Abingdon Smiles

Dentist

321 Court Street NE

Abingdon, VA 24210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Takes the dread out of a dentist visit.
Abingdon Smiles is truly something to smile about. Professional, friendly folks with a gentle touch. No pain for me. 😁
T
2 days ago
Prompt, cheery, professional.
K
6 days ago
Loved the hygienist I had cleaning my teeth. She was awesome, friendly and had my laughing.
R
1 week ago
All of the staff are professionals at Abingdon Smiles.
The staff at Abingdon Smiles are all professionals, would recommend any of them.
D
1 week ago
Exceptional work, amazing skill, wonderful results, delightful people.
Exceptional work, amazing skill, wonderful results, delightful people. It's hard to find appropriate words to describe my initial two visits to the dental facilities of Dr. French Moore and his team of experts. Wow! Even the offices are laid-out for teamwork, as assistants float from room to room as needed. After being greeted by Anna with assistance from Teresa and Miranda, Dr. Moore assisted by Karen, extracted three upper molars from my mouth. His skill and strength coupled with Karen's empathetic use of spray and suction made me as comfortable as humanly possible. I was pleased when Karen handed me clear specific instructions plus medication, because I had to leave town the very next morning for most of the next two weeks. Without their help I would not have enjoyed my journey. Thanks Dr. Moore. / Doc A.
J
2 weeks ago
excllent
Wrote review about 2 hours ago.
J
2 weeks ago
Calm relaxing environment, friendly well qualified staff who provide excellent dental work with a gentle touch at fair prices.
L
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning job I've ever had on my teeth. Everyone is friendly. Nice atmosphere.
A
2 weeks ago
They go above and beyond!
In my experience with Abingdon Smiles over the past 10 years, they have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs and provide a "wow" experience for each and every appointment! From a friendly greeting to little/no wait time to excellent dental care to working with my challenging insurance company, they have it all! The dental chairs will even massage you as you get your teeth cleaned!
B
2 weeks ago
New patient, first appointment was wonderful
I just had my first appointment as a new patient there and it was wonderful. Everyone is so kind and friendly. I was scared to death going in, but quickly felt calm and comfortable due to the workers.