Abingdon Smiles

Dentist

321 Court Street NE

Abingdon, VA 24210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Thanks for good service and friendly faces !
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Wonderful service.
H
3 weeks ago
Satisfaction
It is so satisfying to find a dental office that understands and caters to my dental needs. After jaw surgery 4 years ago, my mobility is limited but the hygienist goes above and beyond to assure my comfort and does such a thorough job. I have already recommended this dental office to friends and family members.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service and care
I have been a patient since Dr. Moore has opened the practice. The entire staff has been wonderful to me and my needs. I thank all off these people for their care and concern. Keep up the good work and knowing that you are there for me.
Response from Abingdon Smiles
Thank you, Lois!
I
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Had an appoitment for the kids, they were great with them: friendly and very professional.
Response from Abingdon Smiles
Thank you, Ingrid! We enjoyed meeting your family. Thanks for trusting us with your girls' oral health!
L
3 weeks ago
I would give Dr. French and his office ten stars if it was an option. These folks took such amazing care of me when I needed a great deal of work done and was a very anxious patient. I wholeheartedly recommend Drs. French and Laningham. Now I have the most beautiful smile and it is all thanks to these wonderful, caring people.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dental visit
I've gone in every 6 months for a long time. Everyone in Dr. Moore' office is wonderful and attentive. Zoe is great and very thorough. Dr. Moore is a great dentist and I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service
I had a crown pop off recently. Dr. Moore and his staff were able to squeeze me in and we're quickly able to clean and replace it! GREAT JOB!!! Thanks!
B
1 month ago
wonderful people
Always very caring and takes good care of me.
L
1 month ago
Let's face it most people do not like to go to the dentist.... I am one of those people but I go because we need to go. The service I receive at Dr. Moore's office is professional and exceptional. I had a "old" filling removed and replaced with a new one yesterday by Dr. Laningham he did a great job!