time love all the staff there they have always been so nice and friendly I always get nervous going but they always make me feel better I wouldn't go anywhere else !
N
7 months ago
Excellence
I just had a tooth pulled that was infected and Dr. Moore was so careful and thoughtful about the pain I was in. He made a great first impression and I will be taking all of my dental care needs to him in the future!
B
7 months ago
Lifetime member
Had 7 teeth pulled and with just Tylenol had no pain I'm 60 years old the best dentist I've ever had
P
1 year ago
Wonderful dental experience... Very kind, friendly and caring ...
K
1 year ago
Thankful for a great dentist with a quality team!
Once again, I appreciate the excellent care in your welcoming and friendly office. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
The best in town
The staff is so nice an friendly they make you feel like family , Dr Moore is the best !
Response from Abingdon Smiles
Thank you, Liz!
D
1 year ago
Excellent and professional service
Excellent and prompt service. Highest level of care and professionalism. Dr. Laningham and his assistant made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I felt no pain during procedure or the day after. I would have to say PAIN FREE dental services. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Abingdon Smiles
Thank you so much, Dana! We are so glad to hear this!
L
1 year ago
Great visit today! Trish did a wonderful job. I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Moore's office. Truly wonderful people.
Response from Abingdon Smiles
Thank you, Lydia!